Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Sorry for the delay but we have just got back from our honeymoon. Wanted to drop you a quick line to say a big thank you for the great job you both did in entertaining our guests on the 4th September at the Langtry Manor Hotel. We all so enjoyed it with some of the guests asking Martin and I if we knew that the waiters from Langtry Manor could sing when we booked the venue! That's how good you were. Once again thanks for a very enjoyable and entertaining show. P.S my mum absolutely loved you both, you made her day

Denise and Martin Booked the secret Singing Waiters for Their Wedding at Langtry Manor Hotel on 04 September 2015

Very Well Received - Absolutely brilliant. She did an hour. Very engaging with the audience, lovely charisma and some great patter. Really good and didn’t disappoint.

Sue Coulbeck hired Janette for Warner Hotels at Alvaston Hall Hotel on 01 September 2015

Just to let you know Barry and the band "Co.uk" were absolutely fabulous on Saturday night. We had such a laugh with them and the music was fantastic knowing how to work a crowd. I would definitely recommend them ! Kind regards Kate

Kate Fathers hired Co.uk for her wedding at The Loft in Plymouth on 29 August 2015

Very Very Well Received - Fantastic night! The dance floor was full to bursting and the guests could not contain their praise for Kate and ‘the pips’

Audience feedback for a show from Warner Hotels at Bembridge Coast Character Hotel on 29 August 2015

Chris G was amazing, he was professional, engaging and has such a great voice. We had Chris for a surprise 50th Birthday and he really made the evening special. Friends and family are still talking about how wonderful he was. I would certainly book him again, in fact my husband enjoyed it so much he thinks we should have a summer party every year now. Well done to all in helping me choose the right person for our event and a special thank you to Chris. Many thanks Andrea

Andrea Burgess hired Chris G for a surprise birthday party at a private residence in Dorset on 29 August 2015

I watched Andy's show at Weeley Bridge Holiday Park on Saturday night 29/08/15 - I must say he was brilliant! I had such a fun evening listening to him perform some really cool songs! Hope I get to see another one of his shows in the future. I just wanted to say that I thought he was great xxx (Keeley Edwards - Audience member)

Keeley enjoyed Andy's performance so much she had to tell us about it at Weeley Bridge Holiday Park on 29 August 2015