Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Andy is a very versatile vocalist & is perfect for holiday parks. He looks great and engages really well with the audience. I've booked Andy numerous of times over the last few years and people just can't get enough of him. He is also very entertaining. 10/10!! Do book him early as he's a difficult guy to get, always in huge demand!

Chris - Entertainment Manager, SF Parks Limited Booked Andy for his Holiday Park at The Golden Gate on 25 October 2015

I wanted to drop you a line after my mum's 80th party. We had a fantastic night and Adam Lacey was a very big cherry on our very big cake! He really was excellent both in terms of his performance and how he got our small crowd going. We had 26 guests so it was quite intimate - I can honestly say that during his performance everyone was on their feet at least once! I can't recommend him highly enough and am very grateful for your recommendation.Thank you again - Adam was superb and we'd recommend him without any hesitation to anyone.

Fiona Booked Adam Lacey for her Mum's 80th Birthday Party at The Moathouse, Acton Trussell, Stafford on 24 October 2015

The Cilla Show was brilliant, what a great night. Thanks for the first class entertainment You send us.

Eddie Booked The Cilla Show at Norton Central on 23 October 2015

I would like to start by saying John D was a resounding success last week, everybody thoroughly enjoyed the show. So much so, in fact that Domestic & General are looking to book him again for another engagement.

Lucy Pearce booked John D for a corporate event for Domestic & General at Luton Hoo Hotel on 21 October 2015

This message is from the family who gave him 4 yes's after your Saturday night performance at Plas Coch... We all thought he had a great vocal and although the audience wasn't huge we were glad we stayed to support. He was very funny too. Job well done..I am sure next time we will put the word out...and probably won't get a seat! Anyways just thought it needed saying...

From a family who watched Paul perform at Plas Coch Holiday Park on 17 October 2015

Please extend my thanks to Dom, Craig and Mollie for being such great sports (and singers) on Monday. They were perfect for the event and they had exactly the effect I wanted. My managers absolutely loved them. Thanks again.

Anne-Marie booked The secret Singing Waiters for an awards evening at Bucchus Bar on 17 October 2015