Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

An absolutely faultless performance from The Incredible Singing Waiters at our evening wedding reception in Congleton, Cheshire. The guys managed to accommodate our song choices in to their routine and went one step further by delivering a bespoke element to their act - Darren opened up by playing the part of a standby 'First-Aider' as the Bride is 38 weeks pregnant and could literally pop at any minute! It was very funny and came as a great surprise to the 90 guests when the lads went in to their 1st set. Brilliantly entertaining - they WERE the party! Highly recommended

Andy booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for his evening Wedding Reception at The Lion & Swan Hotel, Congleton on 18 November 2017

We hired The Undercover Waiters to surprise our wedding guests a couple of weeks ago. Firstly id just like to thank Michael who was our waiter, you were AMAZING! Absolutely perfect, you really fit in, you were extremely professional, very friendly but most of all very convincing! Not to mention your voice is so talented. The guests absolutely LOVED the surprise, as did me and my hubby! We are so glad that we went ahead and booked after considering it for a little bit! It actually made the day! Everyone sitting quietly enjoying there meal then all of a sudden we were dancing singing away at 4pm in the afternoon! Dont think many people were sat down! You really lifted everyone up, and had everyone smiling and having fun! Was a talking point for the night and still now! My little boys still watch the videos on my phone all the time! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

Natasha Dawkins hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at her wedding. at Best Western Forrest Hills, Cheshire on 11 November 2017

I booked James Loughlin to perform a Motown Evening at Moseley Golf Club on Friday 10th November 2017. He was brilliant from start to finish. He did two sets and the music he played during his break was just as good. James arrived promptly. If I am not mistaken he didn’t even manage to finish one song before the guests were up on the dance floor. The lights PA was all very professional and made a fantastic atmosphere. It was my first event I had to organise as Lady Vice Captain. The evening was a huge success and I have had quite a lot of positive feed back. Thank you once again if the club would allow me to have another Motown next year I definitely will book James again. Many thanks

Sam Smith booked James Loughlin for her Event at Moseley Golf Club on 10 November 2017

What can we say... Absolutely fantastic! We booked James Franklyn and the Soul Machine for our wedding this year and from the moment of booking to the big day the guys were great. We were able to send them a list of music that we would particularly like to have played, any questions we had James was happy to answer and he kept in good contact on the lead up to the wedding. All of our guests raved about the band on the night, everyone was up and dancing by the first song and they kept everyone on the dance floor until the very end. I would highly recommend these guys if you're after a non stop night of awesome music, dancing until your feet hurt and some seriously talented musicians. Huge thank you to them all for helping to make our wedding the best day ever!

Mr & Mrs O'Brian hired James Franklyn to perform at their wedding at Elm Barns, Suffolk on 25 October 2017

What a wonderful night our charity ball was at the Principal Hotel. Mike and Adam were amazing, people were so taken in by their banter when serving food and Mario's antics during the opening number was so funny. To complete the night with songs that suited everyone really made it a fantastic night. Please pass my thanks to them both.

Christine Mabbett hired the Undercover Waiters for a Brain Tumour Research & Support Across Yorkshire's Charity Event. at York Principal Hotel on 21 October 2017

Working with Adam and Michael from the Undercover Waiters was fantastic from start to finish. They were incredibly easy to work with and arrived at the venue with huge smiles and full of positivity for the night ahead. They needed very little information from me regarding the set up of the night, which allowed me to focus my time on managing the rest of the event. The act itself was phenomenal, our guests genuinely thought that Adam and Michael were waiters for the evening (albeit very quirky ones). It made the whole thing even more hilarious, when people finally realised that they were in fact undercover waiters. The singing was brilliant, I have never seen a dance floor fill up so quickly and it was a fantastic way set the tone for the rest of the night. It would thoroughly recommend the Undercover Waiters and we will definitely use them again the future.

Sorrell Coulson, BTRS Fundraising and Events Manager hired Michael and Adam for a Charity event on 21 October 2017