Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Jay Irving - The Soul Singer Testimonial Jay, Many thanks for performing for my 70th birthday party at Sandbach Rugby Club yesterday. Your excellent live singing was the icing on the cake for my party and I have had many favourable comments about your superb performance. You have the ability to tailor your set to the requirements of your audience, which made for a very enjoyable evening. This included making my grandchildren feel involved in the performance. You also have a likeable personality, which I found easy to get on with. Many thanks for a special evening. Best wishes Peter
    • Peter Stanier booked Jay Irving for his 70th Birthday at Sandbach Rugby Club on 11/08/2019

  • Gary Barlow - by Lee Testimonial I wanted to say how fantastic Lee was at my 50th Birthday party. From the moment he got in touch with me by email, he was professional always happy to help in anyway, as I had so much work on, so was a bit slow in getting him playlists etc, but what a credit to Garston Entertainment. He was absolutely fantastic, his setís were fab and he had everyone up dancing together with an added bonus that he also DJíd for me too. My friends and family have been raving about him and I couldnít of wished for a better tribute act/DJ to make fantastic memories with.
    • Carol Godwin Booked Gary Barlow - by Lee for her 50th Birthday Party at Buckinghamshire on 27/07/2019

  • Jess the Singing Waitress Testimonial Myself and my new husband want to say a massive thank you to Jess for surprising us as a singing waitress! We had no clue it was organised by my mum and we couldnít be happier it absolutely made our wedding breakfast we had so many compliments and people asking for Jess's information. She was amazing from start to finish had everyone up dancing and laughing her personality shone through and was the perfect act for our wedding!
    • Nicola & Garry Baldwin at Carden Park Hotel on 21/07/2019

  • Tom & Laura Testimonial Just wanted to say Tom & Laura, we absolutely loved you, you were very friendly, polite and professional and AMAZING singers!
    • George at Golden sands Rhyl on 19/07/2019

  • Jessica Stretton Testimonial Hi Jessica, just a note to say thanks very much for the show you gave on July 13th, I can't thank you enough for your performance and the professional way we were treated on the night and indeed the run up to the event, everyone enjoyed the evening with quite a number of people passing nothing but positive comments, I am sure we will be seeing you again soon, also my thanks to Garston for their support.
    • Bernie McCann booked Jess for his Charity event at Gwersylit Park Cricket Club on 13/07/2019

  • Abbasolutely Testimonial ABBASOLUTELY played to our multi-generational group of friends in a large marquee in July 2019. They really made the party - the 18 year olds and the 50 year olds sang along together, arms in the air, to the whole set and the mood was so high that the dance floor stayed full until 1am. The music was indistinguishable from ABBA and the humourous interaction with the crowd was magical. Simply wonderful! Garston entertainment listened carefully and worked fast. The end result was a cracking band, well briefed and organised and a great evening with minimal effort from me. I can't thank them enough.
    • Catharine T Eve at The Heath House on 13/07/2019

On behalf of all at Mansfield Hockey Club we would like to express our thanks to you for an amazing nightís entertainment at our charity fund raiser. We all had an absolute ball and I couldn't recommend a more talented, genuine performer. There was live music for all to enjoy and the disco at the end of night got everyone up and dancing. We have had some excellent feedback regarding your performance and you were a pleasure to deal with, understanding all our needs and requirements during the evening. Thanks again!

Joe booked Paul for Mansfield Hockey Club's fundraiser at Portland Functions on 13 October 2018

I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon Hís Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.

at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04 October 2018

Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.

Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special

Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!

Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08 September 2018

What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing

Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07 September 2018