Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Both me and Jemma would like to say such a big thank you for being part of our special day. You were absolutely fantastic and all the guests commented on how brilliant you were. Many thanks and good luck for your future. We will recommend you highly and if your ever need any reference or recommendation please don't hesitate to get in touch. All our love Jemma & Giovanni

Jemma & Giovanni booked Lorna Adams for their Wedding at The Double Tree Hilton - Chester on 06 June 2015

Hi Kayleigh and Phil, Hope you are both well - Greg and I have just got back from our honeymoon! I just wanted to say thanks again for performing at our wedding - you guys were amazing!! Everyone was saying how great the band were! So a massive thank you :) Claire x

Claire booked The Tonics for her Wedding at The Wood Norton Hotel on 06 June 2015

I would just like to say a big thank you to the Magician and the Take That tribute band "Rule the World" They were both absolutely fabulous and made the evening extremely enjoyable for the young and old. So many people have contacted me to say it was the best party ever and I know that a lot of that was due to the high standard of the entertainment provided by your company. I have been asked by several people for the Facebook page for the band as they did announce it on the night but we've all forgotten, if you have it could you forward it to me please. Many thanks again, and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future Regards Christine Gardiner

Christine & Alan booked Rule The World for a Birthday Party at The Hilton Hotel - Coventry on 06 June 2015

I would just like to say a big thank you to the Magician - Something Unusual and the Take That tribute band "Rule the World" They were both absolutely fabulous and made the evening extremely enjoyable for the young and old. So many people have contacted me to say it was the best party ever and I know that a lot of that was due to the high standard of the entertainment provided by your company. I have been asked by several people for the Facebook page for the band as they did announce it on the night but we've all forgotten, if you have it could you forward it to me please. Many thanks again, and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future Regards Christine Gardiner

Christine & Alan booked Something Unusual for a Birthday Party at The Hilton Hotel - Coventry on 06 June 2015

Cabaret Report from Corton for Jenny Williams when she was with them on Tuesday: 'Very Very Well Received - A lot of positive feedback from the guests. They said she was excellent' Thank you once again! Another great act Sue Coulbeck

Sue Coulbeck - Guest Experience Support Manager (Warner Leisure Hotels) booked Jenny Williams for a Cabaret Night at Corton Classic Resort on 02 June 2015

Only one word to describe the Jerseys -Four Seasons tribute- FANTASTIC ! They had the audience dancing in the aisles and went off to a standing ovation from a full house at the Billy and Wally Show at the Floral,New Brighton. No surprise we've booked them back. Kind Regards Billy Butler (BBC Radio Merseyside)and Wally Scott.

Billy Butler - BBC Radio Merseyside- & Wally Scott booked The Jerseys for their Show at The Floral Pavillion Theatre on 31 May 2015