Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Simply Ella  Testimonial ďElla performed at the ideasUK awards dinner last week, entertaining our guests during drinks and throughout dinner. She has a great style, fabulous voice and was a 'hit' with our audience - both from the UK and UAE!
      at The Marriot - Victoria and Albert Hotel, Manchester on 09/11/2018

  • Co.UK Testimonial ďI booked co.uk through Garston for my 50th birthday party on the 3rd of November 2018. They were fantastic and really got the party going. A large range of music and chose a variety of music to suit the audience. I was apprehensive as I hadnít booked a band before and booked co.uk from the reviews. I wasnít disappointed and neednít have been concerned as they were impressive. Lots of guests commented on how good they were and a friend is looking to book them too for an event. Garston dealt with the booking professionally and Sarah Knight was personally very efficient in maintaining contact with the band and I. Highly recommended. 👍Ē
      on 03/11/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I canít thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks
    • Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19/10/2018

  • Jon H - Close up Magician Testimonial I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon Hís Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.
      at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04/10/2018

  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

Rather belatedly we are writing to formerly thank both of you for coming to entertain our guests at our wedding at Winters Barns on the 21st November. We have had a lot of wonderful feedback from so many of our guests who were surprised and really enjoyed your set and we would like to pass our appreciation on to you, with our thanks. We hope you had a good run back to Manchester as we appreciate that it would have been a long day for you.

Laura & Rob booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for their Wedding at Winters Barns, Canterbury on 21 November 2015

We recently booked Alex for our Wedding on 21st November, in Canterbury. He was impressive and enjoyed by everyone. He was also very mindful that as we were having various photos taken, whilst he was doing the majority of his set, he came over to our table at the end and did some tricks for us, so we got to enjoy some of his talent too. That was very much appreciated. We have had a lot of good comments from many of our guests.

Laura & Rob booked Alex Freestyle Magician for their Wedding at Winters Barns, Canterbury on 21 November 2015

Andy performed at our wedding, what can I say.. Simply amazing. All I asked of Andy was to get people up dancing and that's exactly what he did. His performance was fun, energetic and tailored to suit. I have had several people comment that Andy's voice was so good they never realised it was a singer, they thought it was the DJ playing songs. Without a doubt a singer I would highly recommend and look at booking again! Thank you again, Stacey & Paul

Stacey and Paul booked Andy to perform at their wedding at Whirlowbrook Hall on 13 November 2015

I booked James Loughlin to perform for us on Saturday evening at the Skegness Round Table Annual Ball. I would just like to say what a fantastic act he was ! Nothing was too much trouble. We went through the set list, he performed every song we wanted and is a very genuine and lovely guy. There was a delay in him starting but even that didnít seem to bother him. Everyone attending said what a great voice he had and a smashing time was had by all. Please pass on my sincere and grateful thanks to James for treating us to such a wonderful performance."

Simon Thorold booked James for the Round Table Ball at The Suncastle, Skegness on 07 November 2015

We booked Chris without any personal recommendations for my wife's 50th birthday bash-of-a-lifetime. After listening to so much Buble in the weeks preceding the party it was with some trepidation that the evening started. However we shouldn't have worried because Chris was outstandingly excellent. Even when he was warming up before the party my sister-in-law texted "He's an amazing singer!!!!" My memories of the party, held in Goldbrick House Bristol, are of a golden ceiling, candle light, a swaying dancing mass of people and that wonderful voice. There was synergy between our guests and Chris, he seemed like he was genuinely enjoying our enjoyment of his singing. We were very impressed, as were our guests. What more can I say ?

Andrew and Roberta booked Chris for a 50th Birthday Party on 07 November 2015

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for your help in arranging the act for my 30th Party on Friday 6th Nov. Lee was fantastic, there wasn't one song he couldn't sing and he sang them all so well. He was exceptionally friendly towards myself and my guests and we really enjoyed having him there. Everyone was up dancing and had a great time during his performances. I would definitely recommend Lee, he's a very talented artist. Thanks again

Nicola booked Lee for her 30th Birthday Party at The Boot and Shoe on 06 November 2015