Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ĎChris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any eventsí
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

I am writing to you today to give a review on Jason Taylor & Taylor Duo who yesterday performed at our wedding at The Diglis House Hotel in Worcester. I would love this to be used on your website as Jason Taylor (and his wife Leanne) deserve top billing. We spent 2 years planning our special day and I searched literally hundreds of sound clips and youtube videoís of potential wedding singers but upon hearing Jasonís soulful sound I was hooked and swiftly booked him for our day. On the day Jason performed 2 sets of mainly hand picked songs with a few of his own brilliant crowd pleasers thrown in, on his own in the day and with Leanne on the night. Both sets were truly fantastic I would say out of our 100+ guests 90% commented on how great he was (and Leanne later on) and asked how I found him. Me, my wife and several of my friends and family will now be trying to holiday when and where he performs if he gives us advance warning lol. Me and my wife would personally like to thank him and his wife Leanne for making our special day so fantastic!!! Kind Regards Matthew & Gemma Richings Worcester

Matthew & Gemma booked Jason Taylor & The Taylor duo for their Wedding at The Diglis House on 04 July 2015

Cash for Kids is the official charity for Radio City 1, 2 and City Talk. We are a fund raising grant giving charity that supports childrenís organisations across our transmission area, Liverpool, Wirral, The North West and North Wales. We held an 80ís Inspired afternoon tea in The Hilton Liverpool on Thursday 2nd July 2015 it was a superb after noon with all things 80ís including neon, dancers, 80ís Inspired menu and even a DJ set. We booked the guys from Just 80ís to do an hour set; they were brilliant and had our ladies dancing the afternoon away. Barry was great to work with and adapted to our needs in a challenging environment. We were delighted with the choice of music and they are obviously experienced musicians. We would not hesitate on booking the guys again especially now we know they have a wide repertoire of styles So thanks guys for supporting Cash for Kids in such a fab way Yours sincerely Carole Clare Charity Manager

Carole (Charity Manager) booked Just 80's for her Radio City- Cash for Kids charity event at The Hilton - Liverpool on 02 July 2015

We hired Jon to sing at my Father's funeral, and want to thank Jon for doing such a good professional job. Everyone loved his singing, especially when he sang 'Jerusalem'. Thank you Margaret Foster & Jo Wood & Families

Margaret booked Jon Chistos for a funeral at St Peters Church, Hertfordshire on 01 July 2015

We just want to say a huge thank you for the amazing job you did at our wedding reception on Sunday 28th June 2015 at The Residence in Nantwich. I particularly want to mention your live performance, of our special song, for our first dance...this meant everything to us. You played the right mix of music both live and as part of your DJ set and got everyone up dancing. We had soo many people comment on what a great singing voice you have and how professional you were. What was even more valuable to us was that you were so accommodating and such a friendly guy who looked like you were also enjoying yourself. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone for whatever occasion. Thank you so much... Mandy & Garry xx

Mandy & Gary booked Paul Hand for their Wedding at The Residence Restaurant on 28 June 2015

We hired Chris for our special celebration party on 27/6/15. He was absolutely superb and the way he performed was just brilliant! We had a discussion with him before the party about just what we wanted and on the night he was very attentive to everything we asked of him. He engaged with all of our family and friends, both young and old and his professionalism and above all his singing style really topped off a great night. We would recommend him to anyone and would certainly have him again for any more celebrations. One final thing, apart from being a great singer and entertainer, we think he is a very nice guy too! Kindest regards, Jenny and Ray Jones

Jenny & Ray booked Chris G for their joint Birthday & Anniversary Party at The Bridges Community Centre on 27 June 2015

We would like you to know that the performance of Simply Ella at our event last Saturday was brilliant. Could not have asked for better entertainment, she has a fantastic voice and was very accommodating with the type of songs we required. We will definitely look at booking her again.

Andrew Carr booked Simply Ella for his food & drink festival at Burtonwood Community Centre on 27 June 2015