Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

I worked with Michael and Adam today and not only were the guests having a brilliant time interacting with them, but so did all my staff! They were so funny and proactive, it was amazing to see! They made themselves one of the team so flawlessly, that all the guests were gobsmacked when they started to sing, so got up from their chairs to dance almost instantly! Well done guys! Very, very impressed!

Amy Dingley, Conference & Banqueting Manager, worked alongside Michael and Adam whilst they were hired for a wedding. at Peckforton Castle, Cheshire on 15 June 2017

Could I just say a huge thank you to the undercover waiters for playing such a fantastic role in our wedding. From the start I received a phone call from Michael introducing himself and giving me the option to request any particular song I may have along with explaining what would happen on the day which put my mind at complete rest! I decided to leave that to the act as I thought they would know exactly what to do and I wasn't disappointed. From the outset they had all of our guests on their feet dancing/singing and laughing and have been the talk of the wedding ever since! They were great performers and their humour just made it that bit special! Thanks guys you were literally the highlight of the day -alongside with marrying my husband ha 100% recommend anyone to book this act

Claire and Mark hired the Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding at Peckforton Castle, Cheshire on 15 June 2017

Janette performed at our wedding on Sunday at Rushton Hall. She was awesome – superbly professional, warm and talented and covering such a broad range of genres. Her renditions of popular classical songs were amazing. And she engaged the audience brilliantly. If you do book her you will not be disappointed, that I can guarantee

Peter Oppenheimer hired Janette with Garston Entertainments to perform at his wedding at Rushton Hall, Northamptonshire on 11 June 2017

I had the most amazing day on my 60th Birthday, I was completely overwhelmed by the family and friends able to celebrate with me. I of course did my best to make a short speech, then handed the microphone back to the fab DJ...Suddenly I heard the One and Only Beautiful Voice of "James Franklyn" he just appeared from no-where...I had shivers where I didn't realise they existed...never in my sweet dreams would I have believed I would be made to feel so special by James and his incredible talent for entertaining people he has never even met. Everyone in the room was thrilled by his choice of songs, as always he made them his own, he entertained my little great nieces and nephews too. I can't thank James enough for making my night the most memorable, I will never forget it...James is by far the Best in the Business ...an Absolute Unique Vocalist and Pure Class Entertainer...He is a True Gentleman!

Val Robson has James perform at her 60th Birthday Party at Arrowe Park Hotel, Wirral on 09 June 2017

Michelle played for us at our wedding on June 4th, 2017. We knew she was an exceptional vocalist from her demos, but having her perform right in front of you is the only way to really experience her talent, passion and star quality. We've been to so many weddings where the dance floor was empty, but with Michelle powering through her versatile set list, it was hard for anyone to tear themselves away. She brings her own spin to every track, her vocals are overwhelmingly exciting and her performance is mesmerising. To top that all off, she's a complete professional and an absolute sweetheart. We're already thinking of another excuse to get to experience Michelle. We just can't get enough!

Remy Le Fevre hired Michelle to perform at their wedding at Cowley Manor, Cheltenham on 04 June 2017

I wanted to do something different on my wedding day for my family and friends . I wanted to turn that quite moment after food and before speeches into a celebration. Once I made the booking, I spoke to Michael about how he was going to do the reveal and decided it was better to let him decide what he thought would work he spent a lot of time in the day with my family and friends as a waiter serving drinks and even photo bombed our photos . During our wedding breakfast he served our guests and was the most charming waiter out of all the staff !! Everyone already loved Scott ( his disguise name ) and he led everyone to believe it was his last shift there , so he began singing and everyone was on there feet dancing singing and they absolutely loved every second we have had every single person come up to us and say how amazing he was . If you have any doubts on if this is worth it then the answer is a massive yes . It will make a special day even more memorable And even the hotel wedding organiser said she wanted to keep him !! We really can't say enough good things about Michael he is just a fantastic individual and we loved him so much . Thank you

Jayne Healy hired Michael from the Undercover Waiters for her wedding breakfast. at Ufford Park Golf & Spa Hotel on 27 May 2017