Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Had a fantastic charity night with Andy Otley as Michael Buble tribute,his voice is truly amazing,as good as the real thing!!! From the moment he started he had everyone on the dance floor. Andy is a genuine lovely guy,he helped out with the raffle and auction prizes,also did a great job of playing disco music for the last part of the evening. He is definately worth every penny and I will be most certainly booking him again for my next charity evening. Thank you Andy! Many thanks, Andy

Andy & Nicola booked Michael Buble by Andy Otley for their Charity Event at The Old Mill, Ulverston on 13 June 2015

Just a quick note to say everyone at the party thoroughly enjoyed Lorna, her singing was superb and she helped make the evening a really memorable one for me on my birthday Would recommend her to anyone as her range of songs and voice was first class Regards, Alan

Alan booked Lorna Adams for his Birthday Party at Netherhall Rugby Union Club on 13 June 2015

We had Young and Foolish at our annual Darts and Dominoes Presentation and from meeting them at the venue to them leaving they were fantastic. They were very professional there performance was very very good and kept everyone entertained all night. We would recommend them to anyone it was a great night and would like to say thanks again to them. Regards Paul

Paul booked Young & Foolish for a Presentation Evening at St George's Club - Chorley on 12 June 2015

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for performing at our wedding, you really made the evening and we loved that the dance floor was packed for every song. The way you performed our first song made it extra special for us and was everything and more than we could have hoped for. We would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone and everyone. Thank you again Mr & Mrs Coakley

Luke & Rhiannon Coakley Hired James Franklyn for their Wedding at Pencoed House in Cardiff on 12 June 2015

Thank you so much for being incredible on our wedding day. You were always so professional and lovely in the run up and on the day and were very accommodating in delaying the start of your set when all of our guests were still playing cricket outside! And then you were AMAZING. Everybody commented on how good you are and you certainly have many more fans and followers. We had the best day of our lives - incredibly special and unique to us - thank you for being part of it. Take care, stay in touch and lots of love, The Ashes xxx

Tim and Gemma Hired The Tonics for their Wedding at The Bells of Peover Hotel in Cheshire on 12 June 2015

I just wanted to say a massive thanks from both Michelle and me for singing at our wedding. You absolutely without a doubt made it so special. If we ever get half an excuse to throw a big party I can assure you, you will be our first contact! We have not stopped receiving compliments about your performance. If you could also pass on our thanks to Tony also as everyone also mentioned how good the disco was. It kept us dancing all night. Thank you once again James you are an amazing talent. Hope to speak to you in the future. Michelle and Rich

Michelle & Rich booked James Franklyn for their wedding at Rudyard Sailing Club on 06 June 2015