Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

We booked Andy Otley for our wedding on Saturday 21st November. Andy was on time, extremely flexible with regards the programme of songs and worked well with our DJ. Andy's voice is superb and his selection of songs had the dance floor full throughout his set of songs. Andy was superb and polite to everybody as the stage and the dance floor were one and the same so he had a confined space to work in but he did not complain as he is a true professional. Andy enjoyed his performance and this rubbed off on all our guests so a great time was had by all. We will definitely book Andy Otley again and our wedding venue are also interested in booking Andy Otley so more bookings on the horizon!! Great stuff Andy and you will make it to the big time!! Best wishes.

Keith booked Andy to perform at his Wedding at Runcorn Golf Club on 21 November 2015

Rather belatedly we are writing to formerly thank both of you for coming to entertain our guests at our wedding at Winters Barns on the 21st November. We have had a lot of wonderful feedback from so many of our guests who were surprised and really enjoyed your set and we would like to pass our appreciation on to you, with our thanks. We hope you had a good run back to Manchester as we appreciate that it would have been a long day for you.

Laura & Rob booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for their Wedding at Winters Barns, Canterbury on 21 November 2015

We recently booked Alex for our Wedding on 21st November, in Canterbury. He was impressive and enjoyed by everyone. He was also very mindful that as we were having various photos taken, whilst he was doing the majority of his set, he came over to our table at the end and did some tricks for us, so we got to enjoy some of his talent too. That was very much appreciated. We have had a lot of good comments from many of our guests.

Laura & Rob booked Alex Freestyle Magician for their Wedding at Winters Barns, Canterbury on 21 November 2015

Andy performed at our wedding, what can I say.. Simply amazing. All I asked of Andy was to get people up dancing and that's exactly what he did. His performance was fun, energetic and tailored to suit. I have had several people comment that Andy's voice was so good they never realised it was a singer, they thought it was the DJ playing songs. Without a doubt a singer I would highly recommend and look at booking again! Thank you again, Stacey & Paul

Stacey and Paul booked Andy to perform at their wedding at Whirlowbrook Hall on 13 November 2015

I booked James Loughlin to perform for us on Saturday evening at the Skegness Round Table Annual Ball. I would just like to say what a fantastic act he was ! Nothing was too much trouble. We went through the set list, he performed every song we wanted and is a very genuine and lovely guy. There was a delay in him starting but even that didnít seem to bother him. Everyone attending said what a great voice he had and a smashing time was had by all. Please pass on my sincere and grateful thanks to James for treating us to such a wonderful performance."

Simon Thorold booked James for the Round Table Ball at The Suncastle, Skegness on 07 November 2015

We booked Chris without any personal recommendations for my wife's 50th birthday bash-of-a-lifetime. After listening to so much Buble in the weeks preceding the party it was with some trepidation that the evening started. However we shouldn't have worried because Chris was outstandingly excellent. Even when he was warming up before the party my sister-in-law texted "He's an amazing singer!!!!" My memories of the party, held in Goldbrick House Bristol, are of a golden ceiling, candle light, a swaying dancing mass of people and that wonderful voice. There was synergy between our guests and Chris, he seemed like he was genuinely enjoying our enjoyment of his singing. We were very impressed, as were our guests. What more can I say ?

Andrew and Roberta booked Chris for a 50th Birthday Party on 07 November 2015