Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Wallace and Jones are one of the vocal best acts I've seen in a long long time. They perform a great mix of soul, Motown and modern day hits, with an added bonus of comedy thrown in for good measure! You can tell they've worked for many years, as they're so extremely entertaining and professional - they had everyone up dancing and singing. If you get the chance to see these guys in action make sure you don't miss it! 10/10!

Nikki was an audience member for a show Wallace and Jones in Liverpool. at British Rail North End Social Club on 20 February 2016

We would like to add to the reviews of the group by saying kate and the lads were fantastic. They set the party alight and people are still talking about it a week later. Lesley's phone was red hot with compliments the next day! We had seen them before in cabaret at Talacre Beach in Wales so we knew they would be good. Once again a big thank you for a superb night hope to see you again soon.

Tony & Lesley Stirchley booked for a Birthday party. at United Club Birmingham on 20 February 2016

We booked Paul Hand for our wedding from yourselves, I wanted to pass on my thanks and recommendation for Paul, he was brilliant. Paul contacted me prior to the day and talked with me about our requests and how we wanted the evening to go, nothing was to much trouble for him, we had kept Paul our secret from our guests and Paul played along, when we then went into our first dance and Paul began to sing it was a great surprise to all our guests and one of our favourite moments from the day. Paul had all of my family and friends up and dancing even my 20 month old little boy was up having a dance which lovely to watch, his choice of songs to sing was perfect and the disco later on in the night again hit the right note with everyone. We had several guests enquire about Paul so I hope they follow up on their enquiries with yourselves. Thank you again and I wish you and Paul every success for the future.

Chris and Laura Avery booked Paul for their wedding at Balbirnie House Hotel, Scotland on 20 February 2016

Wallace and Jones are one of the vocal best acts I've seen in a long long time. They perform a great mix of soul, Motown and modern day hits, with an added bonus of comedy thrown in for good measure! You can tell they've worked for many years, as they're so extremely entertaining and professional - they had everyone up dancing and singing. If you get the chance to see these guys in action make sure you don't miss it! 10/10!

Nikki was an audience member for a show Wallace and Jones performed in Liverpool. at British Rail North End Social Club on 20 February 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you for booking Co.UK for my 50th Birthday Party at Liverpool Cricket Club. They were fantastic and really made my night! Everybody has commented on how great they were and how they got everyone up on the dance floor! I would recommend them to make anyone's night successful. I would also would like to thank Garston Entertainment for their help on choosing the band Thanks for a great night! Lesley Lesley Doyle hired Co.UK to perform at a 50th Birthday Party on Saturday 20th February at Liverpool Cricket Club

Lesley booked Co.UK for a 50th Birthday party at Liverpool Cricket Club on 20 February 2016

Where to start?! From the moment they played their first note to the last dance our guests were entertained. They were a fun loving, energetic group of lads with a great stage presence. They definitely got a feel for the audience and chose their play list appropriately with an eclectic mix to meet everyone's taste. They even played a request which they didn't have the backing music for but it still sounded amazing! In particular their version of time of your life went down a storm! We would highly recommend them for any celebration and our guests are still raving about them! Thank you for making our special day even more perfect!

Emma & Ellie Booked Co.UK for their wedding at Darley Abbey Mill, Derbyshire on 20 February 2016