Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial We just wanted to send some feedback on our surprise singing waiter, James. On Saturday 10th November he arrived at Pettistree house in Suffolk, under the disguise of a drinks waiter for our evening celebrating a 50th birthday. There were no caterers on site to hide among, and only one out of the thirty people attending was in on the surprise, but somehow they pulled it off. He snuck his equipment in, and ensured no one had an empty glass until just after our main course, when he took the room entirely by surprise and whipped out his microphone. James’ voice was brilliant, and he had every single person on their feet by the end of the first song. His song choices were great, and we danced the next hour away. He was a real showman, and knew how to work the crowd. A huge hit with all guests, young and old. Dealing with James prior to the event was easy, and he was always polite and professional. We couldn’t be more grateful for James for helping to make our evening that little bit more special.
    • Joanne Wardley at Pettistree house on 10/11/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial I had the pleasure of the company of Adam and Craig attending one of my high profile events last Saturday! Inspire is a ladies awards ceremony and celebration and they certainly turned it into a fabulous party! From the minute they arrived at the venue they had the upmost professionalism and couldn’t do enough to make my event that extra bit awesome! When they begin to perform - watching the faces of my guests was absolutely brilliant! I wouldn’t hesitate to book then again and recommend them. I don’t know how I’m going to top that next year! Thank you guys
      at Thornfield House on 10/11/2018

  • Simply Ella  Testimonial “Ella performed at the ideasUK awards dinner last week, entertaining our guests during drinks and throughout dinner. She has a great style, fabulous voice and was a 'hit' with our audience - both from the UK and UAE!
      at The Marriot - Victoria and Albert Hotel, Manchester on 09/11/2018

  • 80s Revive Testimonial Thank you for the other night, the band were great and got everyone up dancing. They were still talking about it the following day.
    • Hollie at Chateau Impney on 06/11/2018

  • Co.UK Testimonial “I booked co.uk through Garston for my 50th birthday party on the 3rd of November 2018. They were fantastic and really got the party going. A large range of music and chose a variety of music to suit the audience. I was apprehensive as I hadn’t booked a band before and booked co.uk from the reviews. I wasn’t disappointed and needn’t have been concerned as they were impressive. Lots of guests commented on how good they were and a friend is looking to book them too for an event. Garston dealt with the booking professionally and Sarah Knight was personally very efficient in maintaining contact with the band and I. Highly recommended. 👍”
      on 03/11/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I can’t thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks
    • Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19/10/2018

Wow! What can I say?! Last night we were treated to a wonderful night with Craig and Jack - they were amazing! A brilliant surprise.... fabulous night...and to top it all - 'Bring him home' sung to perfection! Bravo guys!

Jaqueline Terry hired Craig and Jack from the Undercover Waiters to perform at a 40th Birthday Party at Holbeck Gyll on 28 April 2018

Wonderful!! I booked The Undercover Waiters as a surprise for our guests this weekend for a 25 year anniversary. They were well organised and professional! The guests were completely taken a back! I can not recommend them enough!!! Thank you both so much !! Book them !

Minal Budhdeo hired the Undercover Waiters to perform at a 25th Anniversary Ball at Mercury Grand Hotel, Leicestershire on 28 April 2018

The Undercover Waiters performed at my Grandad's 80th party, we were so excited and they didn't disappoint. Andy was amazing and did a great job 'blending in' the guests loved him as a bar man before he even started singing. He had a great sense of humour and helped everyone relax into the party and have a great time. The reveal was spot on, my grandad and the other guests were so surprised. The songs he sang were perfect, everyone was on their feet singing and dancing . It truly made the party! Thank you so so much. We would definitely recommend booking the undercover waiters for your party!

Clare Goaten had Andy from the Undercover Waiters perform for her Grandad's 80s Birthday party at The Wirral on 28 April 2018

AMAZING!!! We all had the best night for my husbands 40th, Craig & jack were brilliant, I was a little nervous about booking them as we were only a small group but I had no need to be as it worked out perfectly, all our friends loved it and were up dancing after about 10 seconds!!! Thank you for making our night one to remember

Rebecca Botterman booked the Undercover Waiters to perform at her husband's 40th Birthday Party at Holbeck Ghyll, Cumbria on 28 April 2018

I booked James Franklyn for my daughter’s wedding breakfast having previously seen him perform at another wedding. James put on a quite spectacular performance which went down well with all ages. His ability to identify the more exuberant guests is uncanny and within minutes of starting his performance the guest were ready for more. James was a pleasure to deal with from the moment first contact was made, his easy going character and professional attitude ensured a smooth booking process. I cannot recommend James highly enough and sincerely hope that is not the last time I see his act. Thank you.

Andy Brooke hired James to perform at his daughter's wedding at The Villa Country House Hotel, Preston on 28 April 2018

Brilliant act, thoroughly recommend! The Electric played a great set last night and thoroughly nice guys. They're professional, one time and very polite. Hope to see them back at Kirkcaldy soon!

Stuart Milton had The Electric perform Club 3000 Bingo - Kirkcaldy as they supported Gareth Gates at CLUB 3000 Bingo - Kirkcaldy on 21 April 2018