Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Just like to thank The Tonics for making our daughters wedding in the Shankly. They were amazing, and they had to carry all their equipment up the stairs as the lift had not been installed to our horror, but they coped and I would fully recommend them for any function. Brilliant!

Clare booked The Tonics for her daughters wedding at The Shankly Hotel on 07 August 2016

We had an amazing wedding day and having Andy perform just topped it off! Great entertainer, had everyone on the dance floor and every song that was requested by my guests he played! 5* performance, will definitely recommend Andy to all our future bride and groom friends! Thanks again!

Olivia & Jack booked Andy for their wedding at Tithe Barn, Warwickshire on 06 August 2016

The Livertones were Fantastic, Very well received & got 2 standing ovations - Outstanding!

Ron booked The Livertones for a Live Music Night. at The Vines on 31 July 2016

I couldn't have been more delighted with how it went last night. I expected you to all be a bit "do the job and go" but you were so easy going, professional and fantastic to listen to. Thank you all very much and for being so accommodating.

Ian Maidenment booked The Tonics for a Private Function at The Avoncroft Musuem of Historic Buildings on 23 July 2016

Just wanted to say to say how much we loved Rob at The White Lion on Friday, the night was a big success! Thank you so much for helping us with the booking.

Jenny Dowding hired Rob for a Live Music Event at The White Lion, Derbyshire. on 22 July 2016

Many thanks again, for a great Day & Evening of your FAB music selection which we ALL thoroughly enjoyed. Look forward to attending one of your 'sessions' in the near future. Might have to gate crash someone's wedding and Halyna can get all the guests up to dance.

Roman and Haylana were guests at a wedding where Paul performed. at Fawsley Hall Hotel in Northamptonshire. on 17 July 2016