Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Personable and professional. Jess went the extra mile to make our day special- including having a backing track recorded especially as a surprise for the Groom. She had people on their feet dancing during dinner! Pitch perfect and set the tone for an amazing party. Thanks so much!

April booked Jessica Stretton for her Wedding in Banstead at Zinna Gardens on 28 April 2018

Andy from The Undercover Waiters came and joined us yesterday on The Wirral for an 80th party. He was brilliant from the outset, banter with the guests and serving drinks. The birthday boy and other guests had no idea of what we had arranged and he didn’t disappoint when he revealed why he was really there. Everyone was on their feet clapping, dancing and singing! I really was impressed by his timing and jokes to involve his audience. All of us were a so chuffed to have this surprise and the guests will probably be talking about it for sometime to come. I Highly recommend booking them for your big day or any function you have planned. Andy was adaptable and played a great ‘scouser’! Maybe next time we will book a Undercover Copper! Thanks again

Des Goaten saw Andy from the Undercover Waiters perform at an 80th Birthday party at The Wirral on 28 April 2018

Wow! What can I say?! Last night we were treated to a wonderful night with Craig and Jack - they were amazing! A brilliant surprise.... fabulous night...and to top it all - 'Bring him home' sung to perfection! Bravo guys!

Jaqueline Terry hired Craig and Jack from the Undercover Waiters to perform at a 40th Birthday Party at Holbeck Gyll on 28 April 2018

Wonderful!! I booked The Undercover Waiters as a surprise for our guests this weekend for a 25 year anniversary. They were well organised and professional! The guests were completely taken a back! I can not recommend them enough!!! Thank you both so much !! Book them !

Minal Budhdeo hired the Undercover Waiters to perform at a 25th Anniversary Ball at Mercury Grand Hotel, Leicestershire on 28 April 2018

The Undercover Waiters performed at my Grandad's 80th party, we were so excited and they didn't disappoint. Andy was amazing and did a great job 'blending in' the guests loved him as a bar man before he even started singing. He had a great sense of humour and helped everyone relax into the party and have a great time. The reveal was spot on, my grandad and the other guests were so surprised. The songs he sang were perfect, everyone was on their feet singing and dancing . It truly made the party! Thank you so so much. We would definitely recommend booking the undercover waiters for your party!

Clare Goaten had Andy from the Undercover Waiters perform for her Grandad's 80s Birthday party at The Wirral on 28 April 2018

AMAZING!!! We all had the best night for my husbands 40th, Craig & jack were brilliant, I was a little nervous about booking them as we were only a small group but I had no need to be as it worked out perfectly, all our friends loved it and were up dancing after about 10 seconds!!! Thank you for making our night one to remember

Rebecca Botterman booked the Undercover Waiters to perform at her husband's 40th Birthday Party at Holbeck Ghyll, Cumbria on 28 April 2018