Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I canít thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks
    • Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19/10/2018

  • Jon H - Close up Magician Testimonial I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon Hís Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.
      at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04/10/2018

  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

James performed at our wedding on Feb 6th 2016 and we thought he was phenomonal. He didnt just provide us with amazing vocals and performance but probably the most professional service we have ever had at any event we've ever arranged. He was on time, worked to our arrangements and even suggested the best times for his performances while being completly flexible to our needs. His singing was brilliant, our guests loved him and we will definately book him again for future events. He made our night extra special by singing our first dance live leaving us with beautiful memories with the only regrets being we can not relive the moment. We can not recommend him enough. Book James Franklyn, you will not be disappointed.

Dave and Adele Peters booked James to perform at their wedding at The Holiday Inn, Milton Keynes on 06 February 2016

I just wanted to drop a note to say how well you performed at my Charity Ball. I have had so many positive comments about how well you and the band did to make such an evening special. Your up beat selection was spot on and enjoyed by all, You far exceeded the video clips which prompted me to book you. Thanks once again.

Marion The Mayor of Chorley Lancs booked James Franklyn & The Soul Machine to perform for a charity ball at Shaw Hill Golf & Country Club on 05 February 2016

This is the second time we have had Lee Brady in the past couple of months for two completely different type of events and on both occasions he gave brilliant performances. A great entertainer, music to suit all ages groups, involves the audience with his humor and songs. Lee had a bit of an eventful journey to the centre on New Years Eve, his car breaking down on route meaning the AA having to tow him here resulting in him having to get a taxi home which cost him £230. We had over 150 people in the room and we would like to pass on a massive thanks to Lee for making the effort to get here as other acts would have given up and gone home.

Andy booked Lee for a New Years Eve Party at Burtonwood Community Centre on 31 January 2016

Thank you to Jess for her fantastic performances at my birthday party. The choice of songs and her style - together with the acoustic guitarist - worked perfectly on the night. Many of my guests commented how great she was. I was delighted that she was able to play all the songs I wanted to hear and dance to as part of her DJ set too. I would not hesitate to recommend Jess to any of my family and friends Ė she helped make my birthday party everything I wanted it to be.

Anna Ricketts hired Jess to perform at her 40th Birthday Party. at Double Tree, Chester on 30 January 2016

Brilliant set last night! Would highly recommend The Tonics to anyone!! Hopefully see you at our venue again soon!

Vicki Chetham, Event Manager booked The Tonics to perform for the DHL Corporate Event at The Ritz Conferencing and Banqueting Suite,Kettering on 30 January 2016

We would highly recommend these lads brilliant two nights at Forrester Rugby Club, Edinburgh Friday 29th January and Saturday 30th January 2016. We have already booked them for next year same time same place. Their first 45 minutes was hits from Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons they were excellent at this. The second 45 minutes was a mixture of motown hits where they were excellent also. On Saturday night their last song was an El Divo song which may I add they were absolutely amazing with a standing ovation from everybody that was in the hall. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed their evenings. Nice lads who mixed with the crowd after their show. We always look after our acts with a wee speciality treat of some Scotch Pies, Bridies, and Steak Pies at their break which they just loved, then their bed and breakfast but may I add seemingly the guys missed their breakfast as they had such a good night partying on after their show.

Christine and Rab Brown booked the Jerseys for their event at Forresters Rugby Club, Scotland at Forresters Rugby Club, Scotland on 29 January 2016