Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

The Edge were amazing. I cannot praise them enough, everyone loved them.They played a wide range of great songs for all ages plus requests too. I would definitely recommend them and book the band again for any future events. Many thanks to Garston Entertainments and the band.

Rebecca Smith, Aqua Fabrications Ltd, hired The Edge to perform at their Corporate Party at Briars Hall Hotel, Lancashire on 03 March 2018

Chris...our fabulous singer! Wow, where do we start? You were incredible! A surprise to most of our guests as we did manage to keep a few things quiet. Endless praise in the room for you; so many fabulous comments. Thank you for kicking off our evening and getting the party started. Mark & Lorraine xxxxx’

Mark & Lorraine Hired Chris G for Their Wedding at Hotel Van Dyk on 04 February 2018

Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family

The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02 February 2018

I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise

Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20 January 2018

A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!

Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06 January 2018

The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!

Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05 January 2018