Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James Franklyn Testimonial Just wanted to say a massive thank you to all of the tribute acts you have supplied for us this Christmas. Ricky Aron as Elvis, James Franklyn, Michelle Lawson as Whitney & Kate Bell as Cilla. All of the feedback about the acts has been outstanding.Thanks for your help as always. Have a lovely Christmas & I look forward to working with you again in the new year.
    • Lesley at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 24/01/2020

  • Sing While You`re Waiting! Testimonial Just wanted to say we had a wonderful time!! The singing waiters were Brilliant!!!! Would highly recommend them!! The photo booth was a MASSIVE HIT!! Thank you so much for all your help. Have a wonderful Christmas and New year.
    • WaveOptics at Malmaison Oxford on 19/12/2019

  • Serving Up A Song Testimonial I booked Tom for my sonís 21st party and he was a joy and very helpful to work with from start to finish. He did a fantastic job at surprising the guests and then entertaining them with great songs. He even did requests on the night. I would highly recommend Tom as an act for your next party.
    • Diana D'Aloisio booked Tom for her sonís 21st party at The Bluebird Chelsea on 19/12/2019

  • Nicole Jay Testimonial I would like to say she was amazing and done a really good job. Engagement level with our associates was fantastic, they absolutely loved her.
    • Jolanta Rathborn at Amazon Bolton on 18/12/2019

  • Spellbound Testimonial Everyone thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the entertainment. I have received thanks from many members of our group and comments saying how brilliant Spellbound were. The act was absolutely perfect for our group. They were fantastic; the magic was superb and the singing was just tremendous. Please thank Spellbound, once again, for being such wonderful people and for dealing so well with our disabled members of Different Strokes. I would also like to thank you and other members of your staff for all your help and the efficient way you dealt with our needs.
    • Different Strokes Milton Keynes at Woughton House Hotel on 17/12/2019

  • The Ignitions Testimonial Brilliant band, The Ignitions had everyone up and dancing, made it a really special night for Hazelís 60th. Lovely sound, amazing singers and so polite and professional from start to finish. Would thoroughly recommend them.
    • Jodie at Ella Bellaís Events booked The Ignitions for Hazelís 60th at The Reid Rooms on 07/12/2019

Just wanted to say a big thank you to both The Electric and your team for helping us have such a wonderful wedding day. All people keep going on about is how great the band where....just perfect!!! Thanks again.

Lauren absolutely loved The Electric who played at her Wedding on 9th November 2018 at 30 James Street on 09 November 2018

ďElla performed at the ideasUK awards dinner last week, entertaining our guests during drinks and throughout dinner. She has a great style, fabulous voice and was a 'hit' with our audience - both from the UK and UAE!

Zena Cox at The Marriot - Victoria and Albert Hotel, Manchester on 08 November 2018

Thank you for the other night, the band were great and got everyone up dancing. They were still talking about it the following day.

Hollie at Chateau Impney on 06 November 2018

We cannot thank Chris enough for help making our day such an incredible experience. He added an extra layer of sparkle to a wonderful wedding and many of the guests commented it was the highlight of possibly the best wedding they had been to. High praise indeed! Fantastic vocals, high energy and brilliant engagement with the guests. To anyone thinking of hiring Chris, don't think about it - just do it!!! You will not be disappointed in anyway.

Nick at Hatton Court Hotel on 03 November 2018

ďI booked co.uk through Garston for my 50th birthday party on the 3rd of November 2018. They were fantastic and really got the party going. A large range of music and chose a variety of music to suit the audience. I was apprehensive as I hadnít booked a band before and booked co.uk from the reviews. I wasnít disappointed and neednít have been concerned as they were impressive. Lots of guests commented on how good they were and a friend is looking to book them too for an event. Garston dealt with the booking professionally and Sarah Knight was personally very efficient in maintaining contact with the band and I. Highly recommended. 👍Ē

Lorraine Beswick at The Lonsdale Club on 03 November 2018

I just wanted to leave a review on James who I booked as a surprise guest at our wedding on the 27th October 2018 he appeared as a singing waiter in the day and singer and DJ for the evening reception. The whole day and night was fantastic he sang and played everything we wanted and all of our guests loved this special touch to make our wedding unique. James has an exceptional vocal range and a cracking voice he even made it a special touch by singing our first dance. I would highly recommend James and Garston Entertainment for any function as the communications between us and them was excellent. We would just like to thank you all for a fantastic day throughout.

Mr & Mrs Thorley at The Stone House Hotel Stoke-on-Trent on 27 October 2018