Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Stewart and I heard James sing in a friends wedding a few years ago and I told Stewart that although we had no particular plan for our wedding at that time one thing we should definitely do is have James sing at our wedding. When we finally decided to get marry 3 years later we contacted to make sure he had dates free and then booked our wedding, that was how much of an impression he made on us. James we wanted to let you know that it really made the day special having you sing at our wedding. In the afternoon outdoors was perfect, beautiful romantic swing style songs made everyone smile and sing along creating a relaxed happy atmosphere. Then in the evening the dance tempo was brilliant, the dance floor was full from the outset and Paul the DJ between sets was very accommodating when the guests asked for requests. All our guests when talking about how much they enjoyed our day mention you. Our decision made well before our wedding was booked was spot on, thank you so very much, worth every penny

Karen and Stewart booked James to perform on their wedding day at De Courceys Manor, Cardiff on 07 July 2017

What a fabulous, amazing voice he has. What an amazing entertainer! I would strongly advise anyone to go see him, one word can explain how good he is......WOW

Melanie Wallace was in the Audience at a performance of Kevin's at a ParkDean Resorts, White Cross Bay Leisure Park & Marina at ParkDean Resorts, White Cross Bay Leisure Park & Marina on 05 July 2017

I wanted to thank you for a great night for Emma's 30th Birthday. Chris was the star of the evening (apart from Emma of course!) He got the party started and built a great atmosphere in the room to kick off an great night. Thanks and I'm looking for the next event to have you sing at.

Andrew Regan hired Chris to perform at a Private Birthday Party at Met Bar, London on 01 July 2017

James Loughlin was brilliant, perfect all round entertainer, really good at getting the party going, very very professional, we will recommend him.

John Poole booked James to perform at a Private Party at Rendezvous Hotel, North Yorkshire on 01 July 2017

We just wanted to say thank you to James from the bottom of our hearts for the most amazing performance on our wedding day. The guests didn't stop talking about him and he truly made our day! From the moment the music started everyone was having a ball. We have never been to a wedding where guests out of their chairs dancing and singing along instead of eating! From the moment we booked James (from hearing him at 2 other weddings) everything was so easy. We had the option to pick songs for the playlist however knowing how professional he is we left it up to him. What a great decision that was! Classy, upbeat and just perfect! Other people sometimes think that cutting back on entertainment is a good way to save money..... it's also a very good way of killing the atmosphere. If you want to celebrate.....book James Franklyn! There is no better way to party, than watching everyone you love in a room smiling from ear to ear. And we have James to thank for that. I'm sorry we didn't get a chance to say how much we appreciated it on the day.... James is truly amazing.

Kimberley & James hired James to perform at their wedding at Barton Hall, Northamptonshire on 01 July 2017

Thank you so much to Chris for putting on such a great show last night. I enjoyed every minute of my party, and his singing was exceptional. So many people remarked upon how much they enjoyed his performance. I really appreciate all that Chris did to help make it a special night. Thank you very much.

Chris performed at Ron Vickers' private party at Everton Football Club on 30 June 2017