Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

I first saw singing waiters advertised at a wedding fare, I thought they sounded like a great idea but my husband to be didnít like the idea at all. After a few months of working on him we compromised and he picked the hymns at the service and I got my singing waiter. Up until the moment Dom started I think my now husband was still apprehensive over it, but I can honestly say once Dom started my husbands mind soon changed. Dom is a really likeable person, he had everyone laughing and everyone joining in, even people that I never dreamed of singing (ie: my husband) got involved and really enjoyed it. I can honestly say that for me it was one of the highlights of my wedding, no one expected it at all and every single guest (including my husband) said to me how brilliant it had turned out. I had the reception filmed and I loved watching it back and seeing how everyone was laughing, dancing and enjoying themselves. Even my husband agreed with me that it was a really good idea and how it had worked out really well. Dom worked so hard, it was a pretty hot day on the day of the wedding but he never stopped smiling. I canít thank Dom enough for being part of my wedding and helping make it the best day of my life.

Ann Beech Hired The Secret Singing Waiters for her Wedding at Tudor Park Marriot Hotel on 08 August 2015

A massive Thank you to Andy for performing at our wedding and making our perfect day extra special! Everyone is still talking about how great our entertainment was. He can certainly belt out the tunes but it was his humour and personality that made the atmosphere amazing! Also Thank you so much for taking charge of the day and doing the announcements for us without us having to ask you really did exceed our expectations of just performing! No doubt some of our friends and family will want to book him in the future so we will get to see him again! All the best! Lucy and Luke (Mr and Mrs Freeman )

Lucy and Luke Freeman hired Andy for their Wedding at Barley Croft in Sheffield on 08 August 2015

The Tonics Swing Collective performed at my Wedding on Saturday at the Bear Hotel in Cowbridge, South Wales, Both myself and my beautiful new bride can't thank you enough! You were absolutely amazing, all our guests have been telling us how brilliant you were. Kayleigh has an amazing voice and you were all really nice people as well! I would recommend this band to any one. Kieryan & Bethany

Kieryan & Bethany Hired The Tonics Swing Collective to perform at their Wedding at The Bear Hotel, Cowbridge on 08 August 2015

Hi Lorna Just wanted to give some feedback for the wonderful Simon Dee. One of the best decisions we made for our wedding on Saturday 8th Aug 2015 was to hire Simon Dee!! He was truly amazing! His voice is awesome and he is also very easy on the eyes, as many of our female guests pointed out to us!! He had the dance floor buzzing from the start of his performance until the very end!! Our guests were full of praise for him and very complimentary about his brilliant vocal talent!! A true professional and a lovely genuinely nice guy!!!! We will definitely be recommending him to everyone and I am sure we will be using his services again in the near future!!! Thank you so much for making our special day, extra-special!!!! Julie & Dean Topham ;-) xx

Julie & Dean Topham Hired Simon Dee for their Wedding at The Fairlawns Hotel & Spa on 08 August 2015

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for performing at our wedding, You were brilliant and ALL the guests have raved about how much fun you were. I'll never forget everyone standing up, swinging their napkins in the air !! you really helped to make our day amazing. Thanks again Lisa & Simon Kennedy

Lisa & Simon Hired The Secret Singing Waiters to perform at their Wedding at Pendrell Hall on 05 August 2015

I just wanted to say how fantastic the girls were and how thrilled we were to have them. They were charming and looked incredible acting out there parts wonderfully and sounding AMAZING. We could have not been more delighted ! Do thank them from us, they were a huge part in making our party the success that it was. Best Wishes Fiona Maconie

Fiona Hired The Dolly Dots for her Party at Efford Farm House on 01 August 2015