Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Thank you for providing the fabulous Classic Souls Bros, Maurice and Darren were great, we had lots of good feedback.

Elizabeth Raine, Deputy General Manager at Grand Jersey Hotel booked Classic Souls Bros to perform at Grand Jersey Hotel on 31 December 2015

Happy new year to you!! Just wanted to say a massive thank you for making our wedding party such a success!! From the minute you started everyone was on their feet, you guys were just brilliant. I've been to a few weddings where the bands have been really good, but you literally raised the roof! Everyone was just buzzing. Thank you all for making it so memorable!

Carly Pattison booked The Tonics for her wedding at Holdsworth House, Halifax on 31 December 2015

At our New Year’s Eve party 2015 ‘Young and Foolish’ performed for us and were extremely well received. They really helped to make the night a success – thank you for helping provide them.

Steven Goodrum, Clerk of the Council & Financial Officer for Connah's Quay Town Council booked Young & Foolish for their New Years Eve Party at Connah's Quay Civic Hall on 31 December 2015

Wow where do I start,we booked the singing waiters as a surprise at our daughters wedding on 29th Dec 2015. James contacted me before the big day to ask what type of music Sarah and Tom liked,it was nice to speak to James before the day as not meeting them til the day it did calm my nerves. On the day they blended well with the other waiters serving the food,then wow wow wow they started their act,unbelievable voices certainly got the guests into party mode. The guests at the wedding were speechless and impressed by their talent. I have no hesitation in recommending the Singing Waiters to anyone,def get the party started. Thank you so so much for making Sarah and Toms day extra special. And to top it all the guests are still talking about them. Many Many thanks.

Sandra and Mike Astbury booked The Singing waiters for their daughters wedding at Carden Park Hotel on 29 December 2015

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for singing at our wedding on Sunday 27th December 2015 at the Royal Victoria, Sheffield. You really made our day extra special. Your choice of songs for the wedding breakfast were perfect and the evening set was brilliant - all our guests thoroughly enjoyed it and are still talking about it now! You deserve an extra big thank you for learning our first dance song in such a short time - you did an amazing job with it, it was perfect and we couldn’t have asked for more! Brilliant singer/entertainer and a really nice person. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you! Best wishes Kate & John Humberstone

Kate & John booked Andy for their wedding at The Royal Victoria, Sheffield on 27 December 2015

We booked Andy Otley via Garston as our singer for our Wedding on Sunday 27th December 2015. I am emailing just to tell you that Andy was absolutely fantastic and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Everybody loved him on the day and he was a brilliant act. Thank you very much for finding him for us.

Kate Belcher booked Andy for her wedding at The Holiday Inn, Royal Victoria, Sheffield. on 27 December 2015