Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James Franklyn Testimonial Just wanted to say a massive thank you to all of the tribute acts you have supplied for us this Christmas. Ricky Aron as Elvis, James Franklyn, Michelle Lawson as Whitney & Kate Bell as Cilla. All of the feedback about the acts has been outstanding.Thanks for your help as always. Have a lovely Christmas & I look forward to working with you again in the new year.
    • Lesley at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 24/01/2020

  • Sing While Your Waiting Testimonial Just wanted to say we had a wonderful time!! The singing waiters were Brilliant!!!! Would highly recommend them!! The photo booth was a MASSIVE HIT!! Thank you so much for all your help. Have a wonderful Christmas and New year.
    • WaveOptics at Malmaison Oxford on 19/12/2019

  • Serving Up A Song Testimonial I booked Tom for my sonís 21st party and he was a joy and very helpful to work with from start to finish. He did a fantastic job at surprising the guests and then entertaining them with great songs. He even did requests on the night. I would highly recommend Tom as an act for your next party.
    • Diana D'Aloisio booked Tom for her sonís 21st party at The Bluebird Chelsea on 19/12/2019

  • Nicole Jay Testimonial I would like to say she was amazing and done a really good job. Engagement level with our associates was fantastic, they absolutely loved her.
    • Jolanta Rathborn at Amazon Bolton on 18/12/2019

  • Spellbound Testimonial Everyone thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the entertainment. I have received thanks from many members of our group and comments saying how brilliant Spellbound were. The act was absolutely perfect for our group. They were fantastic; the magic was superb and the singing was just tremendous. Please thank Spellbound, once again, for being such wonderful people and for dealing so well with our disabled members of Different Strokes. I would also like to thank you and other members of your staff for all your help and the efficient way you dealt with our needs.
    • Different Strokes Milton Keynes at Woughton House Hotel on 17/12/2019

  • The Ignitions Testimonial Brilliant band, The Ignitions had everyone up and dancing, made it a really special night for Hazelís 60th. Lovely sound, amazing singers and so polite and professional from start to finish. Would thoroughly recommend them.
    • Jodie at Ella Bellaís Events booked The Ignitions for Hazelís 60th at The Reid Rooms on 07/12/2019

Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I canít thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks

Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19 October 2018

On behalf of all at Mansfield Hockey Club we would like to express our thanks to you for an amazing nightís entertainment at our charity fund raiser. We all had an absolute ball and I couldn't recommend a more talented, genuine performer. There was live music for all to enjoy and the disco at the end of night got everyone up and dancing. We have had some excellent feedback regarding your performance and you were a pleasure to deal with, understanding all our needs and requirements during the evening. Thanks again!

Joe booked Paul for Mansfield Hockey Club's fundraiser at Portland Functions on 13 October 2018

I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon Hís Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.

at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04 October 2018

Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.

Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special

Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!

Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08 September 2018