Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Just a quick email to say, Ella was absolutely brilliant at my daughter’s Birthday Party. A lovely person with a lovely voice! Everybody had a great time – many thanks.

Stephen Matthews hired Simply Ella to perform for a Private Party. at Cheshire on 21 May 2016

Thank you ever so much for performing at our wedding. It was fantastic. Really got the atmosphere going for the rest of the day. Once again thank you so much.

Steph and Stuart Madden hired The Secret Singing Waiters to perform at their wedding. at Moxhull Hall, Sutton Coldfield. on 20 May 2016

I had never seen this before but the way you presented yourselves was great and very professional, Loved the way that you got the wedding party all joining in especially the love train. Stuart was wondering what was going on as he had clocked the PA system but he wasn’t sure. Everyone had a great time and loved you both. I would highly recommend you both and you are well worth the money, Made Steph and Stu's day

Lorraine Massey, Mother of the Bride, saw The Secret Singing Waiters perform for her Daughter's Wedding. at Moxhull Hall, Sutton Coldfield on 20 May 2016

I would like to say a massive thank you to Ritchie Soul for a magnificent evening on Saturday 14th May for my husbands 50th birthday. What an amazing singer/entertainer. Thank you for going that extra mile when our guests didn’t want you to leave the stage. What a party considering the majority of the guests were mid to late 20’s you entertained us all – we couldn’t move on the dance floor, You were that good. A night to remember. Thank you to Garston Entertainment for such an easy experience and for suggesting Ritchie. We would recommend you/him to all our friends and family in the future. Many Thanks

Amanda Martin booked Ritchie for her husbands 50th Birthday Party at Holiday Inn Southampton on 14 May 2016

I just wanted to offer our thanks to 80s Revive for making my husband’s 50th surprise party a fantastic night. The dance floor was full all evening and their advice and support beforehand helped us to plan the evening really well; having never planned a party like this before, Darren’s help was really appreciated. The band were a delight to work with, sounded brilliant and really did make it a special night. It wouldn’t have been the same without them.

Amanda hired 80s Revive to perform at her husband's 50th Birthday Party. at Stoke by Nayland Golf Club, Colchester on 07 May 2016

You guys were amazing last night at Pontins, Prestatyn, thank you so much for giving us all a good night. We were about to go back to our appartment and i'm glad we didn't, best night so far so thanks again.

Audience member at Pontins, Prestatyn on 04 May 2016