Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

On 20th May my son got married and as a surprise his new mother in law arranged for the Undercover Waiters. Absolutely brilliant. They were, as we all thought, just part of the staff. Very good at that they were too. Then after dinner they started to sing, to everyone's amazement. Can't tell you how superb they were. Great voices and great music. Every celebration should have them. Just fantastic.

Jean Hopkins, saw the Undercover Waiters perform at her son's wedding reception. at Wasing Park, Berkshire on 20 May 2017

We just had to drop you a line to thank you for a unbelievable afternoon and evening of fantastic entertainment. All the guests keep telling us how good Paul was, I think seeing people disappointed because he had to go home, says everything!!! He needs to get on that X Factor, he'd wipe the floor with the rest of them.

Steve and Julie Jackson hired Paul to perform at their wedding at The White Hart at Lydgate, Oldham on 20 May 2017

I just wanted to let you know how amazing the band "Electric Folk" were at our wedding at Upton Barn on the 6th May. They are very talented and really helped make our evening so great!!! We have received so much good feedback from our family and friends!! We just wanted to pass on our thanks and let you know how pleased we were!! Really top notch band!!

Lindsay and Ian McWilliams hired Electric Folk to perform on their wedding day at Upton Barn, Devon on 06 May 2017

Sing While You Wait came to Bishopswood Golf Course in April for our Spring Ball, they were great. They joined in the serving of the meal and once at the coffee stage they took to the microphone and started to perform. We'd successfully kept it a secret from those attending, the reaction was surprise and a number of people came to say '...we weren't expecting that, just fantastic'. The guys were great, they performed with confidence and interacted with the guests, getting people to join in. Their performance got people in the mood for the next stage of the evening entertainment and a great night was had by all. Fun, high energy and great performers. Thank you, we will definitely have you back if the occasion arises.

Jennie Nunne, Events Co-ordinator, Hired Sing While You're Waiting to perform at the Golf Club's Spring Ball. at Bishopswood Golf Course, Hampshire on 29 April 2017

Having fantastic music was a really important part of our wedding day and so after listening to The Tonics Swing Collective/The Tonics on Garston Entertainment we knew we had found the right band for us. They really embraced the tone of our wedding, adjusting the music to suit us and our guests. The afternoon performance at the end of our meal was just beautiful and provided something really intimate and special for our day guests. Once the evening performances commenced it was clear everyone wanted to dance and the band did justice to all the swing classics, making sure the dance floor was constantly full! The band manager Phil, even added a last minute saxophonist to perform for us which was completely unexpected and absolutely brilliant! And as if they hadn't done enough already, they played all the songs we had requested as part of the DJ playlist we had provided. Inviting a band to provide the soundtrack for your wedding day is nerve racking; however The Tonics Swing Collective took any stress away and handled themselves in a lovely and professional manner - I even had guests ask for their details so they could organise an event just so they could come and perform! Thank you for making our day so special for us, our families and our guests. xxx

Kirsty and Seb booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Kirsty Harris Wedding Venue on 29 April 2017
The Tonics Testimonial

I just wanted to thank Andy from The Undercover Waiters, who sang at my husbands surprise party on the 28th April. He did a fantastic job of working with the restaurant staff and looking the part. He hit my requirements just right. Not only that, but he is a very professional singer with a great voice. He looks good too. I was very pleased with his performance, and my guests thought he was brilliant. The evening went down a storm. I wouldn't have a problem recommending The Undercover Waiters. What a good job!

Tina Hudson hired Andy from the Undercover Waiters to perform at her husband's party at Maazi Restaurant, Derbyshire on 28 April 2017