Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

We would be so grateful if you could pass on our thanks to Lorna Adams. The guests all loved her singing and a number remarked they were moved to tears. we would also especially like to extend our thanks for her singing to cover our delayed entry. Best wishes Trevor & Andy

Trevor & Adam booked Lorna Adams for their Wedding at Rudding Park on 05 July 2015

Just had to let you know Darren Clynes was nothing short of brilliant tonight. He absolutely nailed it! By far the best solo act we’ve had this year. He made the weekend for the holiday makers. Will definitely have him back soon. Many thanks Geoff

Geoff (functions & Events Manager) booked Darren Clynes for his event at The Beachcomber Holiday Park on 05 July 2015

Hi Toby I just wanted to let you know that we have had loads of compliments on how you were the best act of the day at the summer Fete and we have had requests for you to play at next year’s fete as well. Many thanks Tony

Tony booked Rhythm of the Nite for his summer fete at The Bridges Community Centre on 05 July 2015

I am writing to you today to give a review on Jason Taylor & Taylor Duo who yesterday performed at our wedding at The Diglis House Hotel in Worcester. I would love this to be used on your website as Jason Taylor (and his wife Leanne) deserve top billing. We spent 2 years planning our special day and I searched literally hundreds of sound clips and youtube video’s of potential wedding singers but upon hearing Jason’s soulful sound I was hooked and swiftly booked him for our day. On the day Jason performed 2 sets of mainly hand picked songs with a few of his own brilliant crowd pleasers thrown in, on his own in the day and with Leanne on the night. Both sets were truly fantastic I would say out of our 100+ guests 90% commented on how great he was (and Leanne later on) and asked how I found him. Me, my wife and several of my friends and family will now be trying to holiday when and where he performs if he gives us advance warning lol. Me and my wife would personally like to thank him and his wife Leanne for making our special day so fantastic!!! Kind Regards Matthew & Gemma Richings Worcester

Matthew & Gemma booked Jason Taylor & The Taylor duo for their Wedding at The Diglis House on 04 July 2015

Cash for Kids is the official charity for Radio City 1, 2 and City Talk. We are a fund raising grant giving charity that supports children’s organisations across our transmission area, Liverpool, Wirral, The North West and North Wales. We held an 80’s Inspired afternoon tea in The Hilton Liverpool on Thursday 2nd July 2015 it was a superb after noon with all things 80’s including neon, dancers, 80’s Inspired menu and even a DJ set. We booked the guys from Just 80’s to do an hour set; they were brilliant and had our ladies dancing the afternoon away. Barry was great to work with and adapted to our needs in a challenging environment. We were delighted with the choice of music and they are obviously experienced musicians. We would not hesitate on booking the guys again especially now we know they have a wide repertoire of styles So thanks guys for supporting Cash for Kids in such a fab way Yours sincerely Carole Clare Charity Manager

Carole (Charity Manager) booked Just 80's for her Radio City- Cash for Kids charity event at The Hilton - Liverpool on 02 July 2015

We hired Jon to sing at my Father's funeral, and want to thank Jon for doing such a good professional job. Everyone loved his singing, especially when he sang 'Jerusalem'. Thank you Margaret Foster & Jo Wood & Families

Margaret booked Jon Chistos for a funeral at St Peters Church, Hertfordshire on 01 July 2015