Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for your help in arranging the act for my 30th Party on Friday 6th Nov. Lee was fantastic, there wasn't one song he couldn't sing and he sang them all so well. He was exceptionally friendly towards myself and my guests and we really enjoyed having him there. Everyone was up dancing and had a great time during his performances. I would definitely recommend Lee, he's a very talented artist. Thanks again

Nicola booked Lee for her 30th Birthday Party at The Boot and Shoe on 06 November 2015

On behalf of Allotts Business Services I would like to say a big thank you for performing at our annual dinner. I really appreciated the phone call a couple of days before the event to confirm the arrangements. I was also grateful that you arrived on time and were polite and courteous throughout the evening. You performed a great mix of songs that had our employees up dancing and singing along. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening, Thank you!

Allotts Business Services Booked Andy to perform at Keepmoat Stadium on 06 November 2015

We booked Peter as Frankie Valli for my wife's 70th birthday. Peter was fantastic, such a talented singer...we enjoyed the night so much. If you want to have a great night Peters the man.

Louise and Brian Maxwell booked Peter for Louise's 70th Birthday Party at Tai Ping Restaurant on 30 October 2015

We couldn't be more thrilled that we chose The Tonics to perform at the evening reception of our wedding. The dance floor was quite literally bouncing and one of my favourite moments of the day was standing in the middle of the dancefloor looking round at all the people I love dancing away beaming with happiness. You went above and beyond by arranging and learning our first dance song! One of my friends has already booked you for her wedding after seeing you at ours! Thank you so much for making the evening what it was!

Rebecca and Matthew Dixon booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Didsbury House Hotel in Manchester on 30 October 2015

It was certainly a treat to have the Tonics playing at our recent 40th wedding anniversary party. They played 2 x 45 min sets - the first was swing which set the mood perfectly for the lunch and then a soul/modern set to follow the meal which very few of the party could resist getting up and dancing to. Kayleigh has a wonderful voice backed by phil and the excellent band - great music and nice people which helped make it a day to remember for all.

Steve Bramhall booked The Tonics for his 40th Wedding Anniversary at The White Hart, Penistone near Sheffield on 25 October 2015

It was certainly a treat to have The Tonics Swing Collective playing at our recent 40th wedding anniversary party. They played 2 x 45 min sets - the first was swing which set the mood perfectly for the lunch and then a soul/modern set to follow the meal which very few of the party could resist getting up and dancing to. Kayleigh has a wonderful voice backed by phil and the excellent band - great music and nice people which helped make it a day to remember for all.

Steve Bramhall booked The Tonics Swing Collective for his 40th Wedding Anniversary at The White Hart, Penistone near Sheffield on 25 October 2015