Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Just wanted to thank you the band and the singer for such a good job on Friday at the Crown Plaza, all the guests really enjoyed it and I would definitely recommend you.

Barry Lahive booked The Tonics for their Wedding at The Crown Plaza Hotel, Liverpool on 18 September 2015

Just thought I would let you know how it went last night! Asa Murphy was as we expected absolutely fantastic, and over and above his amazing singing voice he is a truly great guy!! I hope to see him again in the future.

Gerry Hired Asa Murphy & The Danny Mannix Swing Band to perform for his event at Sheraton Grand Hotel on 14 September 2015

Our Wedding 11th September 2015 - Stonebridge Golf Club, Meriden. A massive thank you to the guys, your comedy Duo Singing Waiters act was Phenomenal. Everyone really enjoyed it. Thank you so much for making our special day even better, They were amazing!!! Everyone is still talking about poor Sergi who was about to be deported, LOL. Massive Thanks again, Paul & Lisa

Paul & Lisa Booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for their Wedding at Stonebridge Golf Club, Meriden on 11 September 2015

Hi Scott, I just wanted to send a quick email before we head off on honeymoon to say a huge thank you to you and the rest of the band. You were absolutely superb and got a lot of compliments from our guests. It was great to see everyone up and dancing and enjoying themselves. You really did a wonderful job, thank you ever so much.

Ellie Hired the Champagne Party Band to perform at her Wedding at Rudding Park on 05 September 2015

Could you please thank Voci for a fantastic performance, it was a great surprise for the wedding guests, everybody loved them even the hotel staff and management said they were fantastic. Thank them so much.

Glenda Walton Hired Voci for her Wedding at Tankersley Manor Hotel on 05 September 2015

Lovely to meet you all in beautiful Ravello. You were incredible!

The wedding photographer from a wedding at Villa Cimbrone, Ravello, Italy on 04 September 2015