Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

We had the pleasure of listening to the amazing vocal talents of Jon Christos and Danielle Thomas as Voci at our Star Ball at the Hilton Hotel Manchester. The room was stunned into silence from this great performance from two Charismatic Artistes. Wonderful, captivating, incredible are just some of my chosen words to describe this performance.

Lyn Staunton, Development Director Variety, the Children's Charity booked Voci to perform at her event at The Buckatree Hotel on 02 October 2015

I just wanted to let you all know, including Barry and the band, how pleased we were with our booking for 26th September. We had an 80's themed party, in a marquee, for my 50th birthday. Barry and the band arrived about 4.30pm, after a long drive south, so were here in plenty of time to set up and do their sound check etc. We were amazed at the amount of technical equipment and lighting they had with them. Barry, Ryan, Joel and Tom were lovely guys, they were all so friendly, helpful and professional. They played two sets, with a break in between, and were very accommodating to our requirements. We had mostly 80's tracks with some older and some modern tracks later on. Some of my family wanted to get on the stage and sing a song for me, and Barry was able to help them out with a backing track and coach them along. The band were absolutely fantastic performers and they had everyone up dancing all evening. I've had so many friends and relatives, who were at the party, say how much they enjoyed the music and the band's performance. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone, especially as they play such a wide range of music, and are such easy going guys. We just didn't want them to leave!

Sarah booked Just 80's for an 80's themed party, in a marquee, for her 50th birthday at Loosley Dene on 26 September 2015

Thank you guys for playing at our wedding on Saturday. You were AWESOME!!! We still can't get over how lucky we were to have such talented musicians playing at our wedding. Thank you so much!! If anyone is considering booking this band, do it, they are amazing!

Amy Griffiths Booked the Tonics for her Wedding at Belmount Hall, Cumbria on 26 September 2015

I wanted to say a big thank you to you for arranging and Jon for coming to sing at my fathers funeral yesterday. It was a strangely perfect day and having Jon sing was just right and I know my dad would have loved him. Many people commented on Jon's singing; from the church warden who in response to my asking before we went in if the tenor was good, said "he's not good, he's something special!" to my mum who said that his singing of Nessun Dorma and Ave Maria made her both cry with joy at how beautiful they were and with sadness that my dad wasn't there to enjoy them, and my best friend Amanda who said that looking at the sunlight shining through the stain glass window at the alter, whilst listening to Jon was just about how perfect being in Church could get. I could go on.... Once again, thanks to you and Jon for helping to make an incredibly sad occasion into a lovely, memorable experience for us all.

Michelle Russell booked Jon to sing at her fathers Funeral at All Saints Church on 24 September 2015

Sally and I booked Paul Hand for our wedding celebration on Saturday 19th September 2015. The whole process was easy to use and allowed us to view a lot of different acts. We chose Paul as he had great web site and reviews and had a good song choice, covering lots of eras and styles. Paul contacted us to discuss our wedding and what we wanted, from the moment we spoke to him we knew he was the right man to make our day special, and gave us great confidence. We asked Paul to sing ADELE, MAKE YOU FEEL MY LOVE, for the first dance, he sang it perfectly and everyone commented on his great voice and style, which made it even more perfect. Throughout the night he had the dance floor full and everybody taking part, he more than justified our confidence in him and he is a really nice guy too. To show his very relaxed style and professionalism he even allowed one of our guests to play a few songs of his own an Paul's guitar, thanks Paul Cal was delighted to take the stage. I highly recommend Paul to ensure your night goes with a swing, he is a true professional and has the personality to gel everyone together( even some of the more reserved DAD DANCERS were up, well done Paul) Once again a great guy and a great performer.A number of our guests wanted Paul's details for their own celebrations coming up as they could see his undoubted talent.

Paul and Sally Ainscough Booked Paul for their Wedding at Mere Brook House, Wirral on 19 September 2015

We hired Lee for our charity Ladies night this weekend and just wanted to say a big thank you. He was our Olly Murs Tribute act and our DJ for the full night. He got everybody up dancing, interacted with the audience and made a fab atmosphere, would use again! Thank you

Tara Maynard Hired Lee to perform at a Charity Ladies night at Mansonic Hall Darwen on 19 September 2015