Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I just wanted to send an email saying thank you for the band you supplied for our wedding reception - The AP Band. They were absolutely fab! They got everyone on the dance floor and singing along. Couldn't have asked for a better band to make our wedding day extra special.

Cacie and Tom booked The AP Band for their Wedding at Imperial Hotel Blackpool on 26 August 2016

James performed at my sisters 30th on Saturday afternoon he was fantastic, great singer and such a lovely person! We will definitely use James again in the future thank you.

Danielle Moorby hired James to perform at her sister's 30th Birthday Party in Great Harwood, Lancashire at Residential Address, Lancashire on 20 August 2016

Andy performed live at our wedding August 2016 – we can’t sing his praises highly enough! He was absolutely fantastic, to performing our chosen first dance right through to knowing exactly what would get everyone dancing! We had so many compliments about how good he was – from friends and family of all ages. I would highly recommend him for any special occasion and wouldn’t hesitate to hire him again.

Becky and Matt Clarke hired Andy to perform at their wedding. at Bawdon Lodge Farm, Loughborough on 20 August 2016

James Loughlin performed at my 50 birthday party and was outstanding. He is extremely professional, and made the party come alive. All the guests commented on how good he was and I will certainly book him in the future for more events. Many thanks James - you were brilliant.

Andy Baxendale hired James to perform at his 50th Birthday Party. at Bryn Masonic Hall on 20 August 2016

Thank you so so much for making our wedding celebrations even more special and memorable. Everyone thought you both were superb. Thank you again.

Mr and Mrs Grace booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for their Wedding at The Wrightington Hotel on 20 August 2016

I would like you to let the many tones how happy we were to have them at our daughters wedding, they were amazing.

Mrs Corless hired the Tonics for her daughters wedding at Shankly Hotel, Liverpool on 07 August 2016