Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

On 20th May my son got married and as a surprise his new mother in law arranged for the Undercover Waiters. Absolutely brilliant. They were, as we all thought, just part of the staff. Very good at that they were too. Then after dinner they started to sing, to everyone's amazement. Can't tell you how superb they were. Great voices and great music. Every celebration should have them. Just fantastic.

Jean Hopkins, saw the Undercover Waiters perform at her son's wedding reception. at Wasing Park, Berkshire on 20 May 2017

We just had to drop you a line to thank you for a unbelievable afternoon and evening of fantastic entertainment. All the guests keep telling us how good Paul was, I think seeing people disappointed because he had to go home, says everything!!! He needs to get on that X Factor, he'd wipe the floor with the rest of them.

Steve and Julie Jackson hired Paul to perform at their wedding at The White Hart at Lydgate, Oldham on 20 May 2017

I just wanted to let you know how amazing the band "Electric Folk" were at our wedding at Upton Barn on the 6th May. They are very talented and really helped make our evening so great!!! We have received so much good feedback from our family and friends!! We just wanted to pass on our thanks and let you know how pleased we were!! Really top notch band!!

Lindsay and Ian McWilliams hired Electric Folk to perform on their wedding day at Upton Barn, Devon on 06 May 2017

Sing While You Wait came to Bishopswood Golf Course in April for our Spring Ball, they were great. They joined in the serving of the meal and once at the coffee stage they took to the microphone and started to perform. We'd successfully kept it a secret from those attending, the reaction was surprise and a number of people came to say '...we weren't expecting that, just fantastic'. The guys were great, they performed with confidence and interacted with the guests, getting people to join in. Their performance got people in the mood for the next stage of the evening entertainment and a great night was had by all. Fun, high energy and great performers. Thank you, we will definitely have you back if the occasion arises.

Jennie Nunne, Events Co-ordinator, Hired Sing While You're Waiting to perform at the Golf Club's Spring Ball. at Bishopswood Golf Course, Hampshire on 29 April 2017

Having fantastic music was a really important part of our wedding day and so after listening to The Tonics Swing Collective/The Tonics on Garston Entertainment we knew we had found the right band for us. They really embraced the tone of our wedding, adjusting the music to suit us and our guests. The afternoon performance at the end of our meal was just beautiful and provided something really intimate and special for our day guests. Once the evening performances commenced it was clear everyone wanted to dance and the band did justice to all the swing classics, making sure the dance floor was constantly full! The band manager Phil, even added a last minute saxophonist to perform for us which was completely unexpected and absolutely brilliant! And as if they hadn't done enough already, they played all the songs we had requested as part of the DJ playlist we had provided. Inviting a band to provide the soundtrack for your wedding day is nerve racking; however The Tonics Swing Collective took any stress away and handled themselves in a lovely and professional manner - I even had guests ask for their details so they could organise an event just so they could come and perform! Thank you for making our day so special for us, our families and our guests. xxx

Kirsty and Seb booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Kirsty Harris Wedding Venue on 29 April 2017
The Tonics Testimonial

I just wanted to thank Andy from The Undercover Waiters, who sang at my husbands surprise party on the 28th April. He did a fantastic job of working with the restaurant staff and looking the part. He hit my requirements just right. Not only that, but he is a very professional singer with a great voice. He looks good too. I was very pleased with his performance, and my guests thought he was brilliant. The evening went down a storm. I wouldn't have a problem recommending The Undercover Waiters. What a good job!

Tina Hudson hired Andy from the Undercover Waiters to perform at her husband's party at Maazi Restaurant, Derbyshire on 28 April 2017