Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Hi Andy. Thank you so much for singing at my wedding on 30.5.15 at the Devonshire House Hotel. You were amazing and kept the crowd happy and dancing all night. Fantastic singer! I would highly recommend you. Thanks so much Gemma and Paul

Gemma & Paul booked Andy Otley for their wedding at The Devonshire Hotel on 30 May 2015

Our wedding was the most perfect day thanks to our amazing band entertaining the guests with classic and modern music that enticed all ages to dance the night away. The relaxed and confident delivery of the music brought a great party atmosphere to the evening. From start to finish we had a professional and personal service and I could not recommend this company more highly. Maxine and Daniel

Maxine & Daniel booked The Tonics for their wedding at Crabwell Manor on 27 May 2015

Lee received a Standing Ovation - He went down an absolute storm. The guests were raving about him the next day

Sue Coulbeck - Guest experience support manager for Warner Hotels- booked Lee Brady for their West End to Warner Event at Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel on 27 May 2015

Lee recieved a Standing Ovation - what an amazing show, not just a singer but added some very good tasted, well thought out humour that went down a storm with our guests. He was a pleasure to work with and even more of a pleasure to have on the stage. Love to see him back here at Alvaston Hall

Sue Coulbeck - Guest experience support manager for Warner Hotels - booked Lee Brady for a West End to Warner event on the 26/5/15 at Alvaston Hall at Alvaston Hall on 26 May 2015

We booked Chris G for my special birthday celebration on 24 May 2015 and he was excellent. Professional, personable and a fantastic singer and keyboard player. We had 70 guests, all of whom thoroughly enjoyed Chris's entertainment. We would highly recommend him - a truly talented performer.

Lola booked Chris G for her Birthday Party at The Manor on 24 May 2015

Dear Phil and Kayleigh, I just wanted to thank you for playing at our wedding, you were absolutely fantastic, Kayleigh your voice is amazing! All the songs you played were great, and we loved that you played our favourites in the DJ set. As we booked online, I was a little bit worried about whether you would be as good as I hoped, but you were so good and certainly did not disappoint. People were coming up to us all night saying how great you were. I would highly recommend you to anyone. I really hope we have a reason to book you in the future. Thanks again, Carla Benson

Carla booked The Tamlatones for her Wedding at Hopthorpe Hall on 23 May 2015