Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I just want to let you know how pleased we were with Robin Lee last night, he was absolutely brilliant. My guests loved him. He was very pleasant and interacted well with the guests. We would definitely recommend him, and if I am having anymore functions will definitely book again. He has a lovely singing voice, will you please pass on my thanks to Robin. Thank you Gina Ebbrell

Gina Ebbrell booked Robin Lee for a 50th Birthday Party at Denton Cricket Club on 27 March 2015

You guys were absolutely incredible. We've had countless people complimenting us for choosing such an awesome band! I've passed your details onto a few people already.

Jessica Quinn booked The Tonics for her Wedding at The Barton Grange Hotel on 27 March 2015

Hello, I just wanted to feedback regarding John Martin at the event we held last Thursday. John was very professional and he engaged with the whole room, he was very funny without offending anyone which is quite a difficult task. The evening was a success and that was down to him. I will certainly keep your details for next time. Thank you Shirley

Shirley Boylan from Invesco Perpetual hired John Martin for a Corporate Event at The Bull on Bell Street on 26 March 2015

Adam Lacey, a top quality west end vocalist he was absolutely brilliant and what a lovely man too. Adam was a total pro and recieved a standing ovation and you could hear a pin drop throughout his performance. I would efinitely would rebook Adam again. We would just like to thank Garston & Adam again.

The entertainments Manager booked Adam Lacey | Showstopper for an Event at Thoresby Hall on 25 March 2015

What a fantastic Band who made our Corporate Weekend Gala Dinner Dance go with a bang! All 4 members of Revamp were brilliant showmen, the music was fantastic and the dance floor was full from the 1st song to the last. If anyone is looking for a 70's band I would highly recommend 70's Revamp.

Karen Lund booked 70's Revamp for a corporate gala dinner at Holiday Inn Stratford -Upon-Avon on 21 March 2015

James kicked off the celebrations for our wedding by singing some beautiful songs during our wedding breakfast. He got the right mix of tempo throughout, bringing it up and getting our family and friends on their feet when appropriate. His vocal ability and range impressed everyone and certainly got the evening started. Later he came back on stage with the soul machine, well what can we say other than a huge thank you for keeping the dance floor filled with ALL our guests - the youngest being 6 and the oldest 76 - We would definitely recommend him and the band. A million thank you's for making our day so memorable and putting big smiles on peoples faces. Thanks again

Lucy & Lee booked James Franklyn & The Soul Machine for their Wedding at Old Thorns Manor Hotel on 21 March 2015