Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ĎChris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any eventsí
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

Many thanks for your help. We had a terrific night with Roy and his ladies. Roy was a delight to work with. I already have people asking me for his details! Thank you!

David Richardson booked Roy to perform at a private party at Private Residence on 01 September 2018

We got married last Saturday 1st September at Lakeside venue, Glun Ogwr. Andy was our singing waiter and can I just say he was absolutely brilliant! Everyone loved him! He was so funny and entertaining thatís all everyone has been speaking about! He got everyone up and dancing and really got the party started! Could you pass on a massive thank you from me and my husband and everyone at the venue please as this is the only contact i have for him. He really is brilliant at what he does and I would recommend him 100%.

Kimberley Austin booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding at The Lakeside Venue on 01 September 2018

If you want a fantastic entertainment at your venue, then you have to book these guys. They are terrific. Adam was the undercover waiter disguised as Mario & surprised everyone. What a great entertainer. He had everyone involved in the show. He made the special day extra special. There is something for everyone. 5 stars are not enough. One of the best live acts I have seen. A must see & definitely recommend undercover waiters for all you party entertainment.

Rodney Halliwell - Wedding Guest at Haigh Hall on 30 August 2018

WOW! What can I say, Michael came to our wedding yesterday and was just unbelievable. He made all the guests laugh and really made an effort to bond with them before his performance. He had every single one of my guests on their feet dancing and created an amazing atmosphere. If you have a special event coming up I would 1000% recommend you get in touch with these guys. Thank you so much Michael xxxxxxx

Steph Barber at The Old Swan Hotel, Harrogate on 24 August 2018

James sang at my daughter's wedding and it absolutely topped the night off. She said it made a perfect day that bit more special as it was also a surprise to her. He is such a pleasant and confident young man, at ease with himself. He was just brilliant.

Christine booked James for her daughter's wedding as a surprise! at The Lymm Hotel on 18 August 2018

Simply Ella was simply fantastic on Saturday night at Wallasey Golf Club. Ella had everyone dancing and singing along to all our favourite songs. She mingled on the terrace on the dance floor and in the dining room so everyone got to see and hear her throughout the night. Thank you GARSTON AND THANK YOU ELLA XX

Julie Gibson, Chair of House at Wallasey Golf Club booked Simply Ella for a Beach BBQ Night at Wallasey Golf Club on 18 August 2018