Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I booked James Franklyn for my daughter’s wedding breakfast having previously seen him perform at another wedding. James put on a quite spectacular performance which went down well with all ages. His ability to identify the more exuberant guests is uncanny and within minutes of starting his performance the guest were ready for more. James was a pleasure to deal with from the moment first contact was made, his easy going character and professional attitude ensured a smooth booking process. I cannot recommend James highly enough and sincerely hope that is not the last time I see his act. Thank you.

Andy Brooke hired James to perform at his daughter's wedding at The Villa Country House Hotel, Preston on 28 April 2018

Brilliant act, thoroughly recommend! The Electric played a great set last night and thoroughly nice guys. They're professional, one time and very polite. Hope to see them back at Kirkcaldy soon!

Stuart Milton had The Electric perform Club 3000 Bingo - Kirkcaldy as they supported Gareth Gates at CLUB 3000 Bingo - Kirkcaldy on 21 April 2018

We decided to book the Undercover Waiters for our 10th anniversary charity ball and were not disappointed!! Andy and Clare were brilliant and had so many guests fooled as they served at tables before breaking into song! They really added something extra special to our event. They were funny and highly entertaining and had everyone in the room joining in with their napkins in the air! Would highly recommend them! Thank you for helping create such great memories!

Helen Carter hired Andy & Clare form the Undercover Waiters to perform at their Charity Ball at Flaxbourne Garden, Milton Keynes on 21 April 2018

Just wanted to say thank you for attending our event last night. We have received amazing feed back from our customers and guests, saying it was the best show and atmosphere they have experienced at Golden Gate. It was lovely to meet you and Leah, thank you again for your continued support.

Jonathan booked Circus Eccentrico for their circus themed event at the Golden Gate Holiday Park at Golden Gate Holiday Park on 21 April 2018

We had James Loughlin sing at our wedding on 20th April 2018. James was amazing and all the guests commented on how good he was. James sang our first dance song which made it extra special.We would highly recommend James, he is a lovely guy!!

Harriet Flowers hired James to perform at her wedding at Ringwood Hall Hotel, Derbyshire on 20 April 2018
James Loughlin Testimonial

Thanks to Nina (Comedian) who put on a terrific performance at the Ladies Spring Dinner at Southport and Ainsdale Golf Club last Thursday. There was a mixed age group from twenty to over eighty and Nina judged her audience very well with just the right level of naughtiness and nothing to offend our more sensitive ladies! Unfortunately Nina wasn't able to join us for dinner but she stayed afterwards and socialised with the ladies until quite late. Most of the audience didn't know the speaker was a comedian so it was quite a surprise and different from anything we have had previously. Everybody really enjoyed it and I have had lots of messages to that effect. We would readily recommend Nina to other golf clubs and pass on the agent details.

Jane Leadbetter, Lady Captain, booked Nina for the Ladies Spring Dinner at Southport and Ainsdale Golf Club at Southport and Ainsdale Golf Club on 19 April 2018