Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

Thank you! Our wedding guests are still talking about your great performance. I'll be recommending you far and wide. It's a brilliant way to warm up the guests for the night do. You two did an amazing job and are so funny. Thank you again. I just wish i could relive that day like groundhog day lol!

Adele booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her Wedding at Holiday Inn, Leeds on 29 September 2017

Thank you for making the night really fantastic you were both fabulous! I’ve had someone ask for your details to book you for another event too so your fabulousness will continue to rock Lincoln! If I could get away with using you at next years’ event I would. You both far exceeded any expectations I had for using entertainment for the Ball and you successfully got everyone to their feet and singing at the top of their voices. You made the night the success that it was and your ‘waiting’ skills was also exceptional! I kept hearing people saying how funny you were. Thank you both of you.

Charlie McClelland, Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator for Age UK Lincoln & Kesteven , hired The Undercover Waiters for a Charity Event at Doubletree Hilton (Brayford) Lincoln on 29 September 2017

JUST AMAZING! The Undercover Waiters really got everyone up and started the evening off with a bang!!! Everyone loved them, thank you so much it was brilliant. The best surprise, all my guest couldn't stop talking about how much fun it was!

Katy Ellis Mcglynn had the Undercover Waiters perform at her wedding. This was a surprise to her, the groom and the rest of the guests, booked by the bride's Mum at The Oak Tree Of Peover, Cheshire on 23 September 2017

My parents booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for my sisters wedding yesterday and oh my god what an amazing surprise! They got everyone up singing and dancing. Absolutely amazing day. Thank you so much, we had such a great time!

Jadie Ellis saw the Undercover Waiters perform at her sister's wedding at The Oak Tree Of Peover, Cheshire on 23 September 2017

I was in contact with Michael from The Undercover Waiters for some months before the actual event. It was my client that first suggested having the waiters for their annual Gala Dinner (after seeing them at an event previously). Shortly after this, I began communications with the waiters. I found the whole process to be very professional and seamless – any questions I had were answered with ease. Michael and I spoke more frequently in the week(s) before the event. I was sent over a very thorough set-list beforehand, demonstrating what songs the guys could perform on the night – my client (the infection prevention society) were more than happy with the examples given. On the day of the event, Michael and I spoke on the phone just to confirm arrival time and such. The boys arrived onsite at the Mercure Hotel Manchester in good timing and were briefed by hotel staff on the service process for the evening. The guys turned up dressed in the same uniform as the Mercure staff, in order to blend in. Once the meal service had concluded, the waiters starting their sing-song extravaganza. This was welcomed by the attendees – everyone loved it and got up to dance along. It was a really different and fun way to get the proceedings going. The boys were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend using them for any event. Fab!

Lauren Nagle, Events Executive, dealt with The Undercover Waiters as they were hired to perform at a client's corporate event at Mecure Manchester Picadilly Hotel on 19 September 2017

I first saw Michael and Adam at another undercover event and was blown away by them. I knew we had to have them at our special 10 year anniversary IPS conference gala dinner. Craig and I got in touch with Michael and he checked the diary and they had availability. We then left it to our PCO to organise the final details keeping it a secret from even the rest of our conference committee. On the night, Wow just wow! Michael had kindly agreed that himself and Adam would start by playing a little surprise on Craig and also Dee (a long standing supporter of the society), as it was their birthdays. So cakes came out with a Happy Birthday tune. They then admitted they were undercover. I had a lot of fun watching the facial expressions of our guests. They then broke into their singing section and had the dance floor full in seconds, in fact the dance floor wasn't big enough so there was dancing around the tables too. A highlight of the event has to be their rendition of 'Never forget'. I'll never forget looking at everyone dancing on the floor, sitting enjoying their performance or the masses of phone torches swaying back and forth from those at the back in time with the music. Truly magical and a real testament to the talents of Michael and Adam. I can't recommend Michael and Adam enough, they turned our anniversary celebrations into something truly memorable. I'm tempted just to invite them to our event in Glasgow next year just as the performers. The undercover waiters do uncovered. They also do secret baby announcements too.

Karen Wares hired Michael and Adam from the Undercover Waiters to perform at a Corporate Annual Conference. at Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel on 19 September 2017