Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Chris what an amazing event for Lilian's 90th birthday. She absolutely loved the party and we all agree that whilst the food was good and the wine flowed, your entertainment made the night. You were able to pace the tempo with the mood and you managed to engage them all - the youngest 20 and the oldest 94. Highlight of the night was the finale, watching the real oldies throw down their sticks and high kick to 'New York, New York'. A brilliant night Chris, thank you so much - and keep your diary free for April 2026 for her 100th birthday!

Chris was hired to perform at a 90th Birthday Party. at Huyton and Prescot Golf Club, Liverpool on 16 April 2016

The night went very well. Ricky was brilliant, very flexible and adopted to the evening. We would definitely book Ricky again if we do the same event next year. The event raised just over £20,000 for charity, and Ricky was a big part of that.

Matthew Ogley booked Ricky to perform at a Charity Event. at Mariot Hotel, Northampton on 15 April 2016

The Cilla night was fab we had loads of great feedback. Every available space was full of people dancing! Please pass on our thanks to Kate for a great show.

Lesley Bewley - Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator, booked The Cilla Show for an Event at The Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold on 15 April 2016

Just wanted to say thanks. Chris performed at my do on Saturday and was perfect. I was really nervous about getting the wrong singer when I organised my do, as it was a Rat Pack party so I felt the music was key. I needn't have worried though. Chris sounded amazing and kept all the guest entertained. He was very professional but relaxed and friendly, coming across as a genuinely nice guy. I have already had a few guest ask me for details on where I booked him. I definitely wouldn't hesitate at recommending him

Jenny booked Chris to perform at a Rat Pack Themed Party in Daventry. at Casey's Club, Daventry on 09 April 2016

We loved having The Soultonics perform at our wedding, they arrived on time and were very professional throughout the evening. The music got everyone on the dance floor and the Motown hits went down very well. We would not hesitate in booking The Soultonics again in the future should we need a band!

Katy booked The Soultonics for her Wedding at Curradine Barns, Malverns on 05 April 2016

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding on Friday. The dance floor was packed all night and I have been inundated with requests for your contact details! Such a professional band with music to suit all tastes with an awesome singer! You really did make our wedding that extra bit special.

Paul and Lorraine Robinson booked The Soultonics for their Wedding at The Palace Hotel, Buxton on 01 April 2016