Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for your help in arranging the act for my 30th Party on Friday 6th Nov. Lee was fantastic, there wasn't one song he couldn't sing and he sang them all so well. He was exceptionally friendly towards myself and my guests and we really enjoyed having him there. Everyone was up dancing and had a great time during his performances. I would definitely recommend Lee, he's a very talented artist. Thanks again

Nicola booked Lee for her 30th Birthday Party at The Boot and Shoe on 06 November 2015

On behalf of Allotts Business Services I would like to say a big thank you for performing at our annual dinner. I really appreciated the phone call a couple of days before the event to confirm the arrangements. I was also grateful that you arrived on time and were polite and courteous throughout the evening. You performed a great mix of songs that had our employees up dancing and singing along. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening, Thank you!

Allotts Business Services Booked Andy to perform at Keepmoat Stadium on 06 November 2015

We booked Peter as Frankie Valli for my wife's 70th birthday. Peter was fantastic, such a talented singer...we enjoyed the night so much. If you want to have a great night Peters the man.

Louise and Brian Maxwell booked Peter for Louise's 70th Birthday Party at Tai Ping Restaurant on 30 October 2015

We couldn't be more thrilled that we chose The Tonics to perform at the evening reception of our wedding. The dance floor was quite literally bouncing and one of my favourite moments of the day was standing in the middle of the dancefloor looking round at all the people I love dancing away beaming with happiness. You went above and beyond by arranging and learning our first dance song! One of my friends has already booked you for her wedding after seeing you at ours! Thank you so much for making the evening what it was!

Rebecca and Matthew Dixon booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Didsbury House Hotel in Manchester on 30 October 2015

It was certainly a treat to have the Tonics playing at our recent 40th wedding anniversary party. They played 2 x 45 min sets - the first was swing which set the mood perfectly for the lunch and then a soul/modern set to follow the meal which very few of the party could resist getting up and dancing to. Kayleigh has a wonderful voice backed by phil and the excellent band - great music and nice people which helped make it a day to remember for all.

Steve Bramhall booked The Tonics for his 40th Wedding Anniversary at The White Hart, Penistone near Sheffield on 25 October 2015

It was certainly a treat to have The Tonics Swing Collective playing at our recent 40th wedding anniversary party. They played 2 x 45 min sets - the first was swing which set the mood perfectly for the lunch and then a soul/modern set to follow the meal which very few of the party could resist getting up and dancing to. Kayleigh has a wonderful voice backed by phil and the excellent band - great music and nice people which helped make it a day to remember for all.

Steve Bramhall booked The Tonics Swing Collective for his 40th Wedding Anniversary at The White Hart, Penistone near Sheffield on 25 October 2015