Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Sorry for the delay but we have just got back from our honeymoon. Wanted to drop you a quick line to say a big thank you for the great job you both did in entertaining our guests on the 4th September at the Langtry Manor Hotel. We all so enjoyed it with some of the guests asking Martin and I if we knew that the waiters from Langtry Manor could sing when we booked the venue! That's how good you were. Once again thanks for a very enjoyable and entertaining show. P.S my mum absolutely loved you both, you made her day

Denise and Martin Booked the secret Singing Waiters for Their Wedding at Langtry Manor Hotel on 04 September 2015

Very Well Received - Absolutely brilliant. She did an hour. Very engaging with the audience, lovely charisma and some great patter. Really good and didn’t disappoint.

Sue Coulbeck hired Janette for Warner Hotels at Alvaston Hall Hotel on 01 September 2015

Just to let you know Barry and the band "Co.uk" were absolutely fabulous on Saturday night. We had such a laugh with them and the music was fantastic knowing how to work a crowd. I would definitely recommend them ! Kind regards Kate

Kate Fathers hired Co.uk for her wedding at The Loft in Plymouth on 29 August 2015

Very Very Well Received - Fantastic night! The dance floor was full to bursting and the guests could not contain their praise for Kate and ‘the pips’

Audience feedback for a show from Warner Hotels at Bembridge Coast Character Hotel on 29 August 2015

Chris G was amazing, he was professional, engaging and has such a great voice. We had Chris for a surprise 50th Birthday and he really made the evening special. Friends and family are still talking about how wonderful he was. I would certainly book him again, in fact my husband enjoyed it so much he thinks we should have a summer party every year now. Well done to all in helping me choose the right person for our event and a special thank you to Chris. Many thanks Andrea

Andrea Burgess hired Chris G for a surprise birthday party at a private residence in Dorset on 29 August 2015

I watched Andy's show at Weeley Bridge Holiday Park on Saturday night 29/08/15 - I must say he was brilliant! I had such a fun evening listening to him perform some really cool songs! Hope I get to see another one of his shows in the future. I just wanted to say that I thought he was great xxx (Keeley Edwards - Audience member)

Keeley enjoyed Andy's performance so much she had to tell us about it at Weeley Bridge Holiday Park on 29 August 2015