Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Thank you to Jess for her fantastic performances at my birthday party. The choice of songs and her style - together with the acoustic guitarist - worked perfectly on the night. Many of my guests commented how great she was. I was delighted that she was able to play all the songs I wanted to hear and dance to as part of her DJ set too. I would not hesitate to recommend Jess to any of my family and friends Ė she helped make my birthday party everything I wanted it to be.

Anna Ricketts hired Jess to perform at her 40th Birthday Party. at Double Tree, Chester on 30 January 2016

Brilliant set last night! Would highly recommend The Tonics to anyone!! Hopefully see you at our venue again soon!

Vicki Chetham, Event Manager booked The Tonics to perform for the DHL Corporate Event at The Ritz Conferencing and Banqueting Suite,Kettering on 30 January 2016

We would highly recommend these lads brilliant two nights at Forrester Rugby Club, Edinburgh Friday 29th January and Saturday 30th January 2016. We have already booked them for next year same time same place. Their first 45 minutes was hits from Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons they were excellent at this. The second 45 minutes was a mixture of motown hits where they were excellent also. On Saturday night their last song was an El Divo song which may I add they were absolutely amazing with a standing ovation from everybody that was in the hall. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed their evenings. Nice lads who mixed with the crowd after their show. We always look after our acts with a wee speciality treat of some Scotch Pies, Bridies, and Steak Pies at their break which they just loved, then their bed and breakfast but may I add seemingly the guys missed their breakfast as they had such a good night partying on after their show.

Christine and Rab Brown booked the Jerseys for their event at Forresters Rugby Club, Scotland at Forresters Rugby Club, Scotland on 29 January 2016

After trawling through the internet to find the perfect band to play at our wedding, we came across the Tonics. Choosing a live band to perform on your big day isnít an easy decision, but when we heard the Tonics on their website, we decided to go with them and it was 100% the best decision. The band are brilliant and had all of our guests dancing all night. All of our guests were truly impressed with the band and they sound amazing. The band travelled across to Yorkshire when the floods were terrible during Christmas 2015 and yet they still arrived on time and set up promptly, professionally and with big smiles. We will be forever grateful and would love to watch them live again. My wife and I would 100% recommend the Tonics to perform at your wedding or function.

Daniel and Sarah booked The Tonics to perform at their wedding at The Woodhall Hotel and Spa, Wetherby on 27 January 2016

We would like to thank Craig Squance for making our evening a great success. His professionalism and entertainment was perfect and would have no hesitation in recommending or booking him for any future events. This was also commented on by friends/customers, who thoroughly enjoyed his music and also his friendliness.

Lorraine booked Craig for a Live Music night at Bobs Smithy Inn, Bolton on 23 January 2016

I just want to thank you so much for performing at our wedding last night, we thought you were absolutely amazing and our guests can't stop talking about you! We had family from all over who have asked for your name for their own parties and events. Again thank you so much and it was really nice to meet you.

Gemma and Mike booked The Tonics for their wedding at Albright Hussey, Shropshire on 23 January 2016