Live Entertainment Reviews


  • 2 Toned Testimonial A huge thanks to 2 Toned for their performance at my 50th party, they were excellent & really got the party going. Feedback form everybody that attended was amazing & they all had a really good night.
    • Tony O'Mara hired 2 Toned to perform for his 50th Birthday party at Hotel Football, Manchester on 01/06/2018

  • Electric Folk Testimonial A massive thank you to Electric Folk for playing at our wedding and making it so incredible! We absolutely loved everything about you and all our guests commented on how fab you were! Hopefully we get a chance to hear you again!
    • Abigail and Alex hired Electric Folk to perform at their wedding on 26/05/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial I have just worked alongside this fantastic company for a wedding at Abbey House Hotel And Gardens, Barrow-In-Furness. The professionalism the two gents held in their characters as waiters was absolutely spot on. When they did begin their sets the guests were completely Gobsmacked! The whole wedding party was captured by their sheer energy, enthusiasm and delivery. They will make you laugh, dance and sing the wedding breakfast away! We would 100% recommend this company to any couples looking for something to take their wedding day to the next level. Thank you guys, and we hope to see you in the near future.
    • Cameron Luke Barlow & All the staff at Abbey House Hotel & Garden at Abbey House Hotel & Garden, Cumbria on 20/05/2018

  • Jessica Stretton Testimonial Personable and professional. Jess went the extra mile to make our day special- including having a backing track recorded especially as a surprise for the Groom. She had people on their feet dancing during dinner! Pitch perfect and set the tone for an amazing party. Thanks so much!
    • April booked Jessica Stretton for her Wedding in Banstead at Zinna Gardens on 28/04/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Andy from The Undercover Waiters came and joined us yesterday on The Wirral for an 80th party. He was brilliant from the outset, banter with the guests and serving drinks. The birthday boy and other guests had no idea of what we had arranged and he didnít disappoint when he revealed why he was really there. Everyone was on their feet clapping, dancing and singing! I really was impressed by his timing and jokes to involve his audience. All of us were a so chuffed to have this surprise and the guests will probably be talking about it for sometime to come. I Highly recommend booking them for your big day or any function you have planned. Andy was adaptable and played a great Ďscouserí! Maybe next time we will book a Undercover Copper! Thanks again
    • Des Goaten saw Andy from the Undercover Waiters perform at an 80th Birthday party at The Wirral on 28/04/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Wow! What can I say?! Last night we were treated to a wonderful night with Craig and Jack - they were amazing! A brilliant surprise.... fabulous night...and to top it all - 'Bring him home' sung to perfection! Bravo guys!
    • Jaqueline Terry hired Craig and Jack from the Undercover Waiters to perform at a 40th Birthday Party at Holbeck Gyll on 28/04/2018

I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise

Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20 January 2018

A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!

Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06 January 2018

The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!

Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05 January 2018

So glad we chose Melissa for our New Years Eve, she was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. We have had some great comments from our customers and we would have no hesitation in recommending her.

Agnes Yin hired Melissa to perform at her restaurant for New Years Eve Celebrations at Glamourous Restaurant, Lancashire on 31 December 2017

We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!

Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31 December 2017

I didnít tell anyone not even my new husband that Iíd invited these guys along to our wedding, so after the meal was served which they were part of, bringing out things from the kitchen incognito, wearing the same outfits as the waiting staff so no one would know or guess, the starting point was incredible, the delivery and quality of their performance is just totally amazing, the laughter and expressions on peopleís faces was so lovely to see, I wonít spoil it for you as you need to experience it yourselves, but I would definitely recommend them to everyone, they are well worth the extra layout, your wedding will never be forgotten and it will be spoken about for a long time after by all who attend, it was an absolute pleasure guys, hope to see you again :)

Sarah booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her Wedding at Brownsover Hall on 29 December 2017