Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Chris what an amazing event for Lilian's 90th birthday. She absolutely loved the party and we all agree that whilst the food was good and the wine flowed, your entertainment made the night. You were able to pace the tempo with the mood and you managed to engage them all - the youngest 20 and the oldest 94. Highlight of the night was the finale, watching the real oldies throw down their sticks and high kick to 'New York, New York'. A brilliant night Chris, thank you so much - and keep your diary free for April 2026 for her 100th birthday!

Chris was hired to perform at a 90th Birthday Party. at Huyton and Prescot Golf Club, Liverpool on 16 April 2016

The night went very well. Ricky was brilliant, very flexible and adopted to the evening. We would definitely book Ricky again if we do the same event next year. The event raised just over £20,000 for charity, and Ricky was a big part of that.

Matthew Ogley booked Ricky to perform at a Charity Event. at Mariot Hotel, Northampton on 15 April 2016

The Cilla night was fab we had loads of great feedback. Every available space was full of people dancing! Please pass on our thanks to Kate for a great show.

Lesley Bewley - Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator, booked The Cilla Show for an Event at The Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold on 15 April 2016

Just wanted to say thanks. Chris performed at my do on Saturday and was perfect. I was really nervous about getting the wrong singer when I organised my do, as it was a Rat Pack party so I felt the music was key. I needn't have worried though. Chris sounded amazing and kept all the guest entertained. He was very professional but relaxed and friendly, coming across as a genuinely nice guy. I have already had a few guest ask me for details on where I booked him. I definitely wouldn't hesitate at recommending him

Jenny booked Chris to perform at a Rat Pack Themed Party in Daventry. at Casey's Club, Daventry on 09 April 2016

We loved having The Soultonics perform at our wedding, they arrived on time and were very professional throughout the evening. The music got everyone on the dance floor and the Motown hits went down very well. We would not hesitate in booking The Soultonics again in the future should we need a band!

Katy booked The Soultonics for her Wedding at Curradine Barns, Malverns on 05 April 2016

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding on Friday. The dance floor was packed all night and I have been inundated with requests for your contact details! Such a professional band with music to suit all tastes with an awesome singer! You really did make our wedding that extra bit special.

Paul and Lorraine Robinson booked The Soultonics for their Wedding at The Palace Hotel, Buxton on 01 April 2016