Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

“Saw Big Men In Town at challaborough on Saturday 28th July 2018… An incredible show, being a huge fan of the jersey boys/Jersey nights these guys really were amazing. Voices incredible, really fun and really got the crowd involved,great dancing. Being an owner at Challaborough we see the entertainment every week, these guys by far my favourite, can’t wait to see tham again. NOT TO BE MISSED.

Caroline Beston on 30 July 2018

Such an incredible night watching these guys at the weekend.All fantastic singers and dancers and loved every song. Definitely want to watch again.

Leah Pascoe on 30 July 2018

I would just like to say a big thank you from my husband Mick and myself, for all your hard work at our event on Saturday. For those of you who may be trying to find a vocalist for that special occasion, look no further, you have found your man with Jay Irving. Jay was chosen by myself to perform at our Wedding Vow Renewal Ceremony, plus it was my 60th birthday. I can't thank Jay enough for what he did. His repertoire of old/new songs, classics like Frank Sinatra and Barry White went down a treat, but the younger generation wouldn't give up the dance floor!!! Jay does do more modern songs as well! Jay also provided a backing track for myself, as I wanted to surprise my husband by singing him our favourite song, it's one that meant a great deal to us, so here I have been practicing madly to a karaoke version and Jay managed to pull the track for me which enhanced my performance. I couldn't have pulled that one off for sure without Jay's help. He had to hang around for a while whilst the room was changed around and not once did he complain, he was a pleasure to have and I know I chose the right man for the job, totally approachable. So like I say guys, if you are in the market for a vocalist, look no further, they always say word of mouth is the best compliment anyone can get and we were overjoyed with our choice. I would definitely have Jay to perform again if the need arises. Jay, you're a star, many thanks!

Louise Holliday booked Jay for her wedding vow renewal at Cedar Court Hotel - Huddersfield on 28 July 2018

Just a short note to say, Rob Lee was just Brilliant and made my 70th very Special.

Janet Ellis booked Rob Lee for her 70th Birthday celebration at The Niagara Conference & Leisure Centre on 27 July 2018

“ Amazing!! your voices are so easy to listen to you really know how to entertain and get everyone on the dance floor!! thank you for the awesome entertainment “

Ashley Heydon on 27 July 2018

I just wanted to say thank you for singing at our wedding. You were outstanding, and now I wish I'd booked you for the whole day!! I keep watching my aisle walk video over and over, and you singing Addicted to You was just perfect. I wish someone had recorded you singing Places too, as that was just amazing also, well they all were. It's a day I will truly never forget, so thank you for making it so special.

Karina Iszatt booked Hayley for her wedding ceremony at Port Lympne Hotel on 26 July 2018