Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I canít thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks
    • Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19/10/2018

  • Jon H - Close up Magician Testimonial I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon Hís Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.
      at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04/10/2018

  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

Once again a big thank you to Jon for his outstanding performance at Belvoir Castle. He truly is one of the greats and was hugely entertaining. We hope to welcome him back in the future and wish him continued well deserved success. Fantastic artist.

Simon booked Jon for his wedding at Belvoir Castle on 21 August 2015

We have just had Simon Dee for our golf club Hollywood Night and he was brilliant. His voice is amazing and his performance is so professional and engaging. Everyone loved him especially the ladies and he kept the dance floor full all night long. He brings his own staging which really adds to his act and his personality really comes through. I would definitely recommend Simon and I am sure we will be having him back at the golf club again. Lee Francis (Boston Golf Club )

Lee Francis Hired Simon Dee for his Golf Club Event at Boston Golf Club on 15 August 2015

I cannot thank you enough for singing at my wedding ceremony in The Mansion in Roundhay Park. A lot of our guests commented on the music at the ceremony and how it really helped to set the tone of the day. Jason and I have very different tastes in music and so asked for a range of music from Savage Garden to Elton John and finishing with Jason's favourite Queen. This was not a problem for Julia and Peter and helped make our ceremony more personal. Julia was great helping me to organise all this. Thank you again and I would recommend you to everyone! Hope to see you again. Jason and Adelle Mitchell xx

Jason and Adelle hired The Travellers for their wedding at The Mansion in Roundhay Park on 14 August 2015

I first saw singing waiters advertised at a wedding fare, I thought they sounded like a great idea but my husband to be didnít like the idea at all. After a few months of working on him we compromised and he picked the hymns at the service and I got my singing waiter. Up until the moment Dom started I think my now husband was still apprehensive over it, but I can honestly say once Dom started my husbands mind soon changed. Dom is a really likeable person, he had everyone laughing and everyone joining in, even people that I never dreamed of singing (ie: my husband) got involved and really enjoyed it. I can honestly say that for me it was one of the highlights of my wedding, no one expected it at all and every single guest (including my husband) said to me how brilliant it had turned out. I had the reception filmed and I loved watching it back and seeing how everyone was laughing, dancing and enjoying themselves. Even my husband agreed with me that it was a really good idea and how it had worked out really well. Dom worked so hard, it was a pretty hot day on the day of the wedding but he never stopped smiling. I canít thank Dom enough for being part of my wedding and helping make it the best day of my life.

Ann Beech Hired The Secret Singing Waiters for her Wedding at Tudor Park Marriot Hotel on 08 August 2015

A massive Thank you to Andy for performing at our wedding and making our perfect day extra special! Everyone is still talking about how great our entertainment was. He can certainly belt out the tunes but it was his humour and personality that made the atmosphere amazing! Also Thank you so much for taking charge of the day and doing the announcements for us without us having to ask you really did exceed our expectations of just performing! No doubt some of our friends and family will want to book him in the future so we will get to see him again! All the best! Lucy and Luke (Mr and Mrs Freeman )

Lucy and Luke Freeman hired Andy for their Wedding at Barley Croft in Sheffield on 08 August 2015

The Tonics Swing Collective performed at my Wedding on Saturday at the Bear Hotel in Cowbridge, South Wales, Both myself and my beautiful new bride can't thank you enough! You were absolutely amazing, all our guests have been telling us how brilliant you were. Kayleigh has an amazing voice and you were all really nice people as well! I would recommend this band to any one. Kieryan & Bethany

Kieryan & Bethany Hired The Tonics Swing Collective to perform at their Wedding at The Bear Hotel, Cowbridge on 08 August 2015