Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Just thought I would give feedback on Andy Otley, who performed here today “Aan excellent entertainer, great customer feedback, will book him again” Francis Gillard, Majestic Bingo He went down really well Regards Francis

Francis booked Andy Otley for a Bingo Event at Ritz Bingo on 12 July 2015

We had such a wonderful surprise finding out our wedding singer was even more amazing than we heard on her audio clips. Music is such a huge part of any wedding and Michelle is indeed the complete package. Not only was her singing incredible, she was both professional, friendly, organised and understanding of how to make the best of a venue and a the day. Our friends particularly enjoyed it, Michelle was so accommodating and really made people feel part of the show. If you are looking for someone to perform at any event you really should stop looking and just book Michelle! All the best for the future and thank you so much again for making our day truly wonderful.

Louise & Amy Hired Michelle for their Wedding at Oddfellows on 12 July 2015

Beth McCann performed at our wedding reception on 12th July 2015. Having only heard a few of her songs on the internet, we were unsure of how good she would be, but as soon as she started belting out her first song, our minds were put to rest and my heart melted at the tone of her beautiful voice, only one word to describe Beth is ‘Amazing!’ From start to finish she was brilliant. Nearly every song we requested was either sung or played and we had a long list. They played a really good mix of 80’s and current songs which we requested. She thoroughly entertained all of our guests from start to finish and I would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone wishing to have a singer at their wedding or party. We cannot thank her enough, she really did make our reception the best we could of wished for. Thank you Vicky & Michael Clayton

Vicky& Michael booked Beth McCann for their wedding at The White Hart Inn on 12 July 2015

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for an excellent show at Whitemead Forest Park on Friday 11th July. The Olly Murs tribute show was fantastic, we have received nothing but great feedback from customers who came to the show, all had a great time. Even the 12 men that were dragged along by their wives/ partners were bopping, clapping and singing along to the show. Both parts of the show were high energy and very professional and got the dance floor full all evening. Thanks again and we will be looking to bring you back in the near future, many thanks. Regards Paul (Polo) DJ/ Host Whitemead Forest Park

Paul booked the Olly Murs Tribute by Andy Otley for an event at Whitemead Forest Park on 11 July 2015

I just wanted to drop you an email following my booking of The Frankie Valli tribute Show yesterday, 11.7.15 (Peter Sarsfield). We really enjoyed the show, Peter has a fantastic voice and is such a lovely polite man and very professional, he did a performance (not only singing) and he exceeded our expectations. He arrived on time and everything ran perfectly. His performance was as even better live than his winning performance on Stars in their Eyes. We were all delighted and would definitely book him again for future events. Thanks again for your efficient service and please pass on our thanks to Peter, a true professional, highly recommended. Kind regards. Jayne Young

Jayne booked The Frankie Valli Show for her Birthday Party at Private Residence - Wolverhampton on 11 July 2015

What a night we had with Carlo, the first set he did was full of classics and the second set had the dancefloor full. What a great voice he has too, songs by Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith showed the range he has and his saxophone playing on Baker Street and Million Lovesongs is awesome. His version of Bohemian Rhapsody was fantastic and I have never heard anyone sing it right through before. Everyone keeps on talking about what a great night he created………………you can’t get a better recommendation than that. I would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone who wants to hear a professional musician with a fantastic voice who puts everything in to his performance, brilliant!! Best Regards Andy Lester

Andy booked Carol for his birthday party at Antrobus Golf Club on 11 July 2015