Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Thank you so much for making our Daughters Wedding so special, simply amazing !! Kind Regards Celia and David Southern

Celia and David Southern Hired Voci for their Daughters Wedding at The King Arthur Hotel in Swansea on 26 July 2015

A very delightful and entertaining duo. Two of the nicest people I have ever met on the circuit. They played at my retirement and they were excellent. Kayleigh’s vocals were out of this world and Phil was magic on the keyboard. Thank you both for an excellent Night. Dave Maltby BEM

Dave booked The Trends for his retirement party at The Eagle Sports Club on 25 July 2015

We just wanted to say thank you so much for playing at our wedding, you guys were amazing and we have so many song memories which were fantastic. You went down a storm and Dom and I were extremely happy and loved your set. Thanks again to you and the band and will hopefully catch you somewhere soon Mike and Dom x

Mike & Dom hired 90's reloaded live for their wedding at Old Oak Barn on 25 July 2015

Hi, just want to say a massive thanks for the Freddie Mercury Tribute performed by Ian Adams at my daughter and son in laws reception party on 18th July. Everyone loved his show and was up dancing as soon as he came on and had a brilliant time. Ian made a great party a fantastic party with his performance and I would recommend him to anyone looking to book this act. My daughter was in tears he was that good. Many Thanks Chris Clowes

Christine booked Freddie Mercury by Ian Adams for her daughters wedding party at Ellesmere Port on 18 July 2015

The Tonics played at our wedding in July 2015, and we can honestly say it was one of the highlights of the whole day! We were lucky enough to have them play both immediately after the ceremony and then 2 sets in the evening. Their repertoire is so extensive each time they played it felt like a completely new band. From the 20’s & 40’s dancehall music after the ceremony, to classic floor fillers and more modern songs in the evening. Kayleigh’s voice is out of this world and our guests could not stop raving about how good the band were (get the horn section, it’s so worth it). On top of this they were also fantastic in the run up to the day with prompt responses and helpful hints and suggestions. All in all they were so much more than we could have had asked for. We don’t know how to thank you and we couldn’t recommend you highly enough. Thank you

James & Vicky Honeyman booked The Tonics to perform at their Wedding at Elmore Court, Gloucestershire on 18 July 2015

Just want to drop you a note to say that the Jerseys were fab on Friday night, we got great feedback and they were very professional. Can you please pass on my thanks to the band. Many Thanks Rachel

Rachel booked The Jerseys for her event at The Sant Angelo Restaurant on 17 July 2015