Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Nicole Jay Testimonial “Thanks to Nicole for last night! I’ve had several messages saying how fab you were and how much everyone enjoyed themselves! I look forward to seeing you again!”
    • Barry and his guests loved Nicole Jay, The Let’s Go Stroke Club at Select Security Stadium on 13/02/2019

  • Big Men In Town Testimonial I just would like you to say many thanks to the lads they did a great performance and couldn’t have been any better. all of them a credit to you and themselves and I think there will be a few enquiries going forward from some of my guests . I hope they enjoyed playing the show, Many Thanks.
    • Bradley was very happy with the performance by Big Men In Town at Wincanton Racecourse on 09/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Wow guys what can I say.... THANK YOU just doesn’t quite cut it - you were all beyond brilliant. I knew in my head what vibe I wanted for my party and after finding you online I thought you would be the perfect fit. This belief was enhanced after my initial phone call, you seemed to get what I was saying but wouldn't reveal too much as you wanted the surprise to be for me too. And boy was I surprised....you were FANTASTIC! I absolutely loved you as did all of my guests I have had so many comments about you guys you wouldn’t believe. I couldn’t have dreamed of anything better, you fitted right in with the venue staff and were very convincing and also with all of the guests. We feel like we’ve known you for ages. You also kept the tunes pumping and the night rocking til the early hours. We didn’t want it to end. So huge amounts of thanks from me and all my friends and family for making it truly a night to remember. I’d do it all again tomorrow.
    • Leesa Hughes booked The Undercover Waiters for their 50th Birthday Party and was extremely happy with the service they provided at Swinfen Hall on 26/01/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

Just wanted to say what a fantastic evening we all had. Barry was better than we could have hoped for. He sang our first dance 'All of me' by John Legend AMAZINGLY! So many of our guests commented on how beautiful it was and how superb his voice is. He performed a fantastic, varied set to make sure he catered for everyone and was a gentleman from start to finish. Rick actually said to him, if there was a 5 star review he would give him 20! His sound system was amazing and he was incredibly accommodating to my (at times bridezilla) requests! I can't recommend or thank him enough for adding that extra 'WOW' factor to what had already been a completely amazing day.

Rachael and Richard Callon hired Barry to perform at their wedding at Willington Hall, Cheshire on 24 July 2017

The singing waiters were AMAZING!! I would recommend them to anyone. We were just finishing our desserts at our wedding and everyone (including me) began to feel really full and tired! How I always feel after a big meal, but as soon as the singing waiters came in they surprised everyone and got everyone up and dancing! They really lifted the spirits again. Everyone was surprised, including our mums, as we kept it a surprise from everyone!! They really were amazing and created such an uplifting atmosphere that kept everyone dancing all night long.

Zoe Arens Booked Sing While You're Waiting for her wedding at Gaynes Park Barns, Essex on 23 July 2017

We were keen to have something between our wedding breakfast and evening reception and came across this service. Michael and Richie were our undercover waiters and they were fab! They worked so well with the catering team and all the guests thought they were great. One friend was about to start a petition to make sure they kept their jobs. When the reveal came around everyone had so much fun, they loved the surprise. The singing was brilliant and all the songs got people up dancing. I'd requested a couple of songs and these were done no problem, the service was professional and friendly. Later they provided the DJ service for us which was also fantastic- great mix of songs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the undercover waiters, they brought so much fun and energy to our big day.

Patrick & Heather had Michael and Richie to perform at their wedding as a surprise at Wyming Brook Farm, South Yorkshire on 22 July 2017

Would just like to say a big thank you to Sing While You're Waiting! We had them at our wedding and they were superb. All our guest had a great time and so did we. Would recommend them to anybody planning a wedding .

Donna and Damian hired Sing While You're Waiting to perform at their wedding breakfast. at Last Drop Village Hotel, Lancashire on 22 July 2017

Please pass on my thanks to The Soultonics for Saturday's party, I thought the band were fantastic and really made the party special So many people have commented how great they were and asked for their details

Anne Booked The Soultonics for a Retirement party at The Cinammon Club/Bowden Rooms on 22 July 2017

OMG, WOW! Brilliant! You made our wedding day so special. So exciting! You exceeded our expectations in every way. I have no hesitation in recommending you and am envious of those who are yet to see you perform. They are in for such a treat! We will most definitely hire you again for another celebration. Our very best wishes to you and our thanks for making this wedding so special!

Katie and Michael Knight had Chris perform at their wedding at Camerton Village Hall, Somerset on 22 July 2017