Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

We just want to say a huge thank you for the amazing job you did at our wedding reception on Sunday 28th June 2015 at The Residence in Nantwich. I particularly want to mention your live performance, of our special song, for our first dance...this meant everything to us. You played the right mix of music both live and as part of your DJ set and got everyone up dancing. We had soo many people comment on what a great singing voice you have and how professional you were. What was even more valuable to us was that you were so accommodating and such a friendly guy who looked like you were also enjoying yourself. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone for whatever occasion. Thank you so much... Mandy & Garry xx

Mandy & Gary booked Paul Hand for their Wedding at The Residence Restaurant on 28 June 2015

We hired Chris for our special celebration party on 27/6/15. He was absolutely superb and the way he performed was just brilliant! We had a discussion with him before the party about just what we wanted and on the night he was very attentive to everything we asked of him. He engaged with all of our family and friends, both young and old and his professionalism and above all his singing style really topped off a great night. We would recommend him to anyone and would certainly have him again for any more celebrations. One final thing, apart from being a great singer and entertainer, we think he is a very nice guy too! Kindest regards, Jenny and Ray Jones

Jenny & Ray booked Chris G for their joint Birthday & Anniversary Party at The Bridges Community Centre on 27 June 2015

We would like you to know that the performance of Simply Ella at our event last Saturday was brilliant. Could not have asked for better entertainment, she has a fantastic voice and was very accommodating with the type of songs we required. We will definitely look at booking her again.

Andrew Carr booked Simply Ella for his food & drink festival at Burtonwood Community Centre on 27 June 2015

Just to say we had a brilliant night at Theatre in the Park on Sat 27th June with The Ragdolls ‘Jersey Boys Tribute Show’ Great feedback from everyone who attended the event. Please pass our thanks to all the members of the band and thank you for all your assistance. Best wishes Tracy

Tracy booked The Ragdolls for her Event at Theatre in the Park on 27 June 2015

Just wanted to give you some feedback on the Rod Stewart Tribute by Des Martine & DJ. They made contact on the Monday to finalise arrangements and arrived in plenty of time for the event – as you know we have met them before and they as previously were friendly, approachable and very professional. The act of Rod was fantastic the set he did was perfect for us and the occasion he was booked for – I just thought that some feedback would be helpful for you and also wanted to say thank you for your help in concluding the booking. Many thanks - we will be happy to recommend your agency for this tribute act and DJ and any other other acts that you manage. Regards Sharon Duck.

Sharon booked the Rob Stewart Tribute by Des Martine for a 60th Birthday Party at The Place on 20 June 2015

I would just like you to pass on my thanks to Anthony Haslam for a wonderful evening at Antrobus Golf Club Summer Ball. His voice is amazing and he created a lovely atmosphere as he sang during our meal. I would thoroughly recommend him and would not hesitate to book him again for next year. Best Regards Andy Lester

Andy booked Anthony Haslam for his Golf Club Summer Ball at Antrobus Golf Club on 20 June 2015