Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Cannot thank you enough for entertaining our residents, their families and staff at the Abbeyfield Garden Party yesterday, the feedback I have had from all who attended was how wonderful Jay Irving the singer was, the fact that you engaged with the audience young, old and those of us in between made it special. I had an email from our Chairman, which I quote: "The entertainer, Jay, was excellent. He catered for his audience and got them up to have a little dance and join in with his singing as well as make people laugh" So once again, Big Thank you!

Lorna Hughes booked Jay Irving for a charity event at Abbeyfield House, Chester at Abbeyfield House on 25 July 2018

Thank you for all you did in arranging Carlo Sax for our party on Saturday! He was absolutely amazing and I couldnít have wished for anything better! He blew us all away with his performance, especially his sax. What an amazing talent he has! He was also such a lovely man and nothing was too much trouble for him.

Ashley Burke booked Carlo's Classic 80s Show for Golf Club Social Event at Cheadle Golf Club on 21 July 2018

The Tonics played at our wedding and they were beyond amazing! Great vocals, lovely people and had everyone dancing all night. We really couldn't recommend you guys enough. Thanks so much for everything.

Hannah & Damien booked The Tonics to perform at their wedding at The Grange Hotel on 21 July 2018

I booked The Undercover Waiters for my daughter as a surprise. Wow wow wow Adam was absolutely fantastic a real vibrant character and had all the guests joining in. The look on the brides and Grooms face was priceless and guest after guest came up to me at the end of his set to say how fabulous the surprise was, Adam worked the crowd brilliantly even right up until his reveal. His play set was great and had everybody on their feet, even the bride and groom got up. This was a very special day for my daughter as most weddings take a fair bit of planning this has been two years in the making. The icing on the cake was this surprise for her as it was something she had no part in. So to anyone thinking of doing something different for the big day or any big occasion i thoroughly recommend booking these guy's you certainly wouldn't regret a thing. Fab Fab Fab !! A huge thank you from the Mother of the bride.

Bev Roberts Forest of Arden Meriden at Forest of Arden Meriden on 21 July 2018

I am emailing you to thank you so much for Big Men In Town, they were absolutely brilliant and I cannot thank you enough for sending them to us for our Golden Wedding celebration. My family and friends were over the moon with their performance and friendliness. Nothing was too much trouble and they even stood on chairs to sing to the people at the back of the hall - how amazing is that - not many groups do that. I hope these lads get a lot more bookings they deserve it. Thank you once again and I will certainly contact you again when I need further entertainment groups.

Bob and Jacquie Whitton had Big Men In Town for their Golden Wedding celebration. at Fryerns Community Centre on 14 July 2018

James entertained at our Captains Evening this weekend and he really did a fantastic job. He sang songs from all era's and got everyone up on the dancefloor. He's a very funny and talented young man, we'll welcome him back anytime.

Jane hired James for a Golf Club Event at Furness Golf Club on 07 July 2018