Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Just wanted to send a feedback email to let you know how absolutely incredible Paul Hand was at our wedding reception in York on Saturday night. Paul remained in contact with us during the lead up to the wedding and made us feel totally at ease with the evening entertainment. With the stresses of organising a wedding, this was really comforting. Throughout the evening reception, Paul was sociable with guests, easy going and genuinely looked so happy to be there. He sang a range of songs which accommodated all of our guests and the dance floor was full! Since the wedding, we have had so many compliments about him. There's no doubt about it that we would recommend him in the future. Thank you to you guys at Garston and a huge thank you to Paul- he really did make our wedding party amazing

Sam and Danny Shepard hired Paul to perform at their wedding reception in York. at National Centre For Early Music, York on 22 October 2016

After looking around to find the perfect band to perform at our wedding, a friend suggested the Andy Otley band, after searching online to find out more about them I was taken to their promo video on youtube. After hearing their version of " superstitious " I was sold! from that moment on I knew this band was exactly what I had been looking for. Lucky for me they were available for the day of my wedding. After speaking to Andy on the phone on the run up to to the wedding he made me feel at ease, as we discussed the songs for the day and the most important task of him singing my first dance I knew I had made the right decision. When the wedding finally arrived Andy and the band were very professional they had set up in good time, they were all dressed smartly and most of all they looked approachable. They performed the first dance song and I honestly felt like I was in a dream it was perfect! As the night continued the band played a fantastic mixture of old and new songs with everyone getting up to have a good old boogie! All the guests commented on the band and how amazing they were which only made me even happier. I cant recommend this band enough and will be recommending them to everyone that requires an outstanding performance! Thank you all so much again for making our wedding party a real party!

Nicola Gould-Hodson Booked Andy for her Wedding at Soughton Hall on 22 October 2016

A big thank you on behalf of my sister for the entertainment on Saturday 22nd October. You and your band were absolutely brilliant!!!

Andy Otley & His Band performed at Adrian & Nicola's wedding reception. at Soughton Hall, Flintshire on 22 October 2016

A fantastic evening had by all our guests and ourselves. Outstanding performance ,great songs,something for everyone. Kayleigh had a bubbly personality,great stage presence. We would highly recommend to anyone for any celebration.

John and Sylvia Coxsey hired Kayleigh to perform at their Ruby Wedding Anniversary celebrations. at St Aloysius Club, Liverpool on 22 October 2016

We are spending four days at Gunton Hall and saw your show last night (Wednesday 19) which happened to be our 9th Wedding Anniversary, it was truly a spectacular show. Many thanks and hope to see you again next year.

Maureen Parker was an audience member at Gunton Hall at Gunton Hall on 19 October 2016

Thank you for a fabulous evening of entertainment on Saturday at the Nore Command Ladies Weekend in Cambridge. We all had a fantastic time. We will definitely contact you for our next event.

Joanne & Paul hired Andy to perform at a Masonic Ladies Event at The Hallmark Hotel, Cambridge on 15 October 2016