Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

A HUGE thank you to James Loughlin for entertaining our 250 guests at our annual Ladies Lunch in Glasgow – he was absolutely fantastic and went down a storm! A true professional and pleasure to work with!

Amanda Casey booked James for an Annual Ladies Lunch at The Grand Central Hotel on 19 November 2016

Can I say thank you very much for your help with regard to the booking of Nikk Mager. He was excellent and proved to be a real entertainer and the audience really enjoyed his performance. I would have no problem in recommending him ! I have passed your details on to next years Captain as he is starting to plan social events for next year. Can you also pass on my thanks to Nikk for providing a great night at Sherwood Forest Golf Club.

Colin Booked Nikk for a Captains Dinner at Sherwood Forest Golf Club on 19 November 2016

The Coldplay Tribute were amazing on Friday for my sons 21st birthday, thank you so much for being a large part of his big day everyone enjoyed your performance. Anyone thinking of a tribute band you will not be disappointed with this band for small or large venues. Great night guys thank you hope to see you again sometime.

Andrew Timmins hired Coldplay Tribute to perform at his son's 21st Birthday Part. at David Lloyd, Dudley on 04 November 2016

Please pass on our thanks to everyone in the band. Chris was amazing and many of our guests commented on how good the music was. The disco was great too. My family are generally the ones going mad on the floor and playing each others legs as guitars etc, but most people joined in the madness as well. It was a really good party.

Felicity hired Chris and his band to perform at her wedding reception. at Carthorne Hall Hotel, Yarm on 29 October 2016

I would like to thank James for Saturday night. He was absolutely brilliant.

Jo Hulme hired James to perform at a Surprise Birthday Party at Dundry Royal Legion Memorial Hall, Bristol on 29 October 2016

Michael contacted myself a few days before, which makes life easier for ourselves and the act. We established what was needed and set length. Michael was very open to timings, and set lengths etc. on this occasion I only needed a 1 hour set which was fantastic. He arrived at the allocated time, and we had enough time to go through any sound/lighting requirements. We had a lot of positive feedback from his set, which was really refreshing to see, and Michael himself came out afterwards and spoke with a few of our guests. Really professional and very easy to work with. I thought I would just send this review as it’s quite easy to only ever bring something to someone’s attention when we have a bad experience, but I fell it’s equally important to mention when we are very happy with a booking and service provided.

Shaun Jones-Bond, Entertainments Manager, had Michael Sharpe perform at Ty Mawr Holiday park for Park Dean Resorts at Ty Mawr Holiday Park, Towyn on 25 October 2016