Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I booked Andy for an Annual Awards Evening with an audience of 120 ladies, who like to party. WOW, he was fabulous. He had the dance floor full from the first song to the last song. He is a true professional and really gets to know his audience. He works hard and I will definitely be booking him again. Thank you so much for making our evening.

Catherine Rosenfield, Operations Manager, hired Andy Otley to perform at a Corporate Awards Ceremony at The Hilton, Blackpool on 04 March 2017

Andy attended our Annual Awards Evening, with an audience of 120 ladies !! Andy was fabulous from the outset he had the whole table mesmerised. He is 100% believable, we now all believe in magic. What a lovely guy, he is funny and very professional. I will definitely book him again.

Catherine Rosenfield, Operations Manager, hired Andrew Comedy Magician to perform at a Corporate Awards Ceremony at The Hilton, Blackpool on 04 March 2017

We had the pleasure of having Ella perform for my wife’s 40th birthday party. Not only a fantastic voice and entertainer, but a lovely young lady who had gone above and beyond our expectations to make the party a true success. Music genres covered every age at the party from my two young children to elderly friends of ours. I can’t recommend this young lady enough, and I look forward to seeing her perform again in the near future.

David Williams hired Ella to perform at a private party. at The Springfield Hotel, North Wales on 24 February 2017

These guys were brilliant, it was a surprise for the bride and groom here at the Ashes Wedding Venue. I would definitely recommend them, talented, funny and a joy to work with. Please come back soon!

Wendy Reid, Food & Beverage Manager at the Ashes Wedding Venue, saw the Undercover Waiters whilst they performed at her venue for a wedding. at The Ashes Barns on 23 February 2017

Great venue, great food great friends/family and what a great singer/entertainer Chris was, everyone loved him, he set the tone early in the evening walking amongst our guests singing/interacting with them and continued to do so long into the night, Chris played all the records we asked for and more, if your looking for someone who can make your evening as special as ours then we highly recommend Chris is your guy, thank you Chris.

Jonathan & Sue Gautrey hired Chris G to perform at their evening wedding reception. at Southport Golf Club on 18 February 2017

I just wanted to say what a pleasure it was to work with Michael tonight at Ocean Edge. A very professional act with a phenomenal voice. I'm really looking forward to working with this young man again.

Geoff Hill, Entertainments Manager for Parkdean Resorts Ltd, had Michael perform at his venue for Ocean Edge Holiday Park. Heysham. at Ocean Edge Holiday Park. Heysham. on 14 February 2017