Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Abbasolutely Testimonial ABBASOLUTELY played to our multi-generational group of friends in a large marquee in July 2019. They really made the party - the 18 year olds and the 50 year olds sang along together, arms in the air, to the whole set and the mood was so high that the dance floor stayed full until 1am. The music was indistinguishable from ABBA and the humourous interaction with the crowd was magical. Simply wonderful! Garston entertainment listened carefully and worked fast. The end result was a cracking band, well briefed and organised and a great evening with minimal effort from me. I can't thank them enough.
    • Catharine T Eve at The Heath House on 13/07/2019

  • Pippa Faye Testimonial Just to say thank you for recommending Pippa, it was an important black tie dinner for our golf club made truly memorable by the fabulous electric performance of Pippa, her manner and personality lit up the room. Sally is ‘chuffed to bits’ that you called us on to the floor for our ‘First Dance’
    • Lyndon Tyler booked Pippa Faye for his black tie dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 29/06/2019

  • The Bright Duo Testimonial Just wanted to say thank you for such an awesome set last night - best band EVER
    • Ian Kistruck booked The Bright Duo for his wedding in Plas Dinam Country House on 29/06/19 at Plas Dinam Country House on 29/06/2019

  • The Jerseys Testimonial The Jerseys were fantastic, a great nights entertainment and 4 super lads. I have received some excellent feedback from those attending. Big, Big thanks, it was a super end to a special day.
    • Andrew Preston booked The Jersey's for his Captains Day event at Wetherby Golf Club. on 22/06/2019

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Michelle Lawson... Where do I even begin! What a beautiful woman with a STUNNING voice! First came across her whilst browsing through Garston events music page, and as soon as I saw her sing she had my whole heart. This lady is phenomenal! Myself, my husband and all of our guests were completely WOW’ed the whole duration of her performance! Looking back at videos still has me in shock!! Thank you for being that beautiful big red cherry on top of our special day. Love always and all the best to you.
    • Mr & Mrs Byrne booked Michelle for their Wedding at Rivington Hall Barn at Rivington Hall Barn on 21/06/2019

  • Sing While You`re Waiting! Testimonial Our whole day at Knowsley hall was amazing. When everyone was beginning to fade and the waiters came on everyone cane back to life . The song choices and dancing was exactly as we wanted . I would certainly recommend for all occasions. Please pass on our thanks to everyone.
    • Rhonda & Ian Booked Sing While you're waiting for their Wedding on 20/06/2019 at Knowsley Hall on 20/06/2019

Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family

The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02 February 2018

I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise

Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20 January 2018

A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!

Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06 January 2018

The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!

Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05 January 2018

The Under Cover Waiters were incredible at our wedding. They were such a Highlight!! We Kept it a secret from everyone and now its all anyone is talking about! You will never regret booking them!! Thanks so much Again to The Undercover Waiters.

Jodie North booked The Undercover waiters for her wedding at Dodford Manor on 3rd January. She was extremely happy with them and highly recommends. at Dodford Manor on 03 January 2018

So glad we chose Melissa for our New Years Eve, she was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. We have had some great comments from our customers and we would have no hesitation in recommending her.

Agnes Yin hired Melissa to perform at her restaurant for New Years Eve Celebrations at Glamourous Restaurant, Lancashire on 31 December 2017