Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I would just like to say a big thank you from my husband Mick and myself, for all your hard work at our event on Saturday. For those of you who may be trying to find a vocalist for that special occasion, look no further, you have found your man with Jay Irving. Jay was chosen by myself to perform at our Wedding Vow Renewal Ceremony, plus it was my 60th birthday. I can't thank Jay enough for what he did. His repertoire of old/new songs, classics like Frank Sinatra and Barry White went down a treat, but the younger generation wouldn't give up the dance floor!!! Jay does do more modern songs as well! Jay also provided a backing track for myself, as I wanted to surprise my husband by singing him our favourite song, it's one that meant a great deal to us, so here I have been practicing madly to a karaoke version and Jay managed to pull the track for me which enhanced my performance. I couldn't have pulled that one off for sure without Jay's help. He had to hang around for a while whilst the room was changed around and not once did he complain, he was a pleasure to have and I know I chose the right man for the job, totally approachable. So like I say guys, if you are in the market for a vocalist, look no further, they always say word of mouth is the best compliment anyone can get and we were overjoyed with our choice. I would definitely have Jay to perform again if the need arises. Jay, you're a star, many thanks!

Louise Holliday booked Jay for her wedding vow renewal at Cedar Court Hotel - Huddersfield on 28 July 2018

Just a short note to say, Rob Lee was just Brilliant and made my 70th very Special.

Janet Ellis booked Rob Lee for her 70th Birthday celebration at The Niagara Conference & Leisure Centre on 27 July 2018

“ Amazing!! your voices are so easy to listen to you really know how to entertain and get everyone on the dance floor!! thank you for the awesome entertainment “

Ashley Heydon on 27 July 2018

I just wanted to say thank you for singing at our wedding. You were outstanding, and now I wish I'd booked you for the whole day!! I keep watching my aisle walk video over and over, and you singing Addicted to You was just perfect. I wish someone had recorded you singing Places too, as that was just amazing also, well they all were. It's a day I will truly never forget, so thank you for making it so special.

Karina Iszatt booked Hayley for her wedding ceremony at Port Lympne Hotel on 26 July 2018

Cannot thank you enough for entertaining our residents, their families and staff at the Abbeyfield Garden Party yesterday, the feedback I have had from all who attended was how wonderful Jay Irving the singer was, the fact that you engaged with the audience young, old and those of us in between made it special. I had an email from our Chairman, which I quote: "The entertainer, Jay, was excellent. He catered for his audience and got them up to have a little dance and join in with his singing as well as make people laugh" So once again, Big Thank you!

Lorna Hughes booked Jay Irving for a charity event at Abbeyfield House, Chester at Abbeyfield House on 25 July 2018

Thank you for all you did in arranging Carlo Sax for our party on Saturday! He was absolutely amazing and I couldn’t have wished for anything better! He blew us all away with his performance, especially his sax. What an amazing talent he has! He was also such a lovely man and nothing was too much trouble for him.

Ashley Burke booked Carlo's Classic 80s Show for Golf Club Social Event at Cheadle Golf Club on 21 July 2018