Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

JUST AMAZING! The Undercover Waiters really got everyone up and started the evening off with a bang!!! Everyone loved them, thank you so much it was brilliant. The best surprise, all my guest couldn't stop talking about how much fun it was!

Katy Ellis Mcglynn had the Undercover Waiters perform at her wedding. This was a surprise to her, the groom and the rest of the guests, booked by the bride's Mum at The Oak Tree Of Peover, Cheshire on 23 September 2017

My parents booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for my sisters wedding yesterday and oh my god what an amazing surprise! They got everyone up singing and dancing. Absolutely amazing day. Thank you so much, we had such a great time!

Jadie Ellis saw the Undercover Waiters perform at her sister's wedding at The Oak Tree Of Peover, Cheshire on 23 September 2017

I was in contact with Michael from The Undercover Waiters for some months before the actual event. It was my client that first suggested having the waiters for their annual Gala Dinner (after seeing them at an event previously). Shortly after this, I began communications with the waiters. I found the whole process to be very professional and seamless – any questions I had were answered with ease. Michael and I spoke more frequently in the week(s) before the event. I was sent over a very thorough set-list beforehand, demonstrating what songs the guys could perform on the night – my client (the infection prevention society) were more than happy with the examples given. On the day of the event, Michael and I spoke on the phone just to confirm arrival time and such. The boys arrived onsite at the Mercure Hotel Manchester in good timing and were briefed by hotel staff on the service process for the evening. The guys turned up dressed in the same uniform as the Mercure staff, in order to blend in. Once the meal service had concluded, the waiters starting their sing-song extravaganza. This was welcomed by the attendees – everyone loved it and got up to dance along. It was a really different and fun way to get the proceedings going. The boys were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend using them for any event. Fab!

Lauren Nagle, Events Executive, dealt with The Undercover Waiters as they were hired to perform at a client's corporate event at Mecure Manchester Picadilly Hotel on 19 September 2017

I first saw Michael and Adam at another undercover event and was blown away by them. I knew we had to have them at our special 10 year anniversary IPS conference gala dinner. Craig and I got in touch with Michael and he checked the diary and they had availability. We then left it to our PCO to organise the final details keeping it a secret from even the rest of our conference committee. On the night, Wow just wow! Michael had kindly agreed that himself and Adam would start by playing a little surprise on Craig and also Dee (a long standing supporter of the society), as it was their birthdays. So cakes came out with a Happy Birthday tune. They then admitted they were undercover. I had a lot of fun watching the facial expressions of our guests. They then broke into their singing section and had the dance floor full in seconds, in fact the dance floor wasn't big enough so there was dancing around the tables too. A highlight of the event has to be their rendition of 'Never forget'. I'll never forget looking at everyone dancing on the floor, sitting enjoying their performance or the masses of phone torches swaying back and forth from those at the back in time with the music. Truly magical and a real testament to the talents of Michael and Adam. I can't recommend Michael and Adam enough, they turned our anniversary celebrations into something truly memorable. I'm tempted just to invite them to our event in Glasgow next year just as the performers. The undercover waiters do uncovered. They also do secret baby announcements too.

Karen Wares hired Michael and Adam from the Undercover Waiters to perform at a Corporate Annual Conference. at Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel on 19 September 2017

How would you begin to describe these two crazy waiters! So much fun, unbelievably good. Had everyone fooled and it was such a good vibe! Exactly what I had hoped when I booked it and completely confused the groom along with all our guests so many comments from so many happy people! Thank you for everything! Easy to book, easy payments, professional and helpful staff great contact with the act to ensure everything is perfect on the day and to top it off Maurice and Darren are amazing at what they do! Would book again in a heartbeat!

Sara and Leon Hill Hired The Incredible Singing Waiters for their Disney Themed Wedding in Southampton at The Hilton, Southampton on 09 September 2017

I would just like to pass on our huge thanks to Garston Entertainments and Chris G for what was a superb performance on Saturday night at our fundraiser. The evening was a huge success which is down to the quality of the entertainment that Garston provided. Chris was the consummate professional from start to finish. He thoroughly entertained the whole crowd with his choice of songs and also put on a fantastic DJ service taking requests and establishing a great atmosphere with the guests. I would highly recommend Chris for future events, and following the success of our fundraiser will definitely be looking to use your services again for what we hope will now become an annual event.

Joe Seals hired Chris G to perform at a fundraising event at Portland Function Rooms, Nottinghamshire on 09 September 2017