Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

WOW! What can I say, Michael came to our wedding yesterday and was just unbelievable. He made all the guests laugh and really made an effort to bond with them before his performance. He had every single one of my guests on their feet dancing and created an amazing atmosphere. If you have a special event coming up I would 1000% recommend you get in touch with these guys. Thank you so much Michael xxxxxxx

Steph Barber at The Old Swan Hotel, Harrogate on 24 August 2018

Simply Ella was simply fantastic on Saturday night at Wallasey Golf Club. Ella had everyone dancing and singing along to all our favourite songs. She mingled on the terrace on the dance floor and in the dining room so everyone got to see and hear her throughout the night. Thank you GARSTON AND THANK YOU ELLA XX

Julie Gibson, Chair of House at Wallasey Golf Club booked Simply Ella for a Beach BBQ Night at Wallasey Golf Club on 18 August 2018

James sang at my daughter's wedding and it absolutely topped the night off. She said it made a perfect day that bit more special as it was also a surprise to her. He is such a pleasant and confident young man, at ease with himself. He was just brilliant.

Christine booked James for her daughter's wedding as a surprise! at The Lymm Hotel on 18 August 2018

WOW! What can I say, Michael came to our wedding yesterday and was just unbelievable. He made all the guests laugh and really made an effort to bond with them before his performance. He had every single one of my guests on their feet dancing and created an amazing atmosphere. If you have a special event coming up I would 1000% recommend you get in touch with these guys. Thank you so much Michael!

Steph Barber booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding at The Old Swan, Harrogate on 17 August 2018

Omg, what a fantastic day we had at my daughters wedding. Please can you thank Adam & Scott once again for making it very special, everyone loved them and it was the talk of the evening.."it's been the best wedding ever" every one said.

Lynn Blakey at the huntsman inn on 17 August 2018

I would like you to include the following review in the Storm duo description Having let down by the band of a relation, I contacted Garston Entertainments as a completely random choice. The help in finding a suitable act was not easy for me and we eventually opted for the Storm duo. Craig rang me a week before to check if we had any special requirements On the day, they arrived in plenty of time, set up their equipment and even had music playing as guests were arriving. Their performance was absolutely amazing, perfect both vocally and instrumentally We let them choose the songs generally. The set list was pleasantly presented mixing old and new and left everyone absolutely delighted. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any function as they can vary their performance to suit the occasion. I would certainly engage them again . Finally, a big personal thank you to Craig and Nicola for providing the entertainment and helping me celebrate my 70th birthday . Best wishes to you both and hope to see you again Gil and Val (Nicholls)

Gil and Val (Nicholls) at Irby Club on 11 August 2018