Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Just wanted to say a big thank you to both The Electric and your team for helping us have such a wonderful wedding day. All people keep going on about is how great the band where....just perfect!!! Thanks again.

Lauren absolutely loved The Electric who played at her Wedding on 9th November 2018 at 30 James Street on 09 November 2018

“Ella performed at the ideasUK awards dinner last week, entertaining our guests during drinks and throughout dinner. She has a great style, fabulous voice and was a 'hit' with our audience - both from the UK and UAE!

Zena Cox at The Marriot - Victoria and Albert Hotel, Manchester on 08 November 2018

Thank you for the other night, the band were great and got everyone up dancing. They were still talking about it the following day.

Hollie at Chateau Impney on 06 November 2018

We cannot thank Chris enough for help making our day such an incredible experience. He added an extra layer of sparkle to a wonderful wedding and many of the guests commented it was the highlight of possibly the best wedding they had been to. High praise indeed! Fantastic vocals, high energy and brilliant engagement with the guests. To anyone thinking of hiring Chris, don't think about it - just do it!!! You will not be disappointed in anyway.

Nick at Hatton Court Hotel on 03 November 2018

“I booked co.uk through Garston for my 50th birthday party on the 3rd of November 2018. They were fantastic and really got the party going. A large range of music and chose a variety of music to suit the audience. I was apprehensive as I hadn’t booked a band before and booked co.uk from the reviews. I wasn’t disappointed and needn’t have been concerned as they were impressive. Lots of guests commented on how good they were and a friend is looking to book them too for an event. Garston dealt with the booking professionally and Sarah Knight was personally very efficient in maintaining contact with the band and I. Highly recommended. 👍”

Lorraine Beswick at The Lonsdale Club on 03 November 2018

I just wanted to leave a review on James who I booked as a surprise guest at our wedding on the 27th October 2018 he appeared as a singing waiter in the day and singer and DJ for the evening reception. The whole day and night was fantastic he sang and played everything we wanted and all of our guests loved this special touch to make our wedding unique. James has an exceptional vocal range and a cracking voice he even made it a special touch by singing our first dance. I would highly recommend James and Garston Entertainment for any function as the communications between us and them was excellent. We would just like to thank you all for a fantastic day throughout.

Mr & Mrs Thorley at The Stone House Hotel Stoke-on-Trent on 27 October 2018