Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

I just wanted to say thank you so much on recommending The Tonics for my partners 50th Birthday. They were a delight to deal with and really made our night. Fantastic sound and covered all the hits we love something for everyone too lots of variation in the styles of music. All I requested they had everyone up dancing and they certainly did that from the first song! Please pass my thanks on to the band everyone is still talking about the live music! Also please can I pass my thanks to the agency, this is the second recommendation I have taken after booking CO.Uk in February with you too. Who also was a great success Thanks again and for making our family celebration a night to remember

Lesley Doyle hired The Tonics to perform at her partner's 50th Birthday Party at The Wellington, Hale on 01 October 2016

Great show at the Brindley Theatre last night. Mick Miler was sensational, Buzz as Ray Charles, Maxine as Dusty went brilliantly as did Pete as George Michael. Thanks for all your help getting it together.

Wally Scott, Theatre Promoter, hired Mick Miller, Ray Charles Tribute by Buzz D Angelo,Maxine Mazumber as Dust and George Michael Tribute for a theatre show at Brindley Theatre at Brindley Theatre on 22 September 2016

Thank you Andy for singing and being DJ at our wedding yesterday. The music was fantastic and was exactly what we wanted. From start to finish you were helpful, very professional and made our day just a bit more special! Thanks again for being a brilliant entertainer and for belting out some awesome tunes.

Si and Michelle hired Andy to perform and provide a DJ service at their wedding reception. at The Bull Hotel, Lincolnshire on 17 September 2016

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Dave for organising and recommending JK as Robbie Williams to perform at our Wedding on 17th September. He was absolutely amazing and he got everybody up and dancing and I would fully recommend him to others.Thanks again Dave.

Simon and Cheryl Macdonald booked JK for their wedding at Romsey Golf Club on 17 September 2016

We hired The AP Band for our wedding reception and they were fantastic. They were on time, played to the audience and created a fantastic atmosphere! I thoroughly enjoyed all their song list and would recommend them to anyone.

Kylie Sutcliffe hired the AP Band for her wedding reception. on 17 September 2016

I just wanted to say thank you so much to Craig the Singing Waiter act at my wedding at Bredbury Hall on 10th September 2016. He was absolutely fantastic and everyone commented on how much they enjoyed the show and how professional he was. He made our day that bit more special and we can't thank him enough.

Andrea booked Craig for her wedding at Bredbury Hall on 10 September 2016