Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

We had the Undercover Waiters at our wedding on 21/10/17 at Rudding Park and they were absolutely amazing! They made our day extra special! The atmosphere was amazing; all our guests, including my 97year old grandma got up to dance!! They were the talking point of the entire evening and I would recommended them to everyone! I have even had someone ask me for their details because they want to book them for their wedding in Liverpool!

Charlotte and Mark Thorpe hired the Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding. at Rudding Park, Harrogate on 21 October 2017

On Thursday 19th October Wallasey Golf Club held my final Annual dinner as Lady Captain. Chris G provided the live entertainment and created one of the best atmospheres I have experienced in the many years I have attended these do's. He has an amazing warm tone to his voice which melted all the ladies hearts. He worked the tables and floor space and had us all up dancing within minutes. His Buble' and his general sessions were equally fabulous and very well received by all ages. An absolute star attraction , polite, talented and a joy to listen to. Thank you once again Garston.

Julia, Lady Captain, hired Chris to perform at Wallasey's Golf Club's Annual Dinner Event. at Wallsey Golf Club, Wallasey on 19 October 2017

Ian Sang and DJ'd at my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary Party. From the first contact with Ian about the electric selection of music we needed from him we knew we had made the right choice in Ian. He has a great voice and a great range of songs to sing, he made sure he sang songs for all ages. He was friendly, funny and patient - I would book him again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for allowing my Dad to sing to my Mum, you made the night really special for us.

Andrea booked Ian for her Mum & Dad's Wedding Anniversary Party at Mount Carmel Club on 14 October 2017

Where do we begin? There was not one single person at our wedding yesterday who didn’t ask who you were! And where we found you! Your voice is sensational. Every song you sang put a smile on our faces for one memory or another whilst creating another load more. When you sang our first dance, “I don’t wanna miss a thing- Aerosmith” it put a lump in both of our throats. You gave it all such a personal touch that no cd or DJ could ever come close to. Your personality and charm just made it all the more magical. You are such a friendly and genuine person, who has just made our wedding day all more memorable! All we can say is thank you so so so much! We wouldn’t hesitate to book you again for any event we have and We are sure to make sure our friends and family book you too!

Jenny and John Murney hired James to perform at their wedding at Devonshire House Hotel, Liverpool on 14 October 2017

Just to let you know that the feedback from Friday night has been brilliant. Thanks for your recommendation on this as I know there are a lot of bad Elvis tributes, but our guests have told us that Ricky was fantastic both as a tribute act & with just the right amount of humour as well. We would definitely book him again. Thanks for your help.

Lesley Bewley Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator booked Tribute to the King for a Tribute night at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 13 October 2017

I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Chris for drawing at our event on Wednesday night. She was very professional and made everyone feel relaxed, and drew the most amazing sketches. I will definitely be recommending Chris to friends and colleagues for future events. Many thanks

Jen Yaxley booked Chris for an event at Oxford on 11 October 2017