Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Working with Adam and Michael from the Undercover Waiters was fantastic from start to finish. They were incredibly easy to work with and arrived at the venue with huge smiles and full of positivity for the night ahead. They needed very little information from me regarding the set up of the night, which allowed me to focus my time on managing the rest of the event. The act itself was phenomenal, our guests genuinely thought that Adam and Michael were waiters for the evening (albeit very quirky ones). It made the whole thing even more hilarious, when people finally realised that they were in fact undercover waiters. The singing was brilliant, I have never seen a dance floor fill up so quickly and it was a fantastic way set the tone for the rest of the night. It would thoroughly recommend the Undercover Waiters and we will definitely use them again the future.

Sorrell Coulson, BTRS Fundraising and Events Manager hired Michael and Adam for a Charity event on 21 October 2017

We had the Undercover Waiters at our wedding on 21/10/17 at Rudding Park and they were absolutely amazing! They made our day extra special! The atmosphere was amazing; all our guests, including my 97year old grandma got up to dance!! They were the talking point of the entire evening and I would recommended them to everyone! I have even had someone ask me for their details because they want to book them for their wedding in Liverpool!

Charlotte and Mark Thorpe hired the Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding. at Rudding Park, Harrogate on 21 October 2017

On Thursday 19th October Wallasey Golf Club held my final Annual dinner as Lady Captain. Chris G provided the live entertainment and created one of the best atmospheres I have experienced in the many years I have attended these do's. He has an amazing warm tone to his voice which melted all the ladies hearts. He worked the tables and floor space and had us all up dancing within minutes. His Buble' and his general sessions were equally fabulous and very well received by all ages. An absolute star attraction , polite, talented and a joy to listen to. Thank you once again Garston.

Julia, Lady Captain, hired Chris to perform at Wallasey's Golf Club's Annual Dinner Event. at Wallsey Golf Club, Wallasey on 19 October 2017

Ian Sang and DJ'd at my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary Party. From the first contact with Ian about the electric selection of music we needed from him we knew we had made the right choice in Ian. He has a great voice and a great range of songs to sing, he made sure he sang songs for all ages. He was friendly, funny and patient - I would book him again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for allowing my Dad to sing to my Mum, you made the night really special for us.

Andrea booked Ian for her Mum & Dad's Wedding Anniversary Party at Mount Carmel Club on 14 October 2017

Where do we begin? There was not one single person at our wedding yesterday who didn’t ask who you were! And where we found you! Your voice is sensational. Every song you sang put a smile on our faces for one memory or another whilst creating another load more. When you sang our first dance, “I don’t wanna miss a thing- Aerosmith” it put a lump in both of our throats. You gave it all such a personal touch that no cd or DJ could ever come close to. Your personality and charm just made it all the more magical. You are such a friendly and genuine person, who has just made our wedding day all more memorable! All we can say is thank you so so so much! We wouldn’t hesitate to book you again for any event we have and We are sure to make sure our friends and family book you too!

Jenny and John Murney hired James to perform at their wedding at Devonshire House Hotel, Liverpool on 14 October 2017

Just to let you know that the feedback from Friday night has been brilliant. Thanks for your recommendation on this as I know there are a lot of bad Elvis tributes, but our guests have told us that Ricky was fantastic both as a tribute act & with just the right amount of humour as well. We would definitely book him again. Thanks for your help.

Lesley Bewley Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator booked Tribute to the King for a Tribute night at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 13 October 2017