Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

On behalf of Braintree golf club I would like to say a big thank you for a fantastic night at our clubs annual charity dinner. You were kind enough to contact me in advance and discuss the arrangements with me so I didn't have to worry about anything to do with our entertainment. You arrived on the day early as promised which was such a relief for me as we had been let down a few times by other artists. You set up in the dance area quietly and just got in with it, even when you had to move your set due to electrical problems you didn't make a fuss and just got on with it. Then when we got to you singing...well fantastic your choice of music was excellent, you catered for everyone at the club, the older people were able to start dancing to the music they knew the Rat Pack, etc and then you boomed out some great songs which had everyone up and dancing. The members are still talking about you know and how much they enjoyed it, I know that the incoming Vice Captain is very keen to get you back at the club for some of his function and I will back him 100% in getting you back. You are such a polite and professional young man, you did everything you could to ensure I didn't have to worry and more importantly our members had a good time and loved you and your talented voice. Overall if I had to score you out of a 100 it would be 200/100 you made a great night for all of us. I do hope that we get you back to the club soon you were an absolute hit with everyone and I wish you all the success in the world as you are a very talented young man and deserve your rewards. Would I recommend you to others........ABSOLUTELY, It was a YES from me, a YES from the committee and a YES from our members. Take care and good luck in everything you do. Kind regards Toni

Toni Booked Andy for a Charity Dinner at Braintree Golf Club on 10 October 2015

A big thank you to the band we had the most fantastic night ever and loved your performance and would love to hire you again for future events. Phil you were very professional throughout and catered for all our needs. All our guests thought the band was outstanding and got everyone up on the dance floor. Thank you again for an amazing night and making it the most memorable wedding reception we could have ever asked for.

Lisa Wylde booked The Tonics for her Wedding at Pennine Manor Hotel, Huddersfield on 10 October 2015

It was a pleasure to have the Tonics at our event. The band were fantastic and we have had some great feedback from our guests.

Rachel booked the Tonics for her event at Lancastrian Suite on 09 October 2015

May I take this opportunity to thank you for our entertainment. My biggest thank u is to Matthew for such a super and wonderful evening. What a very wonderful gent and a totally fantastic performer. Regards Lucy & craig Boam

Lucy & Craig Hired The SoulStar for their Wedding at The Albert Hall on 03 October 2015

We had Lee Brady at our 60th party, what a fantastic vocalist and lovely friendly guy. I would definitely book him again.

Janice England booked Lee for her 60th Party at Enfield Highway Club on 03 October 2015

We'd like to thank you and Tony VERY much for the brilliant performance at our wedding. Before the wedding your communication was excellent, prompt and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. From the moment you arrived everything was professional, friendly and seamless. You both set up the equipment without any fuss or noise at all. The first set of music played whilst the buffet was being served was subtle; just perfect background music so everyone could talk and relax. Thereafter you pitched your first set just right, getting the guests up and dancing with a great choice of songs, sung amazingly. You sang our first-dance fantastically.. Between your sets Tony did a great job of keeping the floor full and buzzing with a perfect selection of tracks. We've had many compliments on your performance and will definitely recommend you highly to anyone looking for entertainment for their celebrations. Wish we could re-live it all again. First class from start to finish! Thanks you once again! Justin and Chrissy

Justin and Chrissy booked James for their Wedding at Whirlowbrook Hall, Sheffield on 03 October 2015