Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Valli 4 Testimonial Absolutely stunning show last night, many thanks, look forward to booking you again.
    • Mark Crowther - Events Manager at Fallbarrow holiday park. at Fallbarrow holiday park. on 25/08/2019

  • Scouting For Girls  Testimonial Just a quick email to thank you for your help in sourcing and booking the live entertainment for us. All the acts Garston supplied for the two festivals on 25 August & 1st September were great as expected - both events were a big success. Your help in securing the headline artiste `Scouting for Girls` along with all the other top quality Tribute Acts & Live Bands was much appreciated. We have secured the contract for next year and will be asking Garston to provide the Live Entertainment.
    • Scott Hilary - A H EVENTS at Nissan Sports Complex on 25/08/2019

  • Andy O the Singing Waiter Testimonial Wow Andy you were amazing . I am so glad you were available to sing at our daughters wedding on Saturday . Only myself and her father knew, so it was a complete surprise . Within minutes you had the place rocking . It’s difficult to decide where to spend your wedding budget but we wanted a big party to remember . People forget the flowers but not the entertainment and you followed our magician seamlessly and I’m glad you sent Cat over to me and suggested to not wait until the speeches were over as it would flow better. Thanks again you were truly professional from start to finish.
    • Mr & Mrs Wilson at Tissington Hall, Ashbourne on 24/08/2019

  • Jay Irving - The Soul Singer Testimonial Jay, Many thanks for performing for my 70th birthday party at Sandbach Rugby Club yesterday. Your excellent live singing was the icing on the cake for my party and I have had many favourable comments about your superb performance. You have the ability to tailor your set to the requirements of your audience, which made for a very enjoyable evening. This included making my grandchildren feel involved in the performance. You also have a likeable personality, which I found easy to get on with. Many thanks for a special evening. Best wishes Peter
    • Peter Stanier booked Jay Irving for his 70th Birthday at Sandbach Rugby Club on 11/08/2019

  • Gary Barlow - by Lee Testimonial I wanted to say how fantastic Lee was at my 50th Birthday party. From the moment he got in touch with me by email, he was professional always happy to help in anyway, as I had so much work on, so was a bit slow in getting him playlists etc, but what a credit to Garston Entertainment. He was absolutely fantastic, his set’s were fab and he had everyone up dancing together with an added bonus that he also DJ’d for me too. My friends and family have been raving about him and I couldn’t of wished for a better tribute act/DJ to make fantastic memories with.
    • Carol Godwin Booked Gary Barlow - by Lee for her 50th Birthday Party at Buckinghamshire on 27/07/2019

  • Jess the Singing Waitress Testimonial Myself and my new husband want to say a massive thank you to Jess for surprising us as a singing waitress! We had no clue it was organised by my mum and we couldn’t be happier it absolutely made our wedding breakfast we had so many compliments and people asking for Jess's information. She was amazing from start to finish had everyone up dancing and laughing her personality shone through and was the perfect act for our wedding!
    • Nicola & Garry Baldwin at Carden Park Hotel on 21/07/2019

I just wanted to drop you an email following my booking of The Frankie Valli tribute Show yesterday, 11.7.15 (Peter Sarsfield). We really enjoyed the show, Peter has a fantastic voice and is such a lovely polite man and very professional, he did a performance (not only singing) and he exceeded our expectations. He arrived on time and everything ran perfectly. His performance was as even better live than his winning performance on Stars in their Eyes. We were all delighted and would definitely book him again for future events. Thanks again for your efficient service and please pass on our thanks to Peter, a true professional, highly recommended. Kind regards. Jayne Young

Jayne booked The Frankie Valli Show for her Birthday Party at Private Residence - Wolverhampton on 11 July 2015

What a night we had with Carlo, the first set he did was full of classics and the second set had the dancefloor full. What a great voice he has too, songs by Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith showed the range he has and his saxophone playing on Baker Street and Million Lovesongs is awesome. His version of Bohemian Rhapsody was fantastic and I have never heard anyone sing it right through before. Everyone keeps on talking about what a great night he created………………you can’t get a better recommendation than that. I would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone who wants to hear a professional musician with a fantastic voice who puts everything in to his performance, brilliant!! Best Regards Andy Lester

Andy booked Carol for his birthday party at Antrobus Golf Club on 11 July 2015

We would be so grateful if you could pass on our thanks to Lorna Adams. The guests all loved her singing and a number remarked they were moved to tears. we would also especially like to extend our thanks for her singing to cover our delayed entry. Best wishes Trevor & Andy

Trevor & Adam booked Lorna Adams for their Wedding at Rudding Park on 05 July 2015

Just had to let you know Darren Clynes was nothing short of brilliant tonight. He absolutely nailed it! By far the best solo act we’ve had this year. He made the weekend for the holiday makers. Will definitely have him back soon. Many thanks Geoff

Geoff (functions & Events Manager) booked Darren Clynes for his event at The Beachcomber Holiday Park on 05 July 2015

Hi Toby I just wanted to let you know that we have had loads of compliments on how you were the best act of the day at the summer Fete and we have had requests for you to play at next year’s fete as well. Many thanks Tony

Tony booked Rhythm of the Nite for his summer fete at The Bridges Community Centre on 05 July 2015

I am writing to you today to give a review on Jason Taylor & Taylor Duo who yesterday performed at our wedding at The Diglis House Hotel in Worcester. I would love this to be used on your website as Jason Taylor (and his wife Leanne) deserve top billing. We spent 2 years planning our special day and I searched literally hundreds of sound clips and youtube video’s of potential wedding singers but upon hearing Jason’s soulful sound I was hooked and swiftly booked him for our day. On the day Jason performed 2 sets of mainly hand picked songs with a few of his own brilliant crowd pleasers thrown in, on his own in the day and with Leanne on the night. Both sets were truly fantastic I would say out of our 100+ guests 90% commented on how great he was (and Leanne later on) and asked how I found him. Me, my wife and several of my friends and family will now be trying to holiday when and where he performs if he gives us advance warning lol. Me and my wife would personally like to thank him and his wife Leanne for making our special day so fantastic!!! Kind Regards Matthew & Gemma Richings Worcester

Matthew & Gemma booked Jason Taylor & The Taylor duo for their Wedding at The Diglis House on 04 July 2015