Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I just wanted to say thank you so much on recommending The Tonics for my partners 50th Birthday. They were a delight to deal with and really made our night. Fantastic sound and covered all the hits we love something for everyone too lots of variation in the styles of music. All I requested they had everyone up dancing and they certainly did that from the first song! Please pass my thanks on to the band everyone is still talking about the live music! Also please can I pass my thanks to the agency, this is the second recommendation I have taken after booking CO.Uk in February with you too. Who also was a great success Thanks again and for making our family celebration a night to remember

Lesley Doyle hired The Tonics to perform at her partner's 50th Birthday Party at The Wellington, Hale on 01 October 2016

Great show at the Brindley Theatre last night. Mick Miler was sensational, Buzz as Ray Charles, Maxine as Dusty went brilliantly as did Pete as George Michael. Thanks for all your help getting it together.

Wally Scott, Theatre Promoter, hired Mick Miller, Ray Charles Tribute by Buzz D Angelo,Maxine Mazumber as Dust and George Michael Tribute for a theatre show at Brindley Theatre at Brindley Theatre on 22 September 2016

Thank you Andy for singing and being DJ at our wedding yesterday. The music was fantastic and was exactly what we wanted. From start to finish you were helpful, very professional and made our day just a bit more special! Thanks again for being a brilliant entertainer and for belting out some awesome tunes.

Si and Michelle hired Andy to perform and provide a DJ service at their wedding reception. at The Bull Hotel, Lincolnshire on 17 September 2016

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Dave for organising and recommending JK as Robbie Williams to perform at our Wedding on 17th September. He was absolutely amazing and he got everybody up and dancing and I would fully recommend him to others.Thanks again Dave.

Simon and Cheryl Macdonald booked JK for their wedding at Romsey Golf Club on 17 September 2016

We hired The AP Band for our wedding reception and they were fantastic. They were on time, played to the audience and created a fantastic atmosphere! I thoroughly enjoyed all their song list and would recommend them to anyone.

Kylie Sutcliffe hired the AP Band for her wedding reception. on 17 September 2016

I just wanted to say thank you so much to Craig the Singing Waiter act at my wedding at Bredbury Hall on 10th September 2016. He was absolutely fantastic and everyone commented on how much they enjoyed the show and how professional he was. He made our day that bit more special and we can't thank him enough.

Andrea booked Craig for her wedding at Bredbury Hall on 10 September 2016