Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

Good evening On behalf of everyone at last nights ball I would like to thank you Simon for a wonderful evening. Everyone has commented on your performance and your professionalism. I have never seen the dance floor as busy as it was last night and you kept us dancing all night. Thank you again Kind regards Rachael and Dean Sharpe

Rachael & Dean booked Simon Dee for their ball at HMS Collingwood on 25 April 2015

I just wanted to feedback how good Rule the World were at our wedding on the 25 April, they were excellent our guests are still talking about them! They were very professional and incorporated everything that we had sent to you -so thank you. I personally loved it and it was one of the many highlights of our wedding. I wouldn't hesitate to book them again - just need to find another event! More than happy for you to feed this back to the band. Thank you for your assistance with the booking as well. Many thanks Kirsty

Kirsty booked Rule The World for her wedding at Burford Bridge Hotel on 25 April 2015

Good afternoon I just wanted to say what a brilliant day my daughter and son-in-law had because we booked the Frankie Valli Stars in their eyes tribute act. He was worth every penny and was such a gentleman. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he also performed requests. If we celebrate anything else in the near future he will be our first choice of entertainment. Lynn Chester

Elizabeth Chester booked The Frankie Valli Show for her wedding at The Kings Croft Hotel on 25 April 2015

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to 'The Jerseys' who performed at The Dutch Nursery Garden Centre in Hatfield on Saturday. They were Greatly enjoyed by everyone …. Watch out we would definately like to book them in the future. Kind regards Karen

Karen booked The Jerseys for her live music event at The Dutch Nursery Garden Centre on 25 April 2015

We had Carlos Sax for our brother's 50th Birthday last Saturday at Moseley Cricket Club in Birmingham. He was brilliant!!! All the texts/emails we've received about the night have said how good he was!! We'd strongly recommend him for any occasion!!

Lynn Boyce booked Carlo for a 50th Birthday Party at Moseley Cricket Club on 25 April 2015

Hi Phil & Kayleigh We were delighted that we booked the Tamlatones and the feedback from our guests has been overwhelmingly positive. Everybody we have spoken to, both on the night and since the wedding, has commented how great you were. On a day of many highlights, you were undoubtedly one of them. The set-list was excellent and had everyone, from our parents and their friends, to my young nephew, was on the dancefloor for the entire evening. Kayleigh’s voice was incredible and the live brass section was a great addition too. Thanks for helping us end the day on a high. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you to anyone hosting a wedding or party. Many thanks Matt

Matt & Anna booked The Tamlatones at Goldsborough Hall on 24 April 2015