Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

We booked the Tonics to perform at our wedding recently words canít explain how great they are. I strongly recommend booking them. The vocals were off the scale and Iíve seen a lot of bands live and my guests couldnít help themselves from dancing (even the shy ones couldnít help themselves).

Richard and Jane booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Hepworth Village Hall, Holm firth on 22 April 2017
The Tonics Testimonial

The Frankie Vall Tribute Show and Tribute Andy Williams both were excellent at the Brindley on Thursday. As was Tina Turner Tribtue. Thank you for your help.

Wally Scott, Producer from the Billy & Wally Theatre Show at the Bridley Theatre hired the below artistes for a Tribute performance at Brindley Theatre. at The Brindley. Cheshire on 20 April 2017

We had a very enjoyable evening on Saturday at our staff party. We were a mixed age group from 17-77 and Adam and Dave (The Undercover Waiters) did a great job of entertaining us all. They were smart, professional and entertaining. All the songs they sang were well known and they did a great job of getting everyone in the room involved and singing along. A Great performance and we would recommend them!

Camilla Hughes hired the Undercover Waiters to perform at a Corporate Event, at Private Residence, Shropshire on 15 April 2017

I organised a surprise 40th Birthday Party for my husband. I booked Andy Otley to be an undercover singing waiter. He had everyone fooled into thinking he was an actual waiter until he belted out "feeling good" by Michael Buble! Everyone was just stunned at his performance which just made the evening! Thanks Andy, I would definitely book him again and highly recommend him.

Sufar Khan booked Andy for a 40th Surprise Party at Ice Scoop Gelato on 05 April 2017

We hired the Undercover Waiters for a dinner we were organising back in April and we were blown away with Michael and Adamís enthusiasm and performance. They had the audience fooled from the beginning and for the second half of their set, they proceeded to encourage the whole room to get up and dance (some even on the tables!). If you want something different, that people will be talking about long after the dinner has finished, then the Undercover Waiters are the act to book! Thanks guys! You were amazing and hope we get the chance to work with you again.

Dawn Rush, Pink Marketing, hired the Undercover Waiters for a Corporate event. at Edgbaston Cricket Club, Birmingham on 05 April 2017

Wow, what can I say? Last night's function was just awesome. And this is down to Adam. Hilarious, professional, talented. Our phones have been non stop today with people saying how much they enjoyed the night. We attend many of these events over the years and one Officer text to say 'that was the best dinner I have been to, ever! On such a formal event the Marco the Spanish Waiter (AKA Adam) came as the ultimate shock for me guests. Our Squadron Warrant Officer was ready to 'have words' when he first interrupted proceedings, just fabulous. In fact when he came clean and said he wasn't Marco and he was in fact Adam their entertainment most people were gutted, they loved Marco and his presence at their table and his 'shimmying' I cannot express my gratitude enough on the smooth running of this booking. Marco/Adam was superb. Our guests were aged 12-17 years and at one point I saw all of them on their feet, clapping, singing and laughing, amazing! Thank you from an administrative point of view for the excellent service, perfect advice and superb performer. I look forward to using your services in the future

Flt Lt J Henderson RAFVR(T), booked the Undercover Waiters to perform at their annual military dinner. at Lancashire Manor Hotel on 01 April 2017