Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

A huge THANK YOU to Simply Ella, without her beautiful voice our wedding day would not have been so fantastic. All of our guests absolutley loved her and danced the day away, commenting OMG where did you find her? She is amazing! Everything we asked of Ella was done with style and pazzaz. In fact she reached far beyond our expectations. Thank you Ella, you are, and were truly amazing. Such a beautiful voice, personality and professional to the end.

Amanda & Dianne hired Simply Ella to perform at their wedding. at Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds on 09 October 2017

We booked Andy to sing at our recent wedding reception and he was brilliant! In the lead up to the event Andy called to introduce himself and ask if we had any special requests and timings etc... His performance on the night was fantastic and my Mum said she didn’t even realise it was a live singer as it was so good! We were a little bit apprehensive about having Paolo Nutini’s Last Request as our first dance as he has such as unique voice but Andy did us proud and it was beautiful. Our son and his cousins who are only 5 years old loved him too and I remember seeing them swinging off his arms whilst he was singing! Many singers wouldn’t have tolerated this but Andy was lovely with them and it did not affect his performance one bit! Many of our friends and family were asking who he was and how we came across him and so I would certainly recommend to anyone thinking of hiring a singer at an event. Thanks again Andy for making our wedding reception so enjoyable

Mr and Mrs Whitehead hired Andy Otley to perform at their wedding at St Edwards Church Hall, Oldham on 07 October 2017

An awesome performer of the highest caliber. His rendition of "That's Life " "took the roof of" at my party to celebrate being 10 years in remission from Leukemia for a second time. It meant the world to me! A true perfectionist 11/10!

David Lydiate hired James to perform at his private party at Hilton Hotel Liverpool on 30 September 2017

Thank you for making the night really fantastic you were both fabulous! I’ve had someone ask for your details to book you for another event too so your fabulousness will continue to rock Lincoln! If I could get away with using you at next years’ event I would. You both far exceeded any expectations I had for using entertainment for the Ball and you successfully got everyone to their feet and singing at the top of their voices. You made the night the success that it was and your ‘waiting’ skills was also exceptional! I kept hearing people saying how funny you were. Thank you both of you.

Charlie McClelland, Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator for Age UK Lincoln & Kesteven , hired The Undercover Waiters for a Charity Event at Doubletree Hilton (Brayford) Lincoln on 29 September 2017

Thank you! Our wedding guests are still talking about your great performance. I'll be recommending you far and wide. It's a brilliant way to warm up the guests for the night do. You two did an amazing job and are so funny. Thank you again. I just wish i could relive that day like groundhog day lol!

Adele booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her Wedding at Holiday Inn, Leeds on 29 September 2017

JUST AMAZING! The Undercover Waiters really got everyone up and started the evening off with a bang!!! Everyone loved them, thank you so much it was brilliant. The best surprise, all my guest couldn't stop talking about how much fun it was!

Katy Ellis Mcglynn had the Undercover Waiters perform at her wedding. This was a surprise to her, the groom and the rest of the guests, booked by the bride's Mum at The Oak Tree Of Peover, Cheshire on 23 September 2017