Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

We cannot thank Chris enough for help making our day such an incredible experience. He added an extra layer of sparkle to a wonderful wedding and many of the guests commented it was the highlight of possibly the best wedding they had been to. High praise indeed! Fantastic vocals, high energy and brilliant engagement with the guests. To anyone thinking of hiring Chris, don't think about it - just do it!!! You will not be disappointed in anyway.

Nick at Hatton Court Hotel on 03 November 2018

“I booked co.uk through Garston for my 50th birthday party on the 3rd of November 2018. They were fantastic and really got the party going. A large range of music and chose a variety of music to suit the audience. I was apprehensive as I hadn’t booked a band before and booked co.uk from the reviews. I wasn’t disappointed and needn’t have been concerned as they were impressive. Lots of guests commented on how good they were and a friend is looking to book them too for an event. Garston dealt with the booking professionally and Sarah Knight was personally very efficient in maintaining contact with the band and I. Highly recommended. 👍”

Lorraine Beswick at The Lonsdale Club on 03 November 2018

I just wanted to leave a review on James who I booked as a surprise guest at our wedding on the 27th October 2018 he appeared as a singing waiter in the day and singer and DJ for the evening reception. The whole day and night was fantastic he sang and played everything we wanted and all of our guests loved this special touch to make our wedding unique. James has an exceptional vocal range and a cracking voice he even made it a special touch by singing our first dance. I would highly recommend James and Garston Entertainment for any function as the communications between us and them was excellent. We would just like to thank you all for a fantastic day throughout.

Mr & Mrs Thorley at The Stone House Hotel Stoke-on-Trent on 27 October 2018

Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I can’t thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks

Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19 October 2018

On behalf of all at Mansfield Hockey Club we would like to express our thanks to you for an amazing night’s entertainment at our charity fund raiser. We all had an absolute ball and I couldn't recommend a more talented, genuine performer. There was live music for all to enjoy and the disco at the end of night got everyone up and dancing. We have had some excellent feedback regarding your performance and you were a pleasure to deal with, understanding all our needs and requirements during the evening. Thanks again!

Joe booked Paul for Mansfield Hockey Club's fundraiser at Portland Functions on 13 October 2018

I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon H’s Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.

at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04 October 2018