Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Co.uk provided live music for our corporate 70th anniversary event. They played a mixture of genres as they saw fit to get the party energised as well as advised on the length and times of their set to ensure we received maximum benefit. Terrific musicians as well as being a great group of guys and very amenable to help make our event a success. Highly recommended

Angie West, hired Co.uk to perform at an Anniversary Corporate Event at The Wyndham Garden Hotel, Lincolnshire on 03 September 2016

Would just like to thank Classic Souls Bros who we booked for our wedding, they were fantastic and made our night. All our guests said the were brilliant and loved that they let my new husband join them on stage!!!!we didn't want the night to end. Thank you so much!

Kate and Michael Kaye hired Classic Souls Bros to perform at their wedding reception. at Our Lady Of Sorrows Club, Liverpool on 03 September 2016

Monty was brilliant, set up / arrival went smoothly ( never even noticed him ) , he was just there when we needed him. His performance and singing range was excellent. His wit and charm had us all engaged from the start and the dance floor was bouncing. I asked beforehand if I could change his set list, removing approx 10 of the 20 songs, I gave him my preferred songs, which he happily added and performed brilliantly. A real pleasure to have him perform at our Wedding in Malmaison Liverpool. Would definitely book him again, will certainly recommend him to any friends with upcoming events. Thanks for a brilliant evening Monty, you helped make it such a success

Julie Crosby hired Monty Scott to perform at her wedding. at The Malmaison Liverpool on 03 September 2016

I would just like to say how very pleased we were with 2 Toned. I could not of asked for a better group very pleasant and extremely entertaining.

Lyn Robinson hired 2 Toned to perform at a private party. at Cromwell Banqueting Suite, Cleethorpes on 03 September 2016

just wanted to say a huge thank you to James for his performance during our cocktail hour on our wedding day. His set was perfect for the ambiance we wanted to create and his performance was complimented by many of our guests on the day and following the wedding. James was warm and friendly, he was able to read the crowd well and his vocals didn't disappoint. He arrived in plenty of time and his set up was good, the pre wedding communication was also really good and he was very understanding when I had a family emergency and couldn't have our final pre wedding chat about the playlist. I would highly recommend James for future events, especially if you are looking for someone to create a swing/jazz atmosphere with a twist of modern, our guests loved him.

Helen Clark hired James to perform at her wedding drinks reception at Cameron House on Loch Lomond on 28 August 2016

We are just back from honeymoon and wanted to catch up to say a huge Thank you for performing at our wedding in July. You travelled so far and made sure you reassured us that you had arrived early by coming to find us on the day which we really appreciated. You took care of everything and were really helpful in our chat in the week before the wedding. Our guests were dancing all night and the dance floor was never empty! I know that they particularly enjoyed you playing their requests and you were more than happy to play the best songs from our playlist sent to you before the wedding! I would definitely recommend you to anyone who was planning a wedding, party or occasion as you really helped us to have the best night! You even got the most dance- floor shy guests up! Thank you so much for everything!

Laura & Luke booked Andy for their wedding at Ever After, Devon on 27 August 2016