Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

We would just like to thank James for singing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was saying how amazing it was and that they loved everyone minute of both performances. We are still getting texts now talking about "the singer". I would recommend James to everyone. We loved every minute. Thank you Katie (Mr and Mrs Gordon)

Katie booked James Franklyn for her Wedding at Marriott Hotel - Manchester on 18 April 2015

Hello Team Voci, Thank you so much for providing the entertainment last Saturday on the occasion of my Birthday party at the Belfry. I think it was the first time most of our guests had experienced Singing Waiters, and with the surprise element and sheer quality of your singing, the night was a great sucsess. I throughly enjoyed the mix of your programme and thought you had the perfect balance between all the singers complementing each other. I have had so many phone calls, emails,and text messages from my friends & family and I know all our guests thoroughly enjoyed the night. Thank you once again and I very much hope we meet again at another event you may be performing at. Best Wishes Brian Mayling

Brian Mayling booked Voci - The Singing Waiters for his Birthday Party at The Belfry on 18 April 2015

I just wanted to feedback briefly on ‘Carlo’ from Saturday night. He is a fantastic artist that was professional, very talented and entertaining. We would like to invite him back to the club next year. Thanks Carl

Carl Johnson - KSC Treasurer - booked Carlo for an event at Kelsall Social Club on 18 April 2015

Take That 2 were amazing last night , I would like to thank them for making my 50th birthday party special. Kind Regards Julie

Julie booked Take That 2 for her 50th Birthday Party at San Pietro on 11 April 2015

Hi guys we were married on 11th april 2015 at the devonshire house hotel liverpool and we booked The Gillettes. They were absolutely fantastic! they had all our guests on the dance floor all night. They are 3 really lovely guys and I will be recommending them to everyone. Thanks again for making our wedding magical. Emma & David

Emma & David booked The Gillettes for their wedding at The Devonshire House Hotel on 11 April 2015

Receiving a standing ovation - Lee was brilliant. We had amazing feedback from the guests about his show. Kind Regards Sue Coulbeck Guest Experience Support Manager Warner Leisure Hotels

Sue Coulbeck - Guest Experience Support Manager for Warner Leisure Hotels booked Lee Brady for a West End to Warner Show at Norton Grange Classic Resort on 08 April 2015