Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for performing for us at Hampton Manor on Friday. Firstly, it was very reassuring when you called me a couple of days beforehand to find out what kind of music we liked and what we expected from your performance on the night. Well, I have to say that you far exceeded our expectations and everyone was totally blown away when you burst into song and filled the room with “Feeling Good” Michael Buble style!!! Literally, half the guests were speechless for a while! Everybody had a wonderful time and you really did get the party started. You were a joy to deal with from the outset, an absolute gentleman with us and all our guests, a fabulous performer and a very talented young man. We would book you again in a heartbeat and just hope that you don’t get so famous that you can’t fit us in!!! We will be seeing you again very soon!

Andy the Singing waiter performed at Andy & Lorraine's surprise 50th birthday party. at Hampton Manor, Solihull on 14 October 2016

I would just like to say a special thank you for making our day even more special than it already was! From start to finish you were brilliant! Soft music (Ratpack) for the reception drinks and then after the wedding breakfast and into the evening, you then performed the more lively music set that all our guests thoroughly enjoyed dancing to. You were amazing! Great voice and a top Dj as well for later in the evening! Thanks again for an amazing day an nights entertainment and the memories! If we have any more parties we will be sure to ask you!

Stephen and Danielle McCoy hired Andy to perform at their wedding. at Thornton Manor Hotel & Spa, Wirral on 08 October 2016

Jess performed at my 40th, she was absolutely amazing, everyone commented on how amazing she was. I would definitely highly recommend and would definitely use her again

Maria Sharp hired Jess to perform at her 40th Birthday party at Bishopston County Conservative Club, Bristol on 07 October 2016

Michelle was Very Very Well Received - great vocal and great replacement at short notice with a great variety of music from Dusty, Cilla, Aretha. Dance floor got going. Very versatile with her set and went with the crowd on the fly with Emily. Definitely have her back for a Late & lively weekend.

Sue Coulbeck, Guest Experience Support Manager, Warner Leisure Hotels at Alvaston Hotel on 07 October 2016

What a voice! Kayleigh’s performance at our Awards dinner was absolutely brilliant. She wowed the guests with her stunning vocals and provided a perfect mix of songs throughout the evening. By the end of her set, most of the guests were on the dance floor and were clearly having an amazing time. She followed our brief to the letter and was so easy to deal with prior to the event and on the day. I would have no hesitation recommending her for any party or event!!

Anna Bosanko, Event Manager for Sky booked Kayleigh for their awards dinner at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Edinburgh on 06 October 2016

I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Barry and the boys at .co.uk. I didn’t get to speak to him until the end but I’ve had nothing but brilliant comments from our guests, they really had the dancefloor packed all evening and went down really well. Thanks Dave for the suggestion and please pass on my thanks to the guys, hope we can work together soon.

Stephanie Danvers booked Co.UK for an Awards Ceremony at Park Lane Hilton on 05 October 2016