Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Just a quick message to say a big Thank You for such a cracking show at Whitley Bay last Saturday. I thought you were Hilarious and was crying with laughter. I'm the guy who was sat at the front with my partner & 2 kids who asked for your Autographs & photos. Keep up the good work guys , keep the world laughing out loud. Cheers.

An audience Member watched Wallace & Jones at Whitley Bay Holiday Park on 30 April 2016

Can I just say that Young and Foolish were absolutely brilliant. They both worked very hard throughout the night, making sure that everyone was happy and making the whole night very personal - no one was in any doubt about my name and that it was my birthday. The act itself was hilariously funny. What was nice also that they weren't too loud as some acts can be. Very, very good and I can highly recommend them. I'm not sure when my next party is going to be, but they will be first on the list for an act

Mo hired Young & Foolish to perform at his Birthday Party. at Lairds Sports Club 93, Birkenhead on 30 April 2016

Just wanted to give you some feedback on the Soultonics. They were fantastic, they had the room up dancing all night which is what we wanted. The choice of music was perfect and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, all the guests have commented since on how good they where.

Nikki booked The Soultonics for her Wedding at Maghull Town Hall on 30 April 2016

We just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU to Andy for performing at our wedding on Saturday 23rd April. All of the guests had a wonderful time. He really read the room well and worked with the crowd to create a great atmosphere. Both Rory and I were very pleased with all the song choices and would highly recommend him to any bride! Thank you again. All the best Mr & Mrs Neighbour!

Izzy & Rory Neighbour booked Andy to perform at their Wedding at The White Horse, Chinchester on 23 April 2016

A fantastic night with a Standing Ovation - Great comments from the Team & Guests. They also went the extra mile doing a longer set as the guests were having a great time. Great show Great night! Please pass on our HUGE thanks to all the guys

Sue Coulbeck, Guest Experience Support Manager for Warner Leisure Hotels at Bembridge Coast Hotel on 23 April 2016

Thank you so so much the band and the DJ were amazing and everyone hasn't stopped talking about you all. You made our first dance so special performing it live and what a night. You truly made our evening thank you so so much. The whole family enjoyed your performance and want me to pass on their thanks too.

Heather hired James to perform at her wedding. at The Vincent Hotel, Southport on 23 April 2016