Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

The Tonics performed all day at my wedding and were absolutely amazing. Hands down the best live band we've ever seen and all of our guests were blown away by their talent and professionalism. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you to all of the Tonics for making our day the best day ever!!

Natasha Holden booked the Tonics for her Wedding at Private Residence in Westhoughton on 29 August 2015

We would just like to say a huge thank you to you both for an absolutely outstanding performance at our wedding. I had organised it as a surprise and so nobody else knew, not even my new husband. The look on everyone's faces was brilliant and our guests reactions and participation far exceeded my expectations, with at one point the whole marquee up standing and dancing and singing along, some even on chairs. It was a sight that was so priceless and has made our wedding so unique and given our guests something to talk about forever and for that we cannot thank you both enough. I would certainly recommend you to anyone wanting to throw any kind of party. Thank you so so much Julie and Pete

Julie booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her wedding at Porthygan Farm on 28 August 2015

I just wanted to send you a email just to let you know that we were so pleased with Paul on our wedding day on Saturday 22nd August! He was absolutely amazing and couldn't wish for a anything better! He was so genuine and such a lovely person. He was so accommodating prior to the wedding, from sending me a sample of the song for when i walk down the aisle to ringing me and going through the whole day with me to make me feel at ease! He was just incredible! We had so many of our guests coming up to us saying how brill he was! He just made our day extra special and i wouldn't have had it any other way! We had him for the whole day and he just got everyone up dancing and the song choices were accommodating for everyone! We even arranged on the night for him to sing our first dance live which was no trouble! Nothing was any trouble! We would definitely recommend Paul and just want to say a huge thank you to him as our day wouldn't have been so amazing without him! Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!! From Mr & Mrs Search Charlotte & Matty

Charlotte & Matty hired Paul Hand for their Wedding at St Johns The Evangelist`s Church in Warrington on 22 August 2015

Once again a big thank you to Jon for his outstanding performance at Belvoir Castle. He truly is one of the greats and was hugely entertaining. We hope to welcome him back in the future and wish him continued well deserved success. Fantastic artist.

Simon booked Jon for his wedding at Belvoir Castle on 21 August 2015

We have just had Simon Dee for our golf club Hollywood Night and he was brilliant. His voice is amazing and his performance is so professional and engaging. Everyone loved him especially the ladies and he kept the dance floor full all night long. He brings his own staging which really adds to his act and his personality really comes through. I would definitely recommend Simon and I am sure we will be having him back at the golf club again. Lee Francis (Boston Golf Club )

Lee Francis Hired Simon Dee for his Golf Club Event at Boston Golf Club on 15 August 2015

I cannot thank you enough for singing at my wedding ceremony in The Mansion in Roundhay Park. A lot of our guests commented on the music at the ceremony and how it really helped to set the tone of the day. Jason and I have very different tastes in music and so asked for a range of music from Savage Garden to Elton John and finishing with Jason's favourite Queen. This was not a problem for Julia and Peter and helped make our ceremony more personal. Julia was great helping me to organise all this. Thank you again and I would recommend you to everyone! Hope to see you again. Jason and Adelle Mitchell xx

Jason and Adelle hired The Travellers for their wedding at The Mansion in Roundhay Park on 14 August 2015