Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

A HUGE thank you to James Loughlin for entertaining our 250 guests at our annual Ladies Lunch in Glasgow Ė he was absolutely fantastic and went down a storm! A true professional and pleasure to work with!

Amanda Casey booked James for an Annual Ladies Lunch at The Grand Central Hotel on 19 November 2016

Can I say thank you very much for your help with regard to the booking of Nikk Mager. He was excellent and proved to be a real entertainer and the audience really enjoyed his performance. I would have no problem in recommending him ! I have passed your details on to next years Captain as he is starting to plan social events for next year. Can you also pass on my thanks to Nikk for providing a great night at Sherwood Forest Golf Club.

Colin Booked Nikk for a Captains Dinner at Sherwood Forest Golf Club on 19 November 2016

The Coldplay Tribute were amazing on Friday for my sons 21st birthday, thank you so much for being a large part of his big day everyone enjoyed your performance. Anyone thinking of a tribute band you will not be disappointed with this band for small or large venues. Great night guys thank you hope to see you again sometime.

Andrew Timmins hired Coldplay Tribute to perform at his son's 21st Birthday Part. at David Lloyd, Dudley on 04 November 2016

Please pass on our thanks to everyone in the band. Chris was amazing and many of our guests commented on how good the music was. The disco was great too. My family are generally the ones going mad on the floor and playing each others legs as guitars etc, but most people joined in the madness as well. It was a really good party.

Felicity hired Chris and his band to perform at her wedding reception. at Carthorne Hall Hotel, Yarm on 29 October 2016

I would like to thank James for Saturday night. He was absolutely brilliant.

Jo Hulme hired James to perform at a Surprise Birthday Party at Dundry Royal Legion Memorial Hall, Bristol on 29 October 2016

Michael contacted myself a few days before, which makes life easier for ourselves and the act. We established what was needed and set length. Michael was very open to timings, and set lengths etc. on this occasion I only needed a 1 hour set which was fantastic. He arrived at the allocated time, and we had enough time to go through any sound/lighting requirements. We had a lot of positive feedback from his set, which was really refreshing to see, and Michael himself came out afterwards and spoke with a few of our guests. Really professional and very easy to work with. I thought I would just send this review as itís quite easy to only ever bring something to someoneís attention when we have a bad experience, but I fell itís equally important to mention when we are very happy with a booking and service provided.

Shaun Jones-Bond, Entertainments Manager, had Michael Sharpe perform at Ty Mawr Holiday park for Park Dean Resorts at Ty Mawr Holiday Park, Towyn on 25 October 2016