Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona

Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04 December 2018

‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’

Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30 November 2018

We just had our evening wedding reception on Saturday 24th November and we hired Michael and Adam for the evening entertainment. They masqueraded as our undercover waiters serving arrival drinks for our unsuspecting guests. Once all had arrived their act sprung into life and they sang through two great performances, as well as live DJing, which had all our guests up and dancing until the end of the night. They were absolutely amazing and we would thoroughly recommend The Undercover Waiters to anyone. Thank you both for a lovely evening and helping us celebrate our very special evening in absolute style.

Terry and Claudia booked the undercover Waiters for their wedding reception at Mount Pleasant Golf Club on 24 November 2018

Can I say that Paul went out of his way to entertain us last Saturday. We over ran on our dinner and prize giving but Paul just took it in his stride, the dance floor was full all night we could not get enough music out of him . Some of our guests were moaning! They had booked their taxis too early. A superb entertainer and everyone said what a good night.

Brian Chadwick at Shell island on 17 November 2018

I had the pleasure of the company of Adam and Craig attending one of my high profile events last Saturday! Inspire is a ladies awards ceremony and celebration and they certainly turned it into a fabulous party! From the minute they arrived at the venue they had the upmost professionalism and couldn’t do enough to make my event that extra bit awesome! When they begin to perform - watching the faces of my guests was absolutely brilliant! I wouldn’t hesitate to book then again and recommend them. I don’t know how I’m going to top that next year! Thank you guys

Rachael Kennedy at Thornfield House on 10 November 2018

We just wanted to send some feedback on our surprise singing waiter, James. On Saturday 10th November he arrived at Pettistree house in Suffolk, under the disguise of a drinks waiter for our evening celebrating a 50th birthday. There were no caterers on site to hide among, and only one out of the thirty people attending was in on the surprise, but somehow they pulled it off. He snuck his equipment in, and ensured no one had an empty glass until just after our main course, when he took the room entirely by surprise and whipped out his microphone. James’ voice was brilliant, and he had every single person on their feet by the end of the first song. His song choices were great, and we danced the next hour away. He was a real showman, and knew how to work the crowd. A huge hit with all guests, young and old. Dealing with James prior to the event was easy, and he was always polite and professional. We couldn’t be more grateful for James for helping to make our evening that little bit more special.

Joanne Wardley at Pettistree house on 10 November 2018