Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

A big thank you to The Tonics Swing Collective for performing at our wedding at the beginning of October. We were looking for some swing to dance to, and we got it. A talented band and vocalists, who put themselves out to look glamorous and sophisticated to complement your event. Kayleigh has a beautiful voice, and a marvelous style. A great selection of true classics in one set and modern classics in the second. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Mr & Mrs Sharp booked The Tonics Swing Collective for their Wedding at Worltey Hall on 03 October 2015

A big thank you to The Tonics for performing at our evening wedding reception at the beginning of October. We were looking for some swing to dance to, and we got it. A talented band and vocalists, who put themselves out to look glamorous and sophisticated to complement your event. Kayleigh has a beautiful voice, and a marvelous style. A great selection of true classics in one set and modern classics in the second. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Mr & Mrs Sharp booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Worltey Hall on 03 October 2015

Jon Christos and Danielle Louise Thomas performed at our annual dinner; what a phenomenal reaction from the room! Jon’s vocal talents were exceptional, bringing a spontaneous standing ovation from the full room on the climax of Nessun Dorma and gasps of admiration for their harmonies throughout the whole performance. Simply outstanding.

Andy Ashworth booked Bel Canto for his event at Hilton Hotel Manchester on 03 October 2015

We had the pleasure of listening to the amazing vocal talents of Jon Christos and Danielle Thomas as Voci at our Star Ball at the Hilton Hotel Manchester. The room was stunned into silence from this great performance from two Charismatic Artistes. Wonderful, captivating, incredible are just some of my chosen words to describe this performance.

Lyn Staunton, Development Director Variety, the Children's Charity booked Voci to perform at her event at The Buckatree Hotel on 02 October 2015

I just wanted to let you all know, including Barry and the band, how pleased we were with our booking for 26th September. We had an 80's themed party, in a marquee, for my 50th birthday. Barry and the band arrived about 4.30pm, after a long drive south, so were here in plenty of time to set up and do their sound check etc. We were amazed at the amount of technical equipment and lighting they had with them. Barry, Ryan, Joel and Tom were lovely guys, they were all so friendly, helpful and professional. They played two sets, with a break in between, and were very accommodating to our requirements. We had mostly 80's tracks with some older and some modern tracks later on. Some of my family wanted to get on the stage and sing a song for me, and Barry was able to help them out with a backing track and coach them along. The band were absolutely fantastic performers and they had everyone up dancing all evening. I've had so many friends and relatives, who were at the party, say how much they enjoyed the music and the band's performance. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone, especially as they play such a wide range of music, and are such easy going guys. We just didn't want them to leave!

Sarah booked Just 80's for an 80's themed party, in a marquee, for her 50th birthday at Loosley Dene on 26 September 2015

Thank you guys for playing at our wedding on Saturday. You were AWESOME!!! We still can't get over how lucky we were to have such talented musicians playing at our wedding. Thank you so much!! If anyone is considering booking this band, do it, they are amazing!

Amy Griffiths Booked the Tonics for her Wedding at Belmount Hall, Cumbria on 26 September 2015