Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Abbasolutely Testimonial ABBASOLUTELY played to our multi-generational group of friends in a large marquee in July 2019. They really made the party - the 18 year olds and the 50 year olds sang along together, arms in the air, to the whole set and the mood was so high that the dance floor stayed full until 1am. The music was indistinguishable from ABBA and the humourous interaction with the crowd was magical. Simply wonderful! Garston entertainment listened carefully and worked fast. The end result was a cracking band, well briefed and organised and a great evening with minimal effort from me. I can't thank them enough.
    • Catharine T Eve at The Heath House on 13/07/2019

  • Pippa Faye Testimonial Just to say thank you for recommending Pippa, it was an important black tie dinner for our golf club made truly memorable by the fabulous electric performance of Pippa, her manner and personality lit up the room. Sally is ‘chuffed to bits’ that you called us on to the floor for our ‘First Dance’
    • Lyndon Tyler booked Pippa Faye for his black tie dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 29/06/2019

  • The Bright Duo Testimonial Just wanted to say thank you for such an awesome set last night - best band EVER
    • Ian Kistruck booked The Bright Duo for his wedding in Plas Dinam Country House on 29/06/19 at Plas Dinam Country House on 29/06/2019

  • The Jerseys Testimonial The Jerseys were fantastic, a great nights entertainment and 4 super lads. I have received some excellent feedback from those attending. Big, Big thanks, it was a super end to a special day.
    • Andrew Preston booked The Jersey's for his Captains Day event at Wetherby Golf Club. on 22/06/2019

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Michelle Lawson... Where do I even begin! What a beautiful woman with a STUNNING voice! First came across her whilst browsing through Garston events music page, and as soon as I saw her sing she had my whole heart. This lady is phenomenal! Myself, my husband and all of our guests were completely WOW’ed the whole duration of her performance! Looking back at videos still has me in shock!! Thank you for being that beautiful big red cherry on top of our special day. Love always and all the best to you.
    • Mr & Mrs Byrne booked Michelle for their Wedding at Rivington Hall Barn at Rivington Hall Barn on 21/06/2019

  • Sing While You`re Waiting! Testimonial Our whole day at Knowsley hall was amazing. When everyone was beginning to fade and the waiters came on everyone cane back to life . The song choices and dancing was exactly as we wanted . I would certainly recommend for all occasions. Please pass on our thanks to everyone.
    • Rhonda & Ian Booked Sing While you're waiting for their Wedding on 20/06/2019 at Knowsley Hall on 20/06/2019

I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!

Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23 February 2019

A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.

Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23 February 2019

On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)

Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22 February 2019

We had the Privilege of The Undercover Waiters performing at our Wedding last Friday. They were absolutely Fabulous. Professional and full of fun. Fantastic Voices, catching out all our guests. Played to the audience and created a wonderful atmosphere to start the party off. Thank You.

Joanne Mason was extremely pleased with The Undercover Waiters for their wedding at Beaulieu Hotel on 22 February 2019

Just a big thank you on behalf of Mount St Marys Football Club regarding our fundraising event on Saturday 16th February 2019. The Soul Guy Luther Vandross act was a resounding success. Would you please send our thanks to Matthew for the great performance he gave us.

Steve G sends thanks for a great performance on 16th February 2019 at Mount St Marys Football Club on 16 February 2019

“Thanks to Nicole for last night! I’ve had several messages saying how fab you were and how much everyone enjoyed themselves! I look forward to seeing you again!”

Barry and his guests loved Nicole Jay, The Let’s Go Stroke Club at Select Security Stadium on 13 February 2019