Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

WOW! What can I say, Michael came to our wedding yesterday and was just unbelievable. He made all the guests laugh and really made an effort to bond with them before his performance. He had every single one of my guests on their feet dancing and created an amazing atmosphere. If you have a special event coming up I would 1000% recommend you get in touch with these guys. Thank you so much Michael!

Steph Barber booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding at The Old Swan, Harrogate on 17 August 2018

Omg, what a fantastic day we had at my daughters wedding. Please can you thank Adam & Scott once again for making it very special, everyone loved them and it was the talk of the evening.."it's been the best wedding ever" every one said.

Lynn Blakey at the huntsman inn on 17 August 2018

I would like you to include the following review in the Storm duo description Having let down by the band of a relation, I contacted Garston Entertainments as a completely random choice. The help in finding a suitable act was not easy for me and we eventually opted for the Storm duo. Craig rang me a week before to check if we had any special requirements On the day, they arrived in plenty of time, set up their equipment and even had music playing as guests were arriving. Their performance was absolutely amazing, perfect both vocally and instrumentally We let them choose the songs generally. The set list was pleasantly presented mixing old and new and left everyone absolutely delighted. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any function as they can vary their performance to suit the occasion. I would certainly engage them again . Finally, a big personal thank you to Craig and Nicola for providing the entertainment and helping me celebrate my 70th birthday . Best wishes to you both and hope to see you again Gil and Val (Nicholls)

Gil and Val (Nicholls) at Irby Club on 11 August 2018

I booked Adam & Michael for the Gala Dinner at our annual conference and they were awesome! No-one suspected anything as they went around the tables.... they were funny and so entertaining and wow can they sing! Over 300 people in attendance and every single person was up dancing! Book them, you won’t be disappointed.

Kelly Squires booked The Undercover Waiters for a Gala Dinner at The Roger Kirk Centre, York University on 11 August 2018

Absolutely amazing surprise for my groom and wedding guests. Andy made our day even more special. The guests absolutely loved him and was so surprised when he revealed he was an undercover waiter. He had all our guests dancing from the beginning until the end of his set. Was a great extra to have at our wedding for after our meal and before the speeches. Thankyou to Micheal and Andy for this special memorable experience! He left the guests wanting more and they even talk about the undercover waiters now. Thankyou so much! X

Katie Gosby , 11.08.18 at Kenwick Park on 11 August 2018

“The extremely talented Nicole performed for our stroke clubs 21st birthday party, and she was fantastic. Everyone was blown away by her voice and warm personality. She had almost everybody up dancing, and transformed our party into a night to remember. I would wholeheartedly recommend her for anyone’s special event, we will definitely be inviting her back.”

Barry Heap at Go Stroke Club on 08 August 2018