Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ĎChris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any eventsí
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

I just wanted to let you know that The Singing Waiters were absolutely fantastic last night! They were so professional and a total surprise for everyone, they really did a great job. I think one of our other stations might be interested in booking them for an event so I will pass your details on

Lisa booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her company Christmas Party at Tankersley Manor Hotel, on 14 December 2017
The Incredible Singing Waiters Testimonial

I just wanted to thank you and Adam for a show-stopping performance on Friday for our Christmas Party. Everyone gave really positive feedback and I love how you got so many people on the dancefloor and really made the night! Nobody guessed who you were before the big reveal which was even better! Thank you for adapting your performance to our Willy Wonka theme Ė that made it even more special. Thanks again

Aalia Ljaz booked The Undercover Waiters for and Event at Etrop Grange on 08 December 2017

I just wanted to feedback how amazing Simon Dee was at our Christmas Party on 2nd December, I really canít recommend him enough. He had the dancefloor busier than itís ever been at our annual parties before and everyone commented on how good he was! He was very polite, friendly, professional before and on the evening itself, he also didnít seem to mind putting up with our drunk guests who were trying to sing and dance with him!! Some guests who were further away from the dance floor didnít even realise they werenít listening to the original track he was that good! He chose songs based on our theme for the evening which worked perfectly, there will definitely be some repeat bookings from us here! Thanks so much for your help too!

Gemma booked Simon for a company Christmas Party at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa on 02 December 2017

I have been meaning to email you for ages, but tonight talking to my niece reminded me again as I wanted to say how fabulous the Abba Two were at our party. They were fantastic - professional, easy-going, entertaining and absolutely great fun, They made the evening - and as evidenced by my phone conversation with my niece tonight - people are still talking about it! Please pass on our appreciation and we would happily recommend them to anyone. Many thanks again for you help in booking them!!

Nicki Thorogood, 60th birthday party at Clerkenwell & Social venue at Clerkenwell & Social venue on 02 December 2017

James sang at my sons 21 st Birthday black tie event party last Saturday 25 Nov From first contact after booking James I felt confident we would have a good night ! I would not hesitate to book James again fantastic singer and got the party going from the first song ,many thanks to James for making my son James 21 st birthday a memory to last Forever.

Paula booked James for her son's 21st Party at Private Party on 25 November 2017

I had my 50th Birthday Party at the Village Social Club in Widnes on the 25th November 2017. We hired a band named CO.uk and I was a bit apprehensive as I had not seen them play live and was really only hiring them on the reviews posted and a recommendation from Garston. I cannot praise them high enough , they were amazing ,they grabbed the audience with the tracks they played and got all my guests up and dancing during the set and all my friends were saying how fantastic they were. Can you give Barry and his band a massive thank you as they made the night even more special to me. I hope to see them again as they were one of the best live bands I have had the pleasure of seeing. Many thanks as well to Garston for employing such a talented bunch of lads and recommending them to me.

Tina booked Co.UK for her 50th Birthday Party. at Village Social Club, Widnes on 25 November 2017