Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Had a fantastic charity night with Andy Otley as Michael Buble tribute,his voice is truly amazing,as good as the real thing!!! From the moment he started he had everyone on the dance floor. Andy is a genuine lovely guy,he helped out with the raffle and auction prizes,also did a great job of playing disco music for the last part of the evening. He is definately worth every penny and I will be most certainly booking him again for my next charity evening. Thank you Andy! Many thanks, Andy

Andy & Nicola booked Michael Buble by Andy Otley for their Charity Event at The Old Mill, Ulverston on 13 June 2015

Just a quick note to say everyone at the party thoroughly enjoyed Lorna, her singing was superb and she helped make the evening a really memorable one for me on my birthday Would recommend her to anyone as her range of songs and voice was first class Regards, Alan

Alan booked Lorna Adams for his Birthday Party at Netherhall Rugby Union Club on 13 June 2015

We had Young and Foolish at our annual Darts and Dominoes Presentation and from meeting them at the venue to them leaving they were fantastic. They were very professional there performance was very very good and kept everyone entertained all night. We would recommend them to anyone it was a great night and would like to say thanks again to them. Regards Paul

Paul booked Young & Foolish for a Presentation Evening at St George's Club - Chorley on 12 June 2015

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for performing at our wedding, you really made the evening and we loved that the dance floor was packed for every song. The way you performed our first song made it extra special for us and was everything and more than we could have hoped for. We would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone and everyone. Thank you again Mr & Mrs Coakley

Luke & Rhiannon Coakley Hired James Franklyn for their Wedding at Pencoed House in Cardiff on 12 June 2015

Thank you so much for being incredible on our wedding day. You were always so professional and lovely in the run up and on the day and were very accommodating in delaying the start of your set when all of our guests were still playing cricket outside! And then you were AMAZING. Everybody commented on how good you are and you certainly have many more fans and followers. We had the best day of our lives - incredibly special and unique to us - thank you for being part of it. Take care, stay in touch and lots of love, The Ashes xxx

Tim and Gemma Hired The Tonics for their Wedding at The Bells of Peover Hotel in Cheshire on 12 June 2015

I just wanted to say a massive thanks from both Michelle and me for singing at our wedding. You absolutely without a doubt made it so special. If we ever get half an excuse to throw a big party I can assure you, you will be our first contact! We have not stopped receiving compliments about your performance. If you could also pass on our thanks to Tony also as everyone also mentioned how good the disco was. It kept us dancing all night. Thank you once again James you are an amazing talent. Hope to speak to you in the future. Michelle and Rich

Michelle & Rich booked James Franklyn for their wedding at Rudyard Sailing Club on 06 June 2015